Walker III James C DDS

Dentist

629 W 15th St

Washington, NC 27889-3526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great job!
My two kids love going to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Walker and his great staff. Everyone is alway friendly and they really make you feel welcome. I recommend to anyone that one, just because he is good at what he does.
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thank you Leticia!
K
4 days ago
Friendly & Professional
I saw Nikki today, she was kind, very thorough and made me feel at ease. My teeth feel great! & YAY! No cavities!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Pleased with the results
I had concerns about the gaps that were forming in my teeth. Dr. Walker suggested an alternative to braces (which I was prepared to do again). I am pleased with the results.
Response from Walker III James C DDS
We're happy you were pleased Michelle! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
6 month checkup
My child has special needs and Dr. Walker & his staff always treat her with patience & respect. They provide excellent service & she loves going there.
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thank you Michelle!
M
2 months ago
Awesome Professionals & High Quality Service
Always have a very pleasant experience at Dr. Walkers office. No difference today!! My cleaning was quick and painless!! Than needed a filling and they were able to do it all right there so I didn’t have to make a special trip back. Last, I even added to their work load by requesting to smooth out a couple of teeth and they didn’t hesitate at all in completing everything! Such an awesome team of professionals serving our community!! Thank u so much!!
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thank you Misty!
S
2 months ago
Very Caring n professional Team
Great service n all around staff made me hv good experience. Thks for All . Thks 4 asst. Also insurance n overall cleaning n Dr. Visit.
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thank you Sheila!
T
2 months ago
Comforting
Dentists terrify me, especially starting at a new one. But they were very friendly and comforting and they explained everything so well! I’m so glad I chose them.
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thank you Tiffany! We're happy you chose us too!!
V
2 months ago
My initial impression
I recieved high quality service from a professional and friendly group at Inner Banks Dental.
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thanks Vincent!
R
3 months ago
Top Notch
Was able to get in quickly. The staff and doctor are very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel right at home as if I had been a patient there forever when in fact this was my first visit. Would highly recommend Dr. Walker and his team at Inner Banks Dental.
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thank you Rachel!!!
L
3 months ago
Awesome once again!
Had the best experience at Dr. Walker's office yesterday. The technician was great and very thorough. Dr. Walker gave me a clean bill of health and that made me happy.
Response from Walker III James C DDS
Thank you Larry!