Wakefield Dental Care

Dentist

2800 Wakefield Pines Dr.

Suite 100

Raleigh, NC 27614

Open Today By Appointment

wakefielddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
First Class Team
Very professional as always. I highly recommend Dr. Magno and staff.
L
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Magno and his staff for 10 years! I wouldn’t go to anyone else! They always make you feel like part of the family! They’re the best!!!!
B
5 days ago
Definitely recommend Dr. Magno and his staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Made me feel comfortable and relaxed
A very pleasant and positive experience. Amber did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Mango took his time in answering all of my questions. I am actually looking forward to a return visit to repair a chipped tooth and replace a very old filling. Very thankful for this caring group of professionals!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great team
Very professional
M
3 weeks ago
I look forward to going to the dentist
Dr Magno, Amber, and Joy are fantastic people. I never thought I would look forward to going to the dentist but they are like family and take great care of myself and my family. Everyone at Wakefield Dental care is professional, polite, and seem genuinely happy to be there.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Magno
Dr. Magno and his team are the best. That's all that needs to be said.
S
4 weeks ago
Great customer service. Great interaction with my 7 yr old.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Magno has been my dentist for years and has always provided excellent care. His staff has very little turn over and it is nice to have the same people working on your mouth each visit.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgable
I was in a lot of pain and thought it was a tooth problem. Wakefield dentistry got me right in when I called and did everything possible to find out what my problem was. And not having insurance the price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this dentist and his staff.