Wakefield Dental Care

Dentist

2800 Wakefield Pines Dr.

Suite 100

Raleigh, NC 27614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wakefielddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
I came in today with pain in my mouth, the service I received helped me so much, my pain is gone! Thank you to Joy and the Dr. filling in for Dr. Magno (sorry, forgot her name).
M
2 months ago
As always there is a clam atmosphere at the office and the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Magno always makes you feel comfortable and is team takes the time to explain all options to you. My hygienist is very friendly and coutesy. Great group of people.
J
2 months ago
Always a GREAT VISIT ... Sorry Dr. Magno was under the weather ... Get WELL SOON... Thanks Dr. Copper
Always A GREAT VISIT... Thanks Dr. Copper ... We wish Dr. Magno a speedy recovdery...
E
2 months ago
As always Dr Magno was terrific and his staff is the best
K
3 months ago
I always have a pleasant experience. I’m always made to feel very comfortable during my visit. I would always recommend this practice.
K
4 months ago
Service
It is always a pleasure visiting this office. The staff is very professional. Yesterday I met with Joy and of course Dr. Magno. Whether having dental work or just a simply cleaning, they make me feel comfortable, because everything is explained so well. Highly recommended by ME!
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I have always been seen on time. Very friendly and use the latest technology.
L
5 months ago
Excellent and fast service
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. They're always happy to answer all of my questions, and are really encouraging (which is a quality I appreciate in a medical professional). My cleanings are quick and painless. And I really enjoy my visits.
L
5 months ago
First Visit
Great staff, very welcoming. Great technology - I loved that I could see my xrays right on the screen in front of me and that Dr. Mango showed me pictures of my teeth while discussing treatments.
D
6 months ago
It’s always a little iffy when you meet a new dental hygentist but I thought Wendy was really good. She was careful around the gums and attentive to anything that I asked or made her aware of.