Waimea Smiles

Dentist

65 -1230 Mamalahoa Highway

Suite E-21

Kamuela, HI 96743

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waimeasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and clean
Relatively painless tooth cleaning and X-rays 😃. Great equipment. Short wait for appt.
A
1 month ago
Ohana
Excellent staff, warm and friendly greeting, made me feel very much at ease. Highly competent and skilled hygienist and excellent introductory discussion with the Dentist. The treatment was also very caring and gentle. The practice also has modern and up to date X ray scanners.
S
2 months ago
I called midday with a TMJ problem. They squeezed me in that same day at 5:30 p.m. The assistant asked questions and listened to my answers and noted the information for the dentist. Dr. Miyasato then examined me, helped to release the tight muscles and gave me instructions regarding what to do to resolve my problem. Everyone in the office is extremely nice and helpful. I really appreciate all of them and the exceptionally quick appointment time.
D
3 months ago
Friendly Comprehensive Care
It's difficult to pick a new dentist after having the same dentist for twenty years, but when I moved to Hawaii in June it was a necessity. I'm really glad that I picked Waimea Smiles as they gave me my most comprehensive exam ever! All of the staff were abundantly friendly and happily explained all that they were doing. I feel that I am in good hands and will receive excellent care from a caring staff for years to come!
J
3 months ago
I love my smile!
Always on time. Always professional. Always friendly and accommodating. I give this practice 5 smiles and two thumbs up!
M
3 months ago
Very professional
A pleasant experience Made me feel very comfortable
L
3 months ago
Above & beyond
Always friendly & courteous. Had my teeth checked, x-rayed, cleaned & then checked again by Dr. Miyasato,DDS. Very thorough & knowledgeable
D
3 months ago
As always - superlative care, work, atmosphere.
My visit yesterday was one of many I have had with Waimea Smiles during this long reconstruction of my dentation. All my visits were great! I have more to come and can you imagine that I am actually looking forward to them!! Waimea Smiles, all the staff, and visiting staff represent the highest quality of dental work available. I recommend them without qualifications! Doug S
S
4 months ago
Extremely professional and delightful staff.
Their equipment is so up-to-date that it made my teeth cleaning easy. Also they answered all my questions and gave me suggestions to improve my dental health.
S
4 months ago
Extremely professional and delightful staff.
Their equipment is so up-to-date that it made my teeth cleaning easy. Also they answered all my questions and gave me suggestions to improve my dental health.