Walker III James C DDS

Dentist

629 W 15th St

Washington, NC 27889-3526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Thorough exam. Found some troublesome conditions missed by previous dental providers.
Hygienist was very thorough in her exam and was able to pinpoint to the doctor what she found and after his exam he concurred and made a plan of action.
R
2 weeks ago
Great group of people
I judge a practice such as this, not only by the doctor's service, but also by the quality of the people he hires. The folks at Dr Walker's office always make you feel that they care about every aspect of your time spent there.
P
1 month ago
Exceptional service; Professional
Dr Walker and his entire staff are always courteous and they care about your care. Dr Walker even called me the day after he did some work on a tooth to check on me. I've never had that happen before. I love the staff and love going to this practice. Highly recommend 🤗
R
1 month ago
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My dental hygienist cleaned and checked my teeth, then Dr. Walker came in and checked my teeth giving me a clean bill of health for my mouth.
A
1 month ago
Great Check Up
Very pleasant experience. Mrs. Swain was very personable and informative. Was only my second cleaning with Mrs. Swain, very pleased. Office Staff was great as always, and same goes for Dr. Walker.
T
1 month ago
High quality service. Very caring.
Everyone is so friendly and caring. They make me feel so comfortable. I am usually stressed, but my visit for 2 fillings and a crown was stressless.
E
1 month ago
5-star
Great group of professionals to do business with! They really care about the patient and do everything within their power to work with the patient's schedule.
C
1 month ago
Insurance
The Doctor is great my issue is with the front desk they refuse to file my second insurance company just the primary leaving me with a very high bill.
M
1 month ago
Most of the time, a trip to the dentist is not a pleasurable experience. However, my appointment today was quite pleasant. The hygienist was kind, skilled and knowledgeable. Dr. Walker was down to earth and approachable. I am quite pleased with my experience today. I have no issues with visiting at my next scheduled time, nor do I have any reservations in recommending Dr. Walker to others.
L
1 month ago
I appreciate all the help and advice that was provided. They were very professional and very understanding of me having my 6 year old daughter with me. This will be my dentist for as many years as they are here. I would recommend there services to all of Eastern NC.