Waikiki Dental

Dentist

953 Pleasant Grove Blvd.

Suite 140

Roseville, CA 95678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waikikidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great staff, accommodating!
I had a filling crack and part of it broke off. I needed to get in as soon as possible. It was my first visit to this particular dentist. Kathleen at the front desk got me in without a hitch! Once I arrived I was treated to more great staff!!! They took great care of me! I got in, they evaluated my situation, cleaned my teeth up, and set my appointment for the repair the following day! I couldn't be more pleased!
G
2 months ago
Good experiences here they always work with you
C
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist
I've been to many dentist offices over my lifetime. When I recently moved and started going to Waikiki Dental, I realized what a 5 star dentist office feels like. Everyone who works at Waikiki is not only nice and friendly but personable to me and my needs. I have sensitive teeth and have always feered dental work but at Waikiki Dental I show up knowing with the friendly staff that I'm well taken care of.
G
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly dental office
Waikiki Dental's excellent service starts at the front desk with Kathleen, and on through the entire staff. Dr Hall is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly while delivering necessary information and service regarding the oral appliance I use for my sleep apnea. Although her office is almost an hour from my home I am willing to make the trip knowing I will be receiving quality care, not only from Dr Hall, but her entire staff.
B
3 months ago
My appt was for a cleaning and xrays and as usual the staff was great! On time and very friendly while being professional at the same time. Worth the long etive from the foothills!
L
3 months ago
Great staff, no pain ,when u need a dental team. This is the one !
B
3 months ago
Service has been courteous, efficient, and professional.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Hall have great compassion and empathy. The place is a far out up lifting environment. You forget you're in a dental office.
J
4 months ago
The best dental work i ever had. Dr Hall & staff took away my fear of dentist. I just referred my daughter and son. I live at Wilton but the drive is so worth it. I have very bad experience with another dentust since July that left me w/ an embedded broken root and missing tooth. Dr. Hall gave me back my dignity and faith.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding personnel! Very family oriented. Superior customer service from the Receptionist (Kathleen). Excellent care, treatment & knowledge from my dental hygienist (Tina, RDH). My personal dentist is very knowledgeable, friendly with exceptional dental skills (Teresa Hall, DDS). Superior service from everyone. Great experience begins from the start of filing dental insurance forms, to our scheduled periodic cleanings and eventually planned proactive dental health care. My wife & I could not have found a more friendly atmosphere with such a great professional team.