Walker Square Dental - Dr. James Rogge

Dentist

838 Walker Road

Suite 21-1

Dover, DE 19904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Quick easy and painless
Dental hygienist cleaned my teeth quickly, felt great afterwards, super fast and easy. Great experience
J
7 months ago
My experience was great and would recommend everyone to check out his services for them self.
L
7 months ago
Kind, thorough, welcoming
I was made to feel welcomed and encouraged to participate in dental health process. Kind staff, easy to understand.
S
7 months ago
Exceptional dentist and pleasant office personnel. First filling completed today.
K
8 months ago
Perfection!
This was my first visit at this office and everyone was so nice and family oriented! I also appreciated how efficient the whole staff was.
Response from Walker Square Dental - Dr. James Rogge
Thank you very much
J
8 months ago
Professional service
The service that I received from Ms. Tina and Dr. Rogue was outstanding. I will definitely recommend this practice to my family and friends
Response from Walker Square Dental - Dr. James Rogge
Thank you
M
9 months ago
Very professional and caring about patient needs
I enjoyed my cleaning today. Usually I dread going because I don’t let me pain. The hygienist today used enough topical so I was numb and didn’t feel any pain. If my visits contain to go as well as they did today, I will feel better about going. This made my whole dentist experience more acceptable and I’m very happy. What a difference extra topical makes for people that have a low tolerance to pain 😃
Response from Walker Square Dental - Dr. James Rogge
Thank you. We appreciate your response
L
9 months ago
Another positive experience
Had a full set of X-rays and exam today. State of the art! Dr. Rogge explained what I was looking at. I continue to be pleased with my referral to Dr. Rogge.
Response from Walker Square Dental - Dr. James Rogge
Thank you for taking the time to respond
U
9 months ago
High Quality service
Dr B.James Rogge is an excellent dentist. He is very professional & courteous. He always makes sure you are comfortable and understand your dental problem and the treatment plan.
Response from Walker Square Dental - Dr. James Rogge
Thank you for the kind review
J
9 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional staff ..... Excellent service. Entire family have been patients for many years.
Response from Walker Square Dental - Dr. James Rogge
Thank you