Waimea Smiles

Dentist

65 -1230 Mamalahoa Highway

Suite E-21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waimeasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and professional staff
I always enjoy my trip to the dentist office because of the professional care I receive and the warm inviting atmosphere that has been created. It is obvious that everyone is highly trained and they know their stuff. I always leave the office feeling very cared for! Well done Waimea Smiles for making everyone feel special!
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental service Friendly professional staff
I had an easy time getting an appointment. I have a bad tooth so that was great. I saw the dentist in short order who answered my questions in good detail. I have no dental insurance and the charges were very reasonable. I highly recommend Waimea Smiles.
B
3 weeks ago
Caring, highly-competent service
I had an initial appointment today with Dr. Miyasato. She is great! Very caring and also really good at dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Great staff all around.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
My daughter needed help when suffering from a bad toothache and as we just moved to this island from Maui we weren’t sure who to turn to go help. Waimea Smiles fit us into their schedule right away and immediately made us feel like part of the family. It was my daughter’s first experience getting a shot of Novocain and sadly she needed a tooth extracted because of an abscess. What could have been a traumatic experience for her was instead a simple and memorable experience in kindness. Both the dentist and his assistant were understanding and patient and took time to explain things to her. They both worked hard to put my daughter at ease and gain her trust. On the way home she didn’t complain of pain although she was clearly shaken from the surprise of having a tooth pulled. Instead she spent the time talking about how much she liked her new dentist. And she wanted to make very sure that was going to be her dentist from now on. Thank you Waimea Smiles - You gave a very difficult day a happy ending!
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Such a friendly and professional staff. On time for my appointment. Been a client for about 4 years and have never been disappointed.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, compassionate and very friendly
Always a great experience with Dr. Spivak
S
2 months ago
Dr. Alex
Me to my husband: What kind of rating would you like to give Dr. Alex? My husband: The highest there is. Praise God.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional makes you feel like apart of their family.
Z
4 months ago
Friendly
Very professional and kind service