Waikiki Dental

Dentist

953 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 140

Roseville, CA 95678

Open Today By Appointment

waikikidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Professional, friendly & personable.
I’ve been with Dr. Hall & Waikiki for many years. I came to them with periodontal issues, and fear of dentistry. I hate dental visits, but I am always comfortable with their care. They make certain I’m comfortable, they take their time & if needed pause for me. I no longer have periodontal issues. I completely trust Dr. Hall and her RDA’s. If I have any questions or concerns someone will make certain to get a clear answers for me. Highly recommended.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Wonderful team, from the dental staff MD and hygiéniste. Put the patient at ease.
A
1 month ago
Amazing!!
Waikiki Dental has hands down the best staff and patient care. They always make me feel welcome and genuinely care about my concerns. The RDA’s are outstanding and the hygienist and doctor really care about you. I will never go anywhere else!
T
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Everyone at Waikiki dentist is very professional and extremely nice! I HIGHLY recommend them!
N
2 months ago
Profeesional with very high quality care and exceptional staff
Dr. Hall is the best!She is very professional yet at the same time is in tuned ro your needs She is very skilled and always aware if you have pain The entire staff are very caring they make u feel like you are the only one there never feel rushed The staff is also very considerate of you time I have never waited in the waiting room very long I never have had time to look at the magazines I give the an A+
K
2 months ago
Best EVER!!
We are so luck we found waikiki! Everyone was so great! We are so grateful for the help they gave our son today. We will never go anywhere eles.
H
2 months ago
Excellent as always
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Great experience. Professional, caring, friendly staff with great customer service.
L
4 months ago
Each time I visit this office, I come away smiling, and I'm truly blessed to have such a friendly Dr. with exceptional service and a very caring staff, as well!!!
Went in with mouth pain, and was treated correctly, and now I'm pain free, thanks to a very excellent staff and Dr.. Love my Dentist, and her great personality and quality of work!!!
K
4 months ago
Caring Staff
I had a crown done in the office today and was treated with great care. They provided a nice soft blanket headphones for music and Dr. Teresa Hall actually tucked my feet in! It was very cute. 👍🏼❤️