Walden Yu DDS

Dentist

11491 Jefferson Blvd

Culver City, CA 90230

Culver City Business License: 63675
Motion Picture Licensing Corporation: 503965764
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistculvercityca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great pediatric dentist
My Kids love going to see Dr. Yu. I have been bringing them since they were 1.5 years and have had very positive experiences.
L
1 week ago
Efficient, timely, thorough and very pleasant.
Had a wonderful first visit experience with Dr. Mae and the smart staff and Dental Assistants. I really felt like they wanted to be our family dentist with sincere conversation and a calm and educated manner. Everyone working there seemed happy to be there working. Rare in L.A.!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor with an amazing Staff
I took my 3yr old daughter for her check-up and after having had some previous dental work at the office she was happy to go back. Dr. Yu and the staff give her a caring warm feeling that she enjoys going to the dentist. Thank you for making her feel at ease.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor with an amazing Staff
I took my 17 month old son for his first visit and they all made my son feel very comfortable and although he was scared he had a great first time experience. Dr. Yu and his staff are warm, caring, and gentle. Thank you!
I
2 weeks ago
Great experience for toddlers first visit
This was my child's first visit to the dentist at age 2.5. The staff was very friendly and knew how to calm her nerves and make the experience fun and enjoyable! The dentist was AMAZING and related so well with my child. I sent my older child to another pediatric dentist and didn't get the same warm fun feeling so moved him also to Dr Yu and Dr Mae.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is great - but 1 thing about the facilities
Great people! Everyone is very nice and great with the kids. We got checked in quickly and taken back to our appointment quite quickly. The service is 5 star. The doctors are great as are the assistants and the receptionists. However I am giving it 4 stars as it would be really nice if there was a changing table of some sort in the bathroom... I mean it is a pediatric dentist so chances are there are kids in there still in diapers that may need to be changed. No one likes changing their kid on the floor.
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
We've been taking our kids here for the last 4 years. Service, Dental Assistants, Reception and Doctors (Yu, and May, I believe) are always the best. This past Saturday was no different. All of the staff made my kids super comfortable. Even my 2 year old wanted to go back! Thank you!
Y
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
At first, my kids were nervous about going to the dentist but Dr. Yu and the staff are always so patient with them and make them feel comfortable. I am always impressed with how they interact with the kids and how gentle they are, even with a two year old.
M
1 month ago
Terrific doctors, wonderful staff
These days it's hard to believe a business could get 5 star reviews from so many patients. But Dr. Yu, Dr. Chang and the whole staff make this experience stress-free for parents and their kids. My daughter's been a patient of Dr. Yu's for over ten years (and she's been with Dr. Chang for nearly six!) and we've always enjoyed the most professional and caring service. Dulce the office manager is amazing, and the dental technicians are gentle and good-humored, even when the office is busy. I've recommended this practice to several friends; they definitely deserve all the praise!
S
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff
This was my first time here with my son. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. My 3 year old was having too much fun and didn't want to leave the dentist's office. I think that says a lot!