Walden Square Dental

Dentist

2521 Walden Ave.

Ste. 200

cheektowaga, NY 14225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Everyone was very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to answer questions.
C
4 days ago
Great staff!
All the staff there were super nice and wonderful! They were fast and thorough.
N
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dr Sonia Kakkar, I trust you with all your knowledge, and history with my teeth, I love that you have tv's on the ceiling with my HGTV, as this calms me, also the brand new equipment and new xray machines made my experience so much less painful, As I normally dispise Xrays. I had to have a tooth removed because of old cavitys when I was a young girl, and you reassured me, and made me feel so at ease. One thing I would suggest is perhaps a headphone to put on with either our favorite tv shows so we do not hear all the chipping of the tooth being extracted or perhaps music, this would be my suggestion, everyrhing was so good other than hearing the tooth coming out. BOTTOM LINE IS, I HIGHLY RECCOMEND DR KAKKAR AND Matt is the BEST DENTAL TECH i have ever had, my teeth looked and felt beautiful, and Matt you have such an amazing care for your patients, That is an FABULOUS QUALITY, I say EVERYONE looking for a gorgous brand new office to switch over to, switch over to Dr Kakkar, at Walden Square in Depew on Walden across from the new Walmart. YOU Rock Dr Kakkar and Matt!!! Thank you for being so gentle and so Great at what you do.....πŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’žNancy Sciolino
N
2 weeks ago
Nancy Sciolino
Wonderful service all around from the front office staff, my wonderful Dentist, and the AWESOME TEETH CLEANING BY MATT, HE WAS SO GENTLE, SO THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL, HE WENT ABOVE & BEYOND TO MAKE SURE, I HAD A COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE. I am definitely recomending this office to everyone I know....... I would like my full name on this review because I Am so thrilled!!!!! Nancy Sciolino
W
2 weeks ago
Staff and Dr were wonderful. Very calming and gentle. Definitely going back!
W
4 weeks ago
Difficult to review, as this was only a consultation, but was very pleased with the staff. All were very nice, but professional as well. Will be going back.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Did a great job! Im smiling slot more yhen before. Friendly staff and the Dr. explains everything to you.
B
1 month ago
Root Canal - Chipped tooth
I can not express how friendly and professional their staff is at Walden Dental. Everyone made me feel very welcome and the procedures were very little to no pain what so ever. Dr Sonia Kakkar is exceptional and their office offers state of the art technology. TV's on the ceiling even. I would highly recommend this team of professionals!!! Thank you. Becky Schunk