Walker Dental Care

Dentist

225 Longtown Rd

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding as usual !
L
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit your office.
Walker Dental has always been very friendly and helps me feel comfortable in my dental experience. Very much appreciated, Lester Park
I
1 month ago
High quality service
I love coming to this office for my dental care needs, Dr Walker is excellent At his job. The staff is very friendly they welcome you with a smile every time. :)
P
1 month ago
Walker Dental was a very pleasant experience. The Dentist and Staff are friendly, professional and kind.
Walker Dental was a very pleasant experience. The Dentist and Staff are friendly, professional and kind. I would recommend Walker Dental to anyone.
H
2 months ago
Great Service
This was my first filling at this location. The first time that I was seen by dental asst (Chelsea); I arrived 10 min late due to traffic. Chelsea and Dr Walker took care of me immediately. I had no problems during the procedure or afterwards.
C
2 months ago
Excellent job with my 3 year old son. Fantastic atmosphere!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
This was my 2nd visit. Just like the 2st visit, it was a pleasure. I didn’t experience any excessive waiting. My hygienist was so personable and professional. She explained everything she was going to do. She greeted me and serviced me with a smile. I totally enjoyed my visit.
K
2 months ago
The only Dentist I will EVER USE!!!
This is the most caring and professional dental office I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I'm a retired vet and I've been stationed numerous places across this country. This is the best care I've ever had!
H
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Columbia
As always, the facility was very clean and the service was outstanding; i.e, prompt, and professional. Megan always makes me feel comfortable and keeps me informed of what she is doing and what I need to do to maintain good healthy teeth.
L
3 months ago
My recent visit
The staff is very friendly & professional. I’ve never had to wait in the lobby no more than 5 minutes.