Wakefield Dental Care

Dentist

2800 Wakefield Pines Dr.

Suite 100

Raleigh, NC 27614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wakefielddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Six month cleaning & check up
Dr. Magno is always friendly. I trust what he says about my dental health. Today I had a new hygienist, Logan, who I enjoyed meeting. Even though I will miss Rachel, I feel confident Logan is a good replacement.
D
2 weeks ago
Great usual service
Going to dentist is never fun. Had a good positive experience and never pressured by staff to make decisions in the spot.
J
1 month ago
Good Service - Keeps Schedule
Had everything ready on time. Everything was prepared and process without issue. I was having a Crown which required 2 visits. One for modeling and temporary then the second to put the final one in place. The replacement was a perfect fit requiring no adjustments. It was ready earlier than planned which they contacted me with an earlier opportunity.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Magno has a great staff! Everyone in the office is always very friendly, helpful, kind and professional! 😊 I been seeing Dr. Magno for 10 years. Great group of hygienist.
J
1 month ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Great service and a pleasant and friendly staff
Nobody really enjoys going to the dentist, but Wakefield dental is the best you can expect. It's almost enjoyable. A great staff. Always welcoming, pleasant, and friendly. All the hygienist are great and willing to take their time if you need it. And you can't fine a better dentist than Doc. Magno
T
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
My family has been coming here for years and we are always satisfied with the services provided.
E
3 months ago
Excellent and Friendly as always
10 years a customer still great
E
3 months ago
Great Team of Professionals
This is a fantastic group of professionals. Dr. Magno and his team take the time to explain all options. They really care about their clients. I highly recommend them. Their follow up is also incredible. They operate a very modern facility with the latest technology. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I kknopw you will enjoy working with them.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
This entire practice is first class. Whether you are having teeth cleaned and checked, or having fillings or crowns, everyone is very engaging and professional, and the work received is top notch.