Waikiki Dental

Dentist

953 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 140

Roseville, CA 95678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waikikidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
Praise for Waikiki Dental
Dr. Hall and all of her awesome staff at Waikiki Dental actually make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They are friendly, professional and will keep your teeth in tip-top shape. Because of Waikiki Dental, I no longer dread going to the dentist. Thank you Waikiki Dental!
D
7 days ago
5 BIG STARS
Gentle touch and extremely accomodating to all your needs. What a great staff!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly environment!
The staff at Waikiki are so sweet and gentle. I look forward to my visits!
C
2 months ago
The best Dental Office
I have been in search of a good dentist for a long time. I have really sensitive teeth and Dr. Hall is amazing! She takes her time and understands each patiants needs. Her staff is amazing and friendly and runs the office with positive vibes that make you feel at home. As soon as you walk in you will be greeted with a pretty smile and a friendly conversation! I only wish I had found Dr. Hall and her amazing staff sooner! My teeth look and feel amazing!
Z
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
I grind my teeth at night and chipped the corner of my top front tooth. Not only did the front desk get me scheduled right away, but when I came in the staff was extremely friendly and Dr. Hall worked quickly and efficiently. My teeth look amazing and it’s all thanks to Dr. Hall and her staff. Highly recommend. :)
J
3 months ago
Very high quality dental services. Customer focused and genuinely friendly
B
3 months ago
I trust Dr. Hall
I have had less than good experiences with other dentists. Dr. Hall and her staff are professional, kind and very good at what they do.
J
3 months ago
I was so pleased with my visit. Everyone I encountered was caring and competent. I have recommended it to friends.
B
3 months ago
Could be a little more concerned with meeting appt. time. Other than that, I am very satisfied.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome doctor and great staff. Everyone is very thoughtful and friendly. And the best part is my teeth/mouth feel much better. Thank you!