Walker III James C DDS

Dentist

629 W 15th St

Washington, NC 27889-3526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
New Client
My husband and I recently moved to North Carolina and we were very nervous of starting all over again since we've had our dentist for over 15 yrs. I must say the transition was not bad at all. Thanks to them we now have a forever dentist!!!
D
3 days ago
Great from the time you in & when you walk out. Great service from everyone.
C
4 days ago
Always feel welcome
G
6 days ago
Good Dental Experience
Dr Walker was very good at telling me what to expect with my procedure in advance. He and the staff which I had contact with were professional and friendly. Everything went well and as expected. I would recommend this practice and plan to make this my dental choice for future use.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Had a great first visit after just moving to the area. Friendly staff and great service. Thank you!!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Just moved here and we are so glad we found high quality services close to home!
G
2 months ago
Filling and Deep Cleaning
The appointment started punctually. The staff was courteous. I appreciate the in-house ability to perform the deep-cleaning procedure without having to go to a specialist. Dr. Walker is "officially" my new dentist!
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thank you Greg!!!
L
2 months ago
Extremely happy with such friendly and professional staff. My children really enjoy going to see Dr. Walker when is time for their check up, thank you all for making it easy on me.
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thank you Leticia!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff who provide excellent care. I have recommended Dr. Walker to my co-workers.
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thank you Shelia!
E
3 months ago
No wait called them from my cell phone after seeing there sign while driving by! All staff very friendly and willing to answer questions! Definitely would recommend!
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thank you Eric!!