Wake Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7401 Creedmoor Road

Raleigh, NC 27613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
This office is awesome!!! I brought both of my children in on Thursday for problems with their teeth. They screamed their heads off during their procedures and you guys were fantastic with them. I honestly don't know how you do that on a day to day basis. I was so embarrassed with how my girls were acting but you were all so nice kind reassuring me it was ok!! Thank you all for being so awesome!!!
B
5 months ago
Excellent experience
They're so kind, great with the kids, and informative. My 5 year old and 2 year old had a great experience today--such a different experience than at our last dentist. They truly go the extra mile!
C
5 months ago
Wonderful and Understanding Staff
They are great with all of my Boys. They understand sensory issues and are fantastic with our one Son on the Spectrum. They really understand kids and any anxieties they may have. They are great at taking to time to help the kids feel comfortable. They are very personable with Parents and great with any questions you may have and they are great at making sure the Parent and Staff are on the same page. They like to make sure Parents also understand all they are doing with the child. They are very detailed and thorough and straight forward. We are very happy that we found them and our Boys all love to visit the dentist!
A
5 months ago
Great staff!
My daughter had two cavities filled and 4 teeth pulled today. Dr. Dave and his team made what could have been a traumatic experience for a 7 year old into a positive and calm situation. We have always had great experiences here but I really felt like they went above and beyond today.. Thank you!
C
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
It is always a good experience when we go to the dentist. The staff are always friendly. They run pretty much on time for appts, too. the dentist is very thorough in his explanation of the exam and what they are tracking in the way of anticipatory care.
E
5 months ago
2.5 year old first visit
Took my five-year-old in for her regular scheduled exam. When Dr. Dave finished her exam my 2 1/2 year-old jumped up in the chair. He offered to take a look. She willingly complied with all of his requests to open, bite down, etc. I hadn't planned to bring her in until she turned 3, but since it went so well he offered to complete the well-baby exam and get a chart set up for her. Following her exam we set up both kids next exams for the same day and time. It was such a pleasant experience for us!
P
6 months ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
My son no longer fears the dentist. He is very comfortable with all the dentists he has seen at the Garner location. Keep up the good work.
K
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
It was my daughter's first visit at 1 year. We had a mixup on the appointment date but they fit her in anyways! Everyone was so nice and helpful! Great, fun, kid-friendly environment! Loved it!
K
6 months ago
Loved the Dr, once we were finally seen
We got there 30 min early so I could fill out the New Patient forms for my daughter, but it was nearly 25 min AFTER our scheduled appointment before we were finally taken back. Given I had my 1 year old also with us, who was starting to get restless, the delay was a little frustrating. It was my 3 year old's first time at the dentist, so I wasn't expecting they'd be able to do too much, until she gets used to the place, the dentist, and the experience. The dental hygienist wasn't able to get her teeth cleaned, although my daughter did let me put some paste on her teeth. Dr "Pretzel" was great, though, and was able to get a little more response out of her. Although she cried a little while he was counting and checking out her teeth, he was very helpful and had more ideas on how to do things at her pace, to make her more comfortable. I think with a few more visits, she'll feel better. Thank you.
T
6 months ago
It's amazing how kids enjoy a dental visit unlike myself. The staff are very caring and compassionate about their patients. My kids have been attending this office for years, and they enjoy each visit. Thank you Wake Orthodontics and Pediatric Dentistry.