Wake Forest Dental Arts

Dentist

12520 Capital Boulevard

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
TEETH CLEANING
EVERYTHING WENT WELL AND MY TEETH FEELS CLEAN.
R
2 days ago
great staff!
as you would expect, the dental work is high quality, but the STAFF is exceptional! everyone i deal with there is courteous, pleasant and easy to work with. of special note is Niche....she is delightful in every way. great conversationalist, very fun and funny and makes the visit more like a get together with a friend rather than a 'dentist visit'. and of course Doc Winkelmann is the best, too. always something interesting to hear from him. always a pleasure.
L
2 days ago
Very satisfied.
As usual my visit is pleasant. The doctors and staff are peasant and very professional. I wish I could say I can't wait to go back but it is a dentist office after all.
C
1 week ago
first time visit
impressed.... I was taking advantage of a promotional offer and did not expect the attention and genuine interest the entire staff exhibited. They came up with a very detailed plan with costs that are lower than my previous dental office of 20+ years. I plan to execute it by starting with 2 extractions in just two weeks.
J
1 week ago
WOW
I have finally found a dentist and dental office staff who wow and amaze me. A "care plan" is what I needed. Each professional I interacted with, displayed a genuine interest in me first, then what procedures I would benefit from. I'm looking forward to a long term relationship with Wake Forest Dental Arts & the high quality folks who are part of it. Thanks to all. Julius
D
1 week ago
Cleaning
My experience today was fantastic. Visited for my 6 month checkup and had a scheduled cleaning. The hygienist was personable and professional. She asked questions concerning my appointment and had a genuine concern for my sensitivity that I experience with my dental appointments. She was thorough and gentle. The dentist is also caring and professional! Sure makes my dental experiences good ones.
C
1 week ago
My child loves the dentist!!
When we left he went to daycare and told all his friends about his visit! We can't leave out his cool new fidgit spinner either! My baby was smiling the whole time! Thank you for all you do. My little 3 year old is a happy camper!
B
1 week ago
An outstanding visit to the dentist office
Everyone was professional and friendly, a great combination.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors
I like the Wake Forest Dental Arts because of their excellent knowledge of all aspects of my dental needs. Always courteous and understanding to any questions I may have. I trust Dr. Winkelmann's opinion and know I am in good hands. Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
They were running 35 min late , but once I got in the chair , it was over in an hour . Always a good experience .