Walker Dental Care

Dentist

225 Longtown Rd

Columbia, SC 29229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Cleaning
This was my 2nd visit. Just like the 2st visit, it was a pleasure. I didn’t experience any excessive waiting. My hygienist was so personable and professional. She explained everything she was going to do. She greeted me and serviced me with a smile. I totally enjoyed my visit.
K
2 weeks ago
The only Dentist I will EVER USE!!!
This is the most caring and professional dental office I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. I'm a retired vet and I've been stationed numerous places across this country. This is the best care I've ever had!
H
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Columbia
As always, the facility was very clean and the service was outstanding; i.e, prompt, and professional. Megan always makes me feel comfortable and keeps me informed of what she is doing and what I need to do to maintain good healthy teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
My recent visit
The staff is very friendly & professional. I’ve never had to wait in the lobby no more than 5 minutes.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Compassionate
My visit was great. The staff is a great group of people. The assistant that cleaned my teeth was professional, very considerate and thorough. I had a very good experience.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
J
1 month ago
My latest visit involved a procedure that took some time. Dr. Walker and his assistant made sure that I was comfortable the entire time and did everything they could to ensure a great outcome
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
I love Dr. Walker and his staff! I have been going there since 2010 and I have had nothing but great customer service!!
J
1 month ago
As always, staff was professional and friendly. They were very respectful of my pain level and addressed my request promptly.
E
1 month ago
Thanks,for yours services.
The staff,is very professional,impressed,excelente,and friendly.