Wake Forest Dental Arts

Dentist

12520 Capital Boulevard

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and Very Friendly!
My visit was problem focused I was very pleased with the time it took to evaluate my problem and the time it took to process and see me. Something that is very important to me because of my need to return home as quickly as possible so I can rest. I was equally pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.
T
3 days ago
Staff very friendly and professional
D
3 days ago
Great professional service
Today I had a small cavity filled. Staff and doctor were very thorough, professional and friendly. The doctor explained exactly what he was going to do and updated me throughout the entire procedure.
H
4 days ago
Consult visit
Excellent consult visit with Dr. Winkelman regarding my options to replace loose teeth. He gave me all the time I needed to be confident all my questions and concerns had been addressed. I never felt rushed nor sensed he needed to get to another patient. As a side note while I was waiting for my appointment, my normal hygienist noticed me when she came to the waiting room for her next patient and gave me a big hello, how are you greeting. It was a nice touch that makes you feel like more than a number at this practice. I had a similar experience when I walked in for my appointment and the front desk staff recognized me by name.
N
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
i go quarterly for cleaning due to having heavey tartar build up. The staff is always curtious and friendly. The hygentist is friendly and non abrasive.
D
4 days ago
First time I’ve enjoyed a dental experience
This is the first time I’ve enjoyed going to the dentist. Everyone is so sweet - from the front office, hygienists and the dentists. I’ve finally found a place where I’m comfortable without anxiety.
J
5 days ago
New cap
Quick painless and left happy
S
5 days ago
Love my dental hygienist
My dental hygienist is so sweet. She tries to keep me as comfortable as possible, attends to my needs, listens to my concerns and does all of the above while being very competent in her practice.
S
5 days ago
Loved everything about the visit
This was my first visit with Wake Forest Dental Arts, and I loved everything about the visit. Their attentiveness, attention to detail, and friendliness were extraordinary. My whole family loves them!
G
1 week ago
Wonderful office
I am totally happy with every aspect of this office. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Everyone takes the time to make sure every question is answered, and the followup is awesome. I would definitely recommend them.