Wake Forest Dental Arts

Dentist

12520 Capital Boulevard

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Love, Love, Love this place!
L
3 months ago
Friendly environment.
Clean and pleasant space, friendly environment. Hygienist was very knowledgeable of her profession and did an excellent job.
W
3 months ago
Very friendly but professional. Great hygienist and office staff. Substitute dentist very friendly and knowledgeable.
J
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Awesome Tech!
My son was very scared to get his first filling today, the dentist and assistant were amazing! They talked to him, made him calm, and walked him through every step with ease. It was so helpful for him, and he made it through just fine. Thanks, you all did great!
D
4 months ago
Visit took longer than expected
I returned to have my final Crown put in but due to what appeared to be complications with another patient, or perhaps overbooking the time slot in order to have every seat filled, my half-hour appointment became 1.5 hours.
B
4 months ago
An outstanding visit to the dentist office
The staff of Wake Forest Dental Arts are nothing but amazing, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Believe it or not, it is a pleasure to go to visit the dentist office. They know what they are doing!
C
4 months ago
Good Visit
I had a good visit with the hygienist and dentist. Xray's was taken of my whole mouth and a treatment plan was given to me.
L
4 months ago
Evaluate pain in tooth
Very pleasant experience. They knew I was anxious. Made me feel comfortable and at ease.
A
4 months ago
My visit was very well pleased..As always,staff was very friendly and professional.I recommend highly.
M
4 months ago
Best office
As always the staffing service is top-notch highly recommend anyone