Walker III James C DDS

Dentist

629 W 15th St

Washington, NC 27889-3526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Problems with tooth extraction
I've been having some issues with a tooth extraction going on a week now. Dr. Walker has patiently helped me by finding the "root" of my pain and taking care if it!
P
3 weeks ago
Painful tooth
As always, Dr Walker and his staff were the best. I feel like family there. Dr Walker always makes sure that he explains what he feels the problems are and gives me his plan for care. I love these guys. Would not go anywhere else 💕
C
1 month ago
Great Impression!
If you can enjoy a dental appointment, this is a very friendly and welcoming staff to make you feel at home and comfortable. I had a nice first time experience and all was handled professionally. I was lucky to have found Dr. Walker and his staff.
B
1 month ago
First visit
After moving to the area I was referred to Dr. Walker by some friends. He was very professional and polite and made going the dentist a little less stressful.
F
1 month ago
Professional staff, excellent service
I never liked the dentist office... back in the bad old days with drills run on rubber bands. But, I enjoy my teeth now at 76 years of age. My message is, when you need a dentist, this is the one.
C
2 months ago
Great staff and Dr. Walker is the best dentist. The staff are all friendly and professional. I bring my family from Ocracoke and they schedule us so we can be seen timely together. Dr. Walker will also take care of any issues so I do not have to take additional time away from work or school to assist me with my travel issues.
S
2 months ago
Flexible and Thorough in Care
I bring my family in all on the same day. The staff sees the entire family and many times will fix cavities that same day. This helps us not to have to take another day of from school/work.
A
3 months ago
Awesome staff! Very helpful and down to earth. Very happy.
K
3 months ago
Great experience!
I was extremely nervous and embarrassed going in for my appointment as I haven't been to a dentist in YEARS! Nikki was nice, compassionate, and made me feel welcomed. She took her time, was very helpful, and went above and beyond. I will be back. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Dental visit with 5 cavities and 1 restructured refilling
Dr Walker and his team are extremely patient and friendly. I've had bad experiences with dentists in the past but do not hesitate to go back to this wonderful office of people who understand. Kudos many times over!!