Walker Painting Services INC.

Painter

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

CC: 06-PU-12957-X
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortlauderdalepaintingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Highly qualified
Chris did an excellent job on my home. He is very knowledgeable, honest, and considerate. I will be calling on him again. I can highly recommend him.
S
5 months ago
Exterior highly-rated
Painted exterior off office building 1yr ago did a great job, was done in a timely manner very happy with paint job.
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Painted the exterior of my house did a wonderful job female workers were great too would recommend this company to anyone keep up the good work
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
The team that came from Walker Painting Services was punctual and extremely pleasant. I did not feel uncomfortable having them in my home. They did a fantastic job prepping the room, covering items to ensure nothing was destroyed and left the house just as it was except it had perfectly painted walls. I would definitely recommend this company for any of your painting needs.
C
5 months ago
The only company I call when I need help
I am a landlord with multiple properties I have used Walker Painting for the last 6 years and have only been happy with the quality of work done and the reliability of the crew. I cant imagine every using another company and have in the past waited a few weeks for them to complete another job in order to have them work on my properties.
F
5 months ago
Honest, professional, amazing customer service, trustworthy and amazing work. I would NEVER use anyone else. I've recommended them to many others and everyone thanks me... Outstanding company
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
As a manager off a apartment complex Walkers painting has been painting my apartments for the past two years to this present day they are doing a very good job when replacing baseboards drywall repairs, painting, and other maintenance needs would highly recommend them for commercial jobs and residential
A
5 months ago
Highly quality services
Like the way they Finnish my interior painting job in a timely anger work was professional done place was left clean good job guys u will be definitely painting my house when I buy it
M
5 months ago
Fabulous job! so professional and neat, would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend to my family and friends.....keep up the good work Walker Painting Services!
N
5 months ago
Interior painting
I have worked with on Walkers painting in the pass I think I year 2 ago, and I have referred them to several people and let me tell you I'm very very impressed with their job they were very professional ,pays attention to details, on time respectful you would really want them to do a job. I was very happy with my paint job , and so were the people I referred them to.