Walker III James C DDS

Dentist

629 W 15th St

Washington, NC 27889-3526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
My dental experience was very good and I would tell anyone this dental office has been my overall favorite. I use to avoid going due to fear of pain and discomfort but all was a good experience to know they truly care n consider my feelings.
P
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone was very nice!!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Quick and proficient. This was my first visit to Inner Bank Dental and I was very pleased. Dr Jimmy and Staff took the time to explain every detail of what they were doing, what my issue was and what the possible remedies could be. They referred me on to an oral surgeon.
D
1 month ago
Thanks for the options.
I am so thankful for the atmosphere of the office. I felt relaxed and comfortable. Thank you for going over my options. I appreciate how I was helped in matching my options to what I am able to afford. Glad I'm a patient/client so I won't have a problem getting an appointment when the practice gets too full. Thanks.
D
1 month ago
Thanks for the options.
I am so thankful for the atmosphere of the office. I felt relaxed and comfortable. Thank you for going over my options. I appreciate how I was helped in matching my options to what I am able to afford. Glad I'm a patient/client so I won't have a problem getting an appointment when the practice gets too full. Thanks.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful!!
Very friendly and great service
D
2 months ago
Great service & staff. Everyone there is very friendly.
K
3 months ago
Great experience!
My first visit at this office was pleasant, timely, and professional. Lynn and Dr Walker did a great job. I recommend this dental practice.
J
3 months ago
Always great service..never have to wait long and all the staff are always super nice .... love this dentist... only one i use for me and my family and will continue to recommend them to others.
T
3 months ago
High quality service. Very caring.
Friendly and professional staff!