Wakefield Dental Care

Dentist

2800 Wakefield Pines Dr.

Suite 100

Raleigh, NC 27614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wakefielddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always a GREAT VISIT ... Sorry Dr. Magno was under the weather ... Get WELL SOON... Thanks Dr. Copper
Always A GREAT VISIT... Thanks Dr. Copper ... We wish Dr. Magno a speedy recovdery...
E
1 week ago
As always Dr Magno was terrific and his staff is the best
K
3 weeks ago
I always have a pleasant experience. I’m always made to feel very comfortable during my visit. I would always recommend this practice.
K
2 months ago
Service
It is always a pleasure visiting this office. The staff is very professional. Yesterday I met with Joy and of course Dr. Magno. Whether having dental work or just a simply cleaning, they make me feel comfortable, because everything is explained so well. Highly recommended by ME!
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I have always been seen on time. Very friendly and use the latest technology.
L
3 months ago
Excellent and fast service
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. They're always happy to answer all of my questions, and are really encouraging (which is a quality I appreciate in a medical professional). My cleanings are quick and painless. And I really enjoy my visits.
L
3 months ago
First Visit
Great staff, very welcoming. Great technology - I loved that I could see my xrays right on the screen in front of me and that Dr. Mango showed me pictures of my teeth while discussing treatments.
D
4 months ago
It’s always a little iffy when you meet a new dental hygentist but I thought Wendy was really good. She was careful around the gums and attentive to anything that I asked or made her aware of.
J
4 months ago
FIVE STARS
I marked my 5 stars and then looked down the page.... All 5 stars... No wonder, they do a GREAT job of taking care of us. Thanks to everyone.
S
4 months ago
Great staff and they're great with children.