Waimea Smiles

Dentist

65 -1230 Mamalahoa Highway

Suite E-21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waimeasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
As always, I had another great experience at Waimea Smiles. Every person employed there is kind, professional, and knowledgeable about their line of work.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Leesa and her staff are both professional and caring.
Since I started coming to Dr. Leesa over 2 years ago, after I had been going to the same mainland dentist for over 30 years. The difference between the two practices was incredible. Dr. Leesa’s practice has the newest and best equipment. I had no idea how easy having dental work can be. My latest work involved Novacaine shots. This was the first time that I didn’t feel the shots, not even the initial pinch, because she really takes the time to do it slow and gently. I drive from Kona to go to her and it is well worth it.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly inviting environment, Exceptional Professionalism, Beyond Quality Service
I had my front cracked tooth worked on and walked out feeling brand new & beautiful. Smiles for miles! Dr. Leesa Miyasato I see has built a foundation of a TEAM of well-rounded colleagues that are happy assisting each other! It has that positive vibe feeling as you walk out too!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist office on the island
Very positive experience, I was greeted perfesionally, everything was throroughly explained to me before it was done. This was my first time meeting a dental hygenist and having a thorough cleaning - I was a bit nervous. The hygienist was very professional and put me at ease throughout the whole experience! Even though I met Dr. Miyasato for a few minutes her interaction was very positive and I feel good to be under her care. I will definitely recommend her office to anyone that needs a dentist!
C
1 month ago
Very professional dental office
I had to have a tooth filled and the dentist and staff were very nice and thorough. I’ve been going to Waimea Smiles for a few years and I always feel like I’m getting excellent dental care and with a smile! Leesa is the best dentist I’ve ever had.
M
1 month ago
Obvious team-work and professionalism
I've been going to Waimea Smiles for my dental care for several years now and have always found Leesa's team to be friendly, helpful and professional. The office/support team is very efficient and Leesa M, my dentist, is fantastic...gentle, informative and gets any necessary work done with the least amount of discomfort to me, with the best outcomes.
C
1 month ago
High quality of service. Professional and very friendly
Dr. Miyasato and her staff are always professional and courteous. They are the best in my book.
S
2 months ago
Good experience. Modern office.
No waiting. Minimal pain with numbing application. Highly recommend this dentist.
K
2 months ago
Superb Service!
This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office! Wow! The genuine care how you explain everything in detail!
F
3 months ago
Excellence!
Outstanding place of dental health care: consistently on time, friendly, great customer service, genuinely caring, top notch dental care. Highly recommend.