Walker III James C DDS

Dentist

629 W 15th St

Washington, NC 27889-3526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 minutes ago
These guys are awesome, very friendly and professional staff. I would not consider going anywhere else.
L
1 week ago
Great Service and Great Staff
I hadn't been to the dentist is about 2 years or so. I went in for a cleaning and had a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Walker and his staff to my friends and family.
S
1 week ago
Accomodating to patients
The staff members are professional and seem concerned about their patients. They worked me into the schedule when I had a tooth issue. They repaired the issue on that same day, so I didn't have to make another appointment. Professional staff and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Walker and his staff were very professional . I am very pleased with the service I received today. Will definitely refer them to friends and family. I look forward to future appointments.
R
1 month ago
I received total care for my tooth and was very pleased with the care given.
M
2 months ago
Problems with tooth extraction
I've been having some issues with a tooth extraction going on a week now. Dr. Walker has patiently helped me by finding the "root" of my pain and taking care if it!
P
2 months ago
Painful tooth
As always, Dr Walker and his staff were the best. I feel like family there. Dr Walker always makes sure that he explains what he feels the problems are and gives me his plan for care. I love these guys. Would not go anywhere else 💕
C
3 months ago
Great Impression!
If you can enjoy a dental appointment, this is a very friendly and welcoming staff to make you feel at home and comfortable. I had a nice first time experience and all was handled professionally. I was lucky to have found Dr. Walker and his staff.
B
3 months ago
First visit
After moving to the area I was referred to Dr. Walker by some friends. He was very professional and polite and made going the dentist a little less stressful.
F
3 months ago
Professional staff, excellent service
I never liked the dentist office... back in the bad old days with drills run on rubber bands. But, I enjoy my teeth now at 76 years of age. My message is, when you need a dentist, this is the one.