Waikiki Dental

Dentist

953 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 140

Roseville, CA 95678

Open Today By Appointment

waikikidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Friendly, high quality service
Everyone at Waikiki dentist is very professional and extremely nice! I HIGHLY recommend them!
N
1 week ago
Profeesional with very high quality care and exceptional staff
Dr. Hall is the best!She is very professional yet at the same time is in tuned ro your needs She is very skilled and always aware if you have pain The entire staff are very caring they make u feel like you are the only one there never feel rushed The staff is also very considerate of you time I have never waited in the waiting room very long I never have had time to look at the magazines I give the an A+
K
2 weeks ago
Best EVER!!
We are so luck we found waikiki! Everyone was so great! We are so grateful for the help they gave our son today. We will never go anywhere eles.
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Great experience. Professional, caring, friendly staff with great customer service.
L
2 months ago
Each time I visit this office, I come away smiling, and I'm truly blessed to have such a friendly Dr. with exceptional service and a very caring staff, as well!!!
Went in with mouth pain, and was treated correctly, and now I'm pain free, thanks to a very excellent staff and Dr.. Love my Dentist, and her great personality and quality of work!!!
K
2 months ago
Caring Staff
I had a crown done in the office today and was treated with great care. They provided a nice soft blanket headphones for music and Dr. Teresa Hall actually tucked my feet in! It was very cute. 👍🏼❤️
N
2 months ago
Service with a smile! Courteous and helpful. Friendly and professional.
Since I came to Waikiki Dental, I don’t mind going to the dentist!
D
2 months ago
Very professional & exceptionally friendly staff
Kudos goes out to the exceptionally friendly & professional staff at Waikiki Dental. After contacting Kathleen, the receptionist, I was scheduled the very next day for an appointment. Both the radiologist & dentist quickly evaluated my aching tooth. The excellent & friendly service began with the receptionist Kathleen and continued with the radiologist & Dentist. The entire staff exhibited such a friendly atmosphere along with superior dental care & treatment (plus you'll love the Hawaiian ambiance). This is superior customer service at the very best. Mahalo
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Best doctor and staff. Highly experienced and very professional office. You will not be disappointed. I’ve been with the practice for 4 years and will remain a patient. I live in West Sacramento and don’t care about the drive. I don’t give such high ratings and reviews to just anyone.