Walden Square Dental

Dentist

2521 Walden Ave.

Ste. 200

cheektowaga, NY 14225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Wonderful service
The staff was amazing; was diligent in getting my insurance info and what it covers. Dental hygienist was thorough and gentle. Other staff was kind and professional in giving me a great experience as much as going to the dentist can be otherwise. Thanks again!
T
3 days ago
Overall great service
When I found out that my longtime dentist had retired, I was understandably worried about going somewhere else. Then I saw that Walden Square Dental was highly rated, so I made an appointment. They replaced some fillings that deteriorated over time and pulled a bad tooth. Everything went smoothly, I have no worries about my next visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Fillings
The assistant and the dentist were super nice and friendly.
P
3 weeks ago
My experince as a new Patient was very timely and professional I enjoyed the experince and the knowledge that the Dental professional advise me on And the pros and cons on my teeth. I reommed this business to many of my friends..
M
1 month ago
High quality
This place is awesome! My hygienist cleaned my teeth so throughly. The dentist made sure that my xrays were done properly. This is one of the best dental offices that I’ve ever been to!
L
1 month ago
The dentist is so nice! Very thorough very clean office the hygienist and the staff members are very kind and polite I would highly recommend going here.
T
1 month ago
Professional, Accommodating, Clean
Clean waiting area...typical wait time for myself approx. 20 min...I've been here 4 times and the staff is always friendly and polite
L
1 month ago
Friendly
Easy to schedule for my dental emergency that primary dentist could handle. Easy to find location. From moment walked in door to checkout everyone explained what was happening and very friendly!
W
1 month ago
Fantastic people and fantastic place from the time you walk in till the time you leave. It stinks I can only give 5 stars because it's definitely 10. I love going there lol not many people say that.
J
1 month ago
Highest quality and very pleasant experience
I am so pleased with this whole office! Very efficient and warm and friendly,,, I received an outstanding cleaning and then a perfectly done ,painless filling,, This was probably the best dental experience I’ve ever had!