Wakefield Dental Care

Dentist

2800 Wakefield Pines Dr.

Suite 100

Raleigh, NC 27614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wakefielddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
STANDARD CLEANING AND X-RAYS
Always the friendliest staff and clean facility. I feel confident every time I leave that I got the best possible care. I don't know what I'd do if I couldn't go to Dr. Magno anymore!!
K
2 weeks ago
I always feel that I receive great care. Today was no exception even though I was met with a possible new employee. I don’t remember her name but I still received the same exceptional care that I have come to expect. The office is always a very welcoming place.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and caring doctor
we have been going for almost 15 years and our whole family loves this place. Great friendly staff and a caring Dr, Magno.
P
4 weeks ago
Had a cleaning and xrays today. Everything went perfectly, as normal!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional approach
Everybody that works there are very professional and they make you feel like family. I highly recommend this office . Our family has been going there for more than ten years!!
D
1 month ago
Smooth easy visit
Today I went for a filling. I was a little disappointed when I found out Joy was no longer working there but Whitney was awesome. She made the visit very calm and relaxing. Dr. Magno is always friendly and sociable and does a great job. I have been going to this office for a very long time and do not plan to ever change.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Appointments are always on time and efficient. The staff is professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Great dental care and advice.
There’s always an upbeat, positive vibe in their office. They are very caring and professional.
L
2 months ago
Pleasant visit
Had my 6 month teeth cleaning today and it went great. Staff and Dr are very warm and charming. I enjoy being a patient here.
J
3 months ago
High quality service and most friendly. Enjoyed the visit.
Enjoyed the experience and also friendly. Quality work.