Waimea Smiles

Dentist

65 -1230 Mamalahoa Highway

Suite E-21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today By Appointment

waimeasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Today's session included x'rays, the dentist checked the my teeth, was satisfied and then the hygienist did a very good cleaning.
All I can say is that this is the best dentistry I have ever been to in the U.S. (Could be compared and have shared 1. place with my good dentist in Norway!) My experience is mainly with my hygienist and Dr. Leesa, but I would like to mention that everyone in the office are friendly and helpful. And the offices are clean and nice. And I never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment, which is rare. No reason to dread going to the dentist anymore!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Thank you Dr. Leesa and all your staff for making my son feel safe and comfortable when it's his time in the exam chair. You all are so friendly which makes him want to jump in the chair the next time!
Response from Waimea Smiles
Always great to see him and the whole family! Mahalo, Paula
B
1 month ago
No waiting
Response from Waimea Smiles
It was great to see you this week! Glad you had a great experience.
L
1 month ago
Great work done quickly and efficiently
Everyone there is always SO HAPPY!
Response from Waimea Smiles
Mahalo Lynn!
M
1 month ago
So Thankful
I love my visits to Waimea Smiles! The staff is always so friendly and Tiffany always provides great care! Dr Leesa is such a delight and everyone there is so thorough! So thankful to have them in my life!!!
Response from Waimea Smiles
Hi Michele, Thank you for being a patient! Always great to see you as well. Mahalo, Paula
D
2 months ago
Execellent
I went to waimea smiles because my dentist is out on vacation. The receptionist Paula was very accomdating from making the appointment to the paperwork. The dentist and assistant were very professional and made me feel very welcomed in the office. They knew exactly what to do and in just a few minutes fixed my troubled tooth. I had an excellent experience.
Response from Waimea Smiles
Hi Derrick, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great experience in our office. Mahalo, Paula Ferreira, Office Manager
J
2 months ago
Professional service
The visit was very high quality and timely.
Response from Waimea Smiles
Hi John, Thank you John. We work really hard to keep on schedule and give the best care to our patients. Always great to see you! Mahalo, Paula Ferreira, Office Manager
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, & Friendly
Don't you love walking in to a professional's office to be greeted with a nice smile and have the staff that recognize you with a smile? I do! My family has gone to Dr. Miyasato's office for more than a dozen years and love her dental practice. She is tops in every way, including the latest and greatest technology. She's smart, experienced, caring, and kind... the best characteristics for a dentist.
Response from Waimea Smiles
Hi Page, Thank you so much for your comments. Dr. Miyasato is the best :) We love seeing you and the family! Mahalo, Paula
L
2 months ago
I appreciate everyone's help today.
I have the best wonderful doctor and staff that have helped me today and all staff is very nice with respect and aloha spirit.. Thank you all for taking such good care of me.
Response from Waimea Smiles
Hi Linda, Thank you for joining our dental family! We work hard to maintain a great office environment for our patients and staff. Mahalo, Paula
J
2 months ago
Smiling Bright😀
Waimea Smiles consistently exceeds expectations through Leesa's professionalism, knowledge and caring nature which carries over to her entire staff. My teeth have never felt so clean after an appointment with Joni! Mahalo Nui, JS
Response from Waimea Smiles
Thank you Jim! Always great to see you as well. Mahalo, Paula