Walden Square Dental

Dentist

2521 Walden Ave.

Ste. 200

cheektowaga, NY 14225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
The one assistant makes you feel like your stupid when you ask her or tell her something. Never lets yiu really take a break if your mouth is full of spit. Was real rough with my cleaning.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!
I am really pleased with this dental office everyone is so courteous and so informative. They make you feel super comfortable. They have done an excellent job and make me feel confident about my teeth again, not to mention very accommodating. You don't have to wait weeks and or months to get work you need done. Super Awesome highly recommended!:)
N
2 months ago
Very clean quuck and friendly
Excellent office and personnel they even have a tv mounted on the ceiling so you dont get bored during ur visit!
K
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
You guys were awesome from the receptionist, the hygienist to the dentist. I was treated with respect and informed about my care and options. The service was superb and I am so glad I choose you guys. Thank you 😆
S
3 months ago
Extremely Great service!
Our first visit, my son and I love it.. we are now Walden dental patients!!
A
4 months ago
Great Service and Welcoming office
I came to the office out of frustration with my current Dental office and from my 1st appointment which was today I will now be a Walden Dental patient.. I had a wonderful experience..thank you Mellisa and Dr.Vo
L
4 months ago
The best!
Extremely fast and friendly! Thorough!!!
D
5 months ago
Great Experience
Funny how whenever how whether it be a doctor a dentist we all have experienced a pain or teeth bother you and it happened to me. Once I got there and was greeted by Jennifer and the Matt who cleaned my teeth and then the Dentist. The experience was good and I left feeling better. The follow up of this email says to me they want my opinion. Congrats to this beautiful facilty and great staff.
P
6 months ago
Bad teeth
Staff was very kind and answered all the questions I had. I’ll let you know more after all the work I need done
S
7 months ago
Kind, gentle and professional
Had multiple large fillings and an extraction. It all went very smoothly with no pain despite my anxiety! Would recommend this office to anyone and everyone, Fatima and Dr. Fakkar were awesome with my care. Matt took wonderful care of my children!