Wakefield Dental Care

Dentist

2800 Wakefield Pines Dr.

Suite 100

Raleigh, NC 27614

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wakefielddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent and fast service
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. They're always happy to answer all of my questions, and are really encouraging (which is a quality I appreciate in a medical professional). My cleanings are quick and painless. And I really enjoy my visits.
L
1 week ago
First Visit
Great staff, very welcoming. Great technology - I loved that I could see my xrays right on the screen in front of me and that Dr. Mango showed me pictures of my teeth while discussing treatments.
D
4 weeks ago
It’s always a little iffy when you meet a new dental hygentist but I thought Wendy was really good. She was careful around the gums and attentive to anything that I asked or made her aware of.
J
1 month ago
FIVE STARS
I marked my 5 stars and then looked down the page.... All 5 stars... No wonder, they do a GREAT job of taking care of us. Thanks to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Great staff and they're great with children.
T
1 month ago
Great team
professional
T
2 months ago
professional and friendly atmosphere
My experience with a recent filling was great, it didn't take long and my tooth felt great immediately afterwards. Have been going to this office for several years and always received excellent service.
M
2 months ago
Their is a very calm atmosphere at the office and the staff is very friendly, polite and professional. Dr. Magno is very soft spoken, polite and makes you feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
First Class Team
Very professional as always. I highly recommend Dr. Magno and staff.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Magno and his staff for 10 years! I wouldn’t go to anyone else! They always make you feel like part of the family! They’re the best!!!!