Walker Dental Care

Dentist

225 Longtown Rd

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Highly Friendly, professional and welcoming,caring and will highly recommend them
I have been with walker dental for many years, they always make me and make feel like a part of their big family. Excellent Services on great, take time to explain everything with you. Most of all for is everyone has such big and great smile from time come to the front desk to leave.
S
1 week ago
Great service (as always)
Dr. Walker has a great staff. From the receptionist, scheduler and hygienist, they are top notch.. Always on-time, curious and friendly. We all like to avoid the dentist but I actually look forward to my 6 month check-up.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr Walker and his staff run a first class operation. They are professional, competent and courteous!
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional outfit.
H
1 month ago
H. E. Gardner
My experience was painless and pleasure. Dr. Walker and his staff makes the necessary treatment enjoyable. They truly pay attention to details and offer personalized suggestions to help you be a total heathy person.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Walker Dental Care provides excellent service. The entire staff is professional, courteous and competent. I am completely satisfied with with the services that they provide!
S
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Love the team at Walker Dental. They always make me feel welcomed and they are so professional in how they treat me. I appreciate their knowledge and that they never try to push any services on me that aren’t necessary. Highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Everyone at Walker Dental Care are absolutely fabulous. Beautiful people. And I would like to say Thank you. STEPHANIE BROWN
N
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!!
I have been coming here since 2014 when I moved to the Northeast area. I always feel at home here. Never have I had to wait. Before I can sign my name in Megan is always at the front to greet me alone with the office staff with a friendly smile. My 5 year old who is always nervous about something has taking a true liking to Megan because she so chill and laid back. Catie and Saible greets you when you arrived and when you leave with a huge smile at all times on their face. Not many people can say that coming to the Dentist is their relaxing time and their counseling session to vent, but I can!! I had the chance to work with another staff yesterday because I had to get something other than a cleaning done to my teeth. Chelsea you are the bomb!! I have never seen a dental assistant that seems to know how to read the doctor mind and work hand in hand with him. My procedure went so smoothly yesterday!! Thank you Dr. Walker for never having me to wait for you to come in after getting my teeth clean. Your operation runs so smoothly!!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and courteous.Professional. Would very much recommend this practice.