Waikiki Dental

Dentist

953 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 140

Roseville, CA 95678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waikikidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome doctor and great staff. Everyone is very thoughtful and friendly. And the best part is my teeth/mouth feel much better. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Service in area
Excellent and friendly service is hard to come by but that is what you always get at Waikiki Dental. From the receptionist to Holly (or any of the Hygienists) to Dr. Hall you get treated first class every time.
P
1 month ago
Unbelievable experience again
Dr. Hall put in my permanent porcelain Crown today it looks even better than my real tooth this is a tooth that had a fracture her and her wonderful staff save my tooth go to this office for those finest most ethical Morrell Dental Care go to this office for those finest most ethical Morrell go to this office for your dental care needs you will be another happy patient part of the familyThank you Philip Peters
S
2 months ago
Dig the name! That is originally why I tried them!
Such an amazing personable staff! They are ALL great! I am not fond of going to the Dentist... but this place is very relaxing.. the environment has that calm Aloha spirit! Today was a double filling repair over a cracked tooth.. I was inand out with minor discomfort! Really Happy!
P
2 months ago
The very best dental care ever
Dr. Hall save my tooth today the most amazing care I've ever received they treat you like family and only do what's absolutely necessary !! Do yourself a favor and make Dr.Hall your Dentist! ! in addition her staff is absolutely wonderful thank you so much Philip Peters
F
2 months ago
Excellent customer service.
I recommend this place. They made me feel very comfortable, Nice and friendly people. They were profesional and honest about what my issue was and what i needed to have done.
N
2 months ago
Very professional as usual. I never dread going to the dentist!
W
2 months ago
The best
Dr Hall is always absolutely professional and knows exactly what she is doing. She should....she has been a dentist for decades. Did I mention Holly the hygienist? The absolute best hygienist west of the Mississippi.
F
2 months ago
Great friendly courteous
D
4 months ago
Very caring people.