Walden Yu DDS

Dentist

11491 Jefferson Blvd

Culver City, CA 90230

Culver City Business License: 63675
Motion Picture Licensing Corporation: 503965764
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistculvercityca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Another great visit!
My daughter saw Dr. Mae today to have her tooth pulled. On the way home, my child says to me, "That was so much fun! When can I go back?"
C
6 months ago
Great 1st Dental Experience for 2 year old
My son can sense what a doctor's office feels like and is very apprehensive because he assumes he has to get an immunization shot. Of course he dreads that. I commend the doctor and staff for helping my boy feel comfortable by having his favorite movie playing (Disney Cars) to distract him. They also had lots of toys and games to keep him occupied. Normally he is ready to go immediately after his appt but he wanted to stick around and play some more. Great news is that my baby doesn't have any cavities! He's off to a great start now all I have to do is maintain all of this.
V
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
The staff at Dr. Yu Office is the best. They are efficient, professional and Friendly. Always taking into account what is in the interest of my children's dental health. Our dentist for 10 years.
K
6 months ago
Very kind and knowledgeable
Dr Yu is very kind, patient, professional and knowledgeable. He always takes the time to explain everything and is patient with the kids. Consummate professional. The best pediatric dentist out there!!!
E
6 months ago
Always a good experience...
The staff is always great. Thank you for your attention and for taking that not so great insurance!
A
6 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
My Kids love going to see Dr. Yu. I have been bringing them since they were 1.5 years and have had very positive experiences.
L
6 months ago
Efficient, timely, thorough and very pleasant.
Had a wonderful first visit experience with Dr. Mae and the smart staff and Dental Assistants. I really felt like they wanted to be our family dentist with sincere conversation and a calm and educated manner. Everyone working there seemed happy to be there working. Rare in L.A.!
N
7 months ago
Excellent Doctor with an amazing Staff
I took my 3yr old daughter for her check-up and after having had some previous dental work at the office she was happy to go back. Dr. Yu and the staff give her a caring warm feeling that she enjoys going to the dentist. Thank you for making her feel at ease.
N
7 months ago
Excellent Doctor with an amazing Staff
I took my 17 month old son for his first visit and they all made my son feel very comfortable and although he was scared he had a great first time experience. Dr. Yu and his staff are warm, caring, and gentle. Thank you!
I
7 months ago
Great experience for toddlers first visit
This was my child's first visit to the dentist at age 2.5. The staff was very friendly and knew how to calm her nerves and make the experience fun and enjoyable! The dentist was AMAZING and related so well with my child. I sent my older child to another pediatric dentist and didn't get the same warm fun feeling so moved him also to Dr Yu and Dr Mae.