Waikiki Dental

Dentist

953 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 140

Roseville, CA 95678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waikikidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Excellent customer service.
I recommend this place. They made me feel very comfortable, Nice and friendly people. They were profesional and honest about what my issue was and what i needed to have done.
N
7 days ago
Very professional as usual. I never dread going to the dentist!
W
7 days ago
The best
Dr Hall is always absolutely professional and knows exactly what she is doing. She should....she has been a dentist for decades. Did I mention Holly the hygienist? The absolute best hygienist west of the Mississippi.
F
2 weeks ago
Great friendly courteous
D
2 months ago
Very caring people.
J
2 months ago
Great Work, Relaxing, Caring, and Professional
I’ve been going here for years! Very nice people that perform great work. They even have a massage chair in the waiting room (one of my favorite parts lol). Would definitely recommend!!
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly & personable.
I’ve been with Dr. Hall & Waikiki for many years. I came to them with periodontal issues, and fear of dentistry. I hate dental visits, but I am always comfortable with their care. They make certain I’m comfortable, they take their time & if needed pause for me. I no longer have periodontal issues. I completely trust Dr. Hall and her RDA’s. If I have any questions or concerns someone will make certain to get a clear answers for me. Highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful team, from the dental staff MD and hygiéniste. Put the patient at ease.
A
3 months ago
Amazing!!
Waikiki Dental has hands down the best staff and patient care. They always make me feel welcome and genuinely care about my concerns. The RDA’s are outstanding and the hygienist and doctor really care about you. I will never go anywhere else!
T
4 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Everyone at Waikiki dentist is very professional and extremely nice! I HIGHLY recommend them!