Walker Dental Care

Dentist

225 Longtown Rd

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great first dentist experience for my son
Carrie was great with both kids! Very prepared for the younger age group!
M
2 days ago
Great Dentistry service
Always a cheerful staff, great hygienist, excellent dentist.
L
3 days ago
We love your office. We have never had an extended wait to be seen. All of the staff is courteous and friendly. When I have to cal in about something, the front office is efficient in getting questions answered and appointments scheduled.
J
6 days ago
Pro
Always great service and professional
R
1 week ago
High Quality Professional Service
The staff at Walker Dental Service provides the highest caring service in the business, from check-in to check-out. They are extremely friendly and professional.
L
1 week ago
Exceptional Care
I rate the care and professionalism of the staff as a ten on a 1-10 scale. All I can say is they are awesome. Keep up your excellence. Thanks for your service.
J
1 week ago
One of the best dental practices!
I opted to remain with Walker Dental even though it is no longer in my insurance network. The front office staff, hygienist, assistants, and Dr. Walker are outstandingly professional and friendly. Comfortable waiting area, super efficient service, and they are just super nice and gentle.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and pain free experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Walker is always so professional and the staff there are like family. I appreciate each one there and what they do for me. It always feel great to see them and they work so hard at making sure that I am as comfortable as can be. Thank you for being who you are. Lester
A
2 weeks ago
I was having a problem with a sensitive tooth, home remedies did not help much on this instance. I decided to research for a dentist near me on Care Credit site, read reviews and decided on Walker Dental Care. I dropped by to make an appointment and explained to the receptionist my dental problem. She was very professional and very kind. I didn't expect to be seen the same day!! Thank God!! Dr. Walker and his assistant (I forgot her name, sorry!) are very professional and knowledgeable , and very caring towards the patient. The place was very clean and neat. I found my new dentist!!!!