Waikiki Dental

Dentist

953 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 140

Roseville, CA 95678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waikikidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great service and professionalism
J
1 month ago
Lost crown
My crown popped out while at Disneyland and the were able to get it replace the day after we got back.
N
1 month ago
Perfect! Professional and efficient!
Never have enjoyed going to the dentist! But here at Waikiki dental, I actually enjoy my visits. They address all my concerns. I don't ever want to have to go to another dentist! 😊
G
1 month ago
Best Dental office I've ever experienced
I have seen many dentists over the years. Due to some bad experiences in the past, I now get bad anxiety whenever I go go to a doctors office of any kind. Waikiki Dental and staff quickly relieved me of my anxiety. After receiving a root canal, crown, fillings, cleanings, I can now say with all confidence that Waikiki Dental is by far, hands down the best experience Ive ever had at a dentist office. All the Doctors are extremely knowledge of their craft, they take pride in their work and they really do a great job making you feel comfortable during your stay. They take great price in their work. Thank you Waikiki Dental!
J
2 months ago
Great Family Friendly Dental Office
We have been going to Waikiki dental office for years now. Dr. Hall is great and has been very good with our two children as they have grown up over the years. Our daughter had a cavity in her baby teeth when she was young and Dr. Hall helped make the filling process painless and graceful. She is talented, patient, and friendly and keeps a great staff.
Z
2 months ago
Friendly staff!
Waikiki dental has very patient and friendly staff, they were friendly on the phone when i needed to change appointment times and the staff are nice to talk to. The dentists are gentle and accomodate my lock jaw. They are quick, and flexible with payment/scheduling! They are easily my favorite! I feel more comfortable here than any other dentist office.
B
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Place
I love my hygienist Holly my teeth are super clean and Dr Hall is super nice and gentle . They made me so welcome and comfortable ! Cannot express it enough ! Search no more, this place is the bomb !!!
W
2 months ago
Great dentist… Great atmosphere… Great staff
I have been going to Waikiki dental numerous times over the past 10 years. Dr Hall is one of the very best dentists in the area. All work is done very professionally with zero complications in my case.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Always on time which is very important to me. Always friendly and caring.
W
3 months ago
Absolutely the best
Dr Hall and her staff make going to the dentist a bonus experience. Most professional, friendly and up to date dental office ever.