Waimea Smiles

Dentist

65 -1230 Mamalahoa Highway

Suite E-21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waimeasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Awesome Place!!
My first time here and I already love this place. All the staff’s are so awesome, very caring & you feel so welcomed. I so recommend this place. I searched & seen reviews & did not hesitate to make an appt. & I’m glad I did.
H
2 weeks ago
The Hygienist, Tiffany was terrific!
I really enjoyed the treatment; gentle, professional and highly skilled hygienist at Dr. Miyasaki’s office in Waimea, Hi. Thanks to everyone for the professional service. I recommend getting an 8:30 appt to acoid waiting periods experienced in the past for the dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
The Hygienist, Tiffany was terrific!
I really enjoyed the treatment; gentle, professional and highly skilled hygienist at Dr. Miyasaki’s office in Waimea, Hi. Thanks to everyone for the professional service. I recommend getting an 8:30 appt to acoid waiting periods experienced in the past for the dentist.
N
1 month ago
Excellence
I was always terrified of dentist, that my teeth were in bad shape I had to bite the bullet and find a dentist. Leesa Miyasato if Waimea smiles was one of two choices, I chose Waimea smiles. They have been by far a great, loving, caring, gentle, and understanding family. That’s how they make me feel. I would recommend Waimea smiles anytime
B
1 month ago
Dr Miyasato
The office staff was fantastic, the dental assistant was very patient and courteous. Dr. Miyasato was gentle, caring, and did a great job on my dental procedure. I consider this town blessed to have such a fine dentist in this small town. Congrats to Waimea Smiles!!
J
2 months ago
Dental Visit
Dr. Miyasato and her staff at Waimea Smiles are friendly and helpful. Always checking to make sure you’re comfortable even offering water, tea or coffee while you’re waiting. In the chair it use to be a fearful experience but again they are always checking and explaining what they’re doing. Class Act Experience.
R
2 months ago
As always, I had another great experience at Waimea Smiles. Every person employed there is kind, professional, and knowledgeable about their line of work.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Leesa and her staff are both professional and caring.
Since I started coming to Dr. Leesa over 2 years ago, after I had been going to the same mainland dentist for over 30 years. The difference between the two practices was incredible. Dr. Leesa’s practice has the newest and best equipment. I had no idea how easy having dental work can be. My latest work involved Novacaine shots. This was the first time that I didn’t feel the shots, not even the initial pinch, because she really takes the time to do it slow and gently. I drive from Kona to go to her and it is well worth it.
J
3 months ago
Friendly inviting environment, Exceptional Professionalism, Beyond Quality Service
I had my front cracked tooth worked on and walked out feeling brand new & beautiful. Smiles for miles! Dr. Leesa Miyasato I see has built a foundation of a TEAM of well-rounded colleagues that are happy assisting each other! It has that positive vibe feeling as you walk out too!
K
3 months ago
Best dentist office on the island
Very positive experience, I was greeted perfesionally, everything was throroughly explained to me before it was done. This was my first time meeting a dental hygenist and having a thorough cleaning - I was a bit nervous. The hygienist was very professional and put me at ease throughout the whole experience! Even though I met Dr. Miyasato for a few minutes her interaction was very positive and I feel good to be under her care. I will definitely recommend her office to anyone that needs a dentist!