Wakefield Dental Care

Dentist

2800 Wakefield Pines Dr.

Suite 100

Raleigh, NC 27614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wakefielddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and caring doctor and staff
I came into the office for a filling. I am very apprehensive and nervous at dental appointments. Everyone was concerned and caring making sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Thank you for always taking such good care of me.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Our family has been patients of Dr Magno for about 15 yrs and we highly recommend him. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional and caring. Sadly, we are moving out of the area but we may keep him as our dentist even though it would be a 6 hr drive for us because he's that good.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
My kids and I have been patients for 10 years. Wait time is always minimal and explanation of prices is straightforward. I feel I can trust Dr. Magno and the stuff. The environment overall is very pleasant and warm.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff.
I'm a long time patient and always have been pleased with the staff and the excellent care I've received.
G
1 month ago
Great care as always!
I've been going here for 12 years and they are consistently friendly, diligent, professional and understanding.
A
1 month ago
Always a positive experience! Dr Magno and his staff are awesome!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office. Great visit.
Appreciate the way the staff takes time to explain the pricing of any upcoming work. Friendly atmosphere, always pleasant.
P
2 months ago
Dental work
As always Dr. Magno was pleasant & made my dental repair easy. Always enjoy talking with Joy.
D
2 months ago
Love them!
I would highly recommend Wakefield Dental to anyone who is looking for a dentist. My family of five have been patients of Dr. Magno's since he opened Wakefield Dental, perhaps 16 or 17 years now. We have always been extremely pleased with the service, the quality of work, with the office management and the friendly, engaging staff. They feel like an extension of our family and we usually have to spend a few minutes of every visit catching up on each others families. The practice uses the latest technologies and procedures, and I can personally attest to the startling success of digital/virtual measurements for crowns (mine fit perfectly, no adjustments necessary), the longevity of their fillings, the successful placement of crowns after tooth implants and gentle yet efficient cleanings. I have a very long history of dental issues and underwent shoddy work from other dentists before I began seeing Dr. Magno. He has kept my teeth healthy and advises me of how to ensure they stay that way. Kudos to the whole staff. You won't find a friendlier dental practice.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
I have used this dentist since 2003. Always great service from the dentist and staff