Walker Dental Care

Dentist

225 Longtown Rd

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great services
I have been going to Walker Dental Care for less than a year, since I relocated here. All of my visits have been wonderful. Dr Walker and his staff are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to everyone who is looking for a good dentist.
S
1 week ago
My experience is always wonderful. Dr. And staff are just beautiful people. God's little angels on a mission. Love you all. Thank you. And last but not least Meagan you are awsome!!!!!!!
H
3 weeks ago
My latest visit
Walker Dental Care is fantastic. Everyone is professional, and you don’t have to wait. Dr. Walker and Megan do a great job.
P
3 weeks ago
Best service
Very professional! High quality work and they understand my financial needs and help me work out a plan.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
I can truly say that fear that some people have of dentists will be gone forever if they go into Walker Dental. I was a dental assistant for nearly 30 years and I am very critical of where and whom I allow to do my dental work. There isn't any other place that I would go to for my dental needs than Walker Dentist. The staff are all very professional and friendly. They treat you like family. Dr Walker is an excellent dentist and is not out to get rich at the expense of his patients. He will treat your needs and not try to force unnecessary treatment just to make money. He is gentle and he does beautiful work. I am so happy to have found a perfect dental practice for me and my husband. I highly recommend Walker Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Dental Care
I love Walker Dental. From my first visit to my most recent, I’ve had nothing but excellent care at this facility. The staff is not only professional, but also friendly and caring. I highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Great dental care!
I have been going to Walker Dental Care for almost 10 years. They are ALWAYS friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Very good visit
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and professional.
Entire staff is friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
First visit
I was a bit apprehensive about going to a new dentist especially since I haven’t exactly been sticking to every 6 month schedule- honestlynit had been a couple of years and I knew I needed some work done. Everyone I interacted with from check-in to check-out was very helpful, friendly, understanding, knowledgeable and non-judgemental. I actually left feeling really good about the care plan we had put into motion and am, for the first time, excited about going to the dentist and getting work done. I am so glad I made the switch and would not hesitate to refer anyone I know and love to Walker Dental