Wahoo Family Dentistry

Dentist

655 N Linden Street

Wahoo, NE 68066

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

wahoofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Dr.Hart and staff were very professional great attitudes received excellent service and a dentist that really cares.
C
1 year ago
Great service! Great Staff!
Always friendly, great with kids!
T
1 year ago
It's been a long time since I've visited. Dr. Hart remembered who I was and what we talked about 2/3 yrs ago. Their super friendly. They explain everything before they do it. They treat you like your their family. I will continue go and see them.
D
1 year ago
Among the best.
We moved from Wahoo to Omaha last year to be closer to work. My wife has tried a couple local dentists that were more convenient and hasn't had a great experience. Not me. I know a good thing when l experience it. I'll keep driving to Wahoo. Some of the best dental care l've ever had in 50+ years and 8 states.
D
1 year ago
Among the best.
We moved from Wahoo to Omaha last year to be closer to work. My wife has tried a couple local dentists that were more convenient and hasn't had a great experience. Not me. I know a good thing when l experience it. I'll keep driving to Wahoo. Some of the best dental care l've ever had in 50+ years and 8 states.
M
1 year ago
Honest and friendly service.
Great service every time I go in. It is great to have a dentist and staff that is honest and caring.
C
1 year ago
Super friendly
Great office experience, warm welcome when you walk through the door and your greeted by name. Dr. Hart is caring and gentle and explains everything that is going on.
L
1 year ago
I never mind to come visit Dr Hart, and his friendly and professional staff. Dr Hart will always ease my mind with any concerns concerning dental work I may need. Your visit will not be stressful, with caring and kind words!!Lori
M
1 year ago
Checkup
Overall a good a experience. The only thing that I didn’t like was how rough the dental hygienist was. She was really friendly but not very gentle.
Z
1 year ago
Good experience
My first time in the office was good. Very professional and explained everything very good.