Walden Square Dental

Dentist

2521 Walden Ave.

Ste. 200

cheektowaga, NY 14225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 hours ago
Bad teeth
Staff was very kind and answered all the questions I had. I’ll let you know more after all the work I need done
S
1 month ago
Kind, gentle and professional
Had multiple large fillings and an extraction. It all went very smoothly with no pain despite my anxiety! Would recommend this office to anyone and everyone, Fatima and Dr. Fakkar were awesome with my care. Matt took wonderful care of my children!
V
1 month ago
Highly qualified
I thought the staff was very friendly.The Dentist and her assistant were very through. I felt relived when i left
L
2 months ago
What more does one need?
Fast, friendly, accommodating, service performed at a very high level of precision
N
2 months ago
Quality service, Very friendly staff
I have had great experiences at this office. i also recommended Jeff Klyczek and Greg Wagner come see you and i believe they have.
A
2 months ago
They did a great job. Vert professional.
L
2 months ago
Professional
The office is well appointed and professional looking. Staff was friendly and informative. High tech equipment was used.
J
3 months ago
Great service, but of a wait
I had to wait a half hour past my 9:10 am appointment time but the care with which the dental work was done was worth waiting.
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
The office is beautiful and the staff members are super sweet and knowledgeable!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional & Clean
The staff is so nice and the office manager worked well with me. They are very kind and caring. Extremely professional. I just had 3 teeth taken out and my dentist was so kind. And I don’t say that about any dr really. I recommend going here. I’m petrified of the dentist but they talked me thru it. 👍🏻