Walkow Orthodontics

Dentist

360 San Miguel Dr Suite 706

Newport Beach, CA 92660-5927

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Always a pleasure; on time, organized
Dr. Walkow is a very knowledgeable professional; his staff is wonderful and we get in and out of his office quickly!
J
3 months ago
normally very fine service, but very poor quality service today
The gentleman who treated my son today is not friendly, and seemed annoyed for no apparent reason. We had one similar experience in the past and it was with the same person. My son who rarely complains about anything made a comment to me that he wished he would get someone else next time. The lady who normally treated my son and Dr. Walkow have been very friendly and provided good service, the poor experience is only with this gentleman.
K
3 months ago
Great friendly service
We love dr Walkow they are always very prompt. Everyone is very kind. I love that I always know what is going on. Dr Walkow takes time to come out and talk to me and answer any questions I have. We have had a great experience and would and have recommended dr Walkow to many friends.
T
3 months ago
Always the BEST!
My son's regular appointment was scheduled for next week, but of course he ended up breaking a bracket and had a wire sticking into his cheek over the weekend, so I called Monday morning hoping to get him in sooner. The amazing front office staff were able to get him in that evening (yes, they stayed until 6:30pm!)...and Dr. Walkow and team ended up fixing his bracket doing his normal appointment and making it all ok. :). LOVE <3 OUR ORTHO!
N
4 months ago
Long Wait
My daughter had work done then waited at least 45 minutes to see the doctor. We finally left without seeing him. Total time in the office was about an hour and 20 minutes.
W
4 months ago
High quality of service.
Friendly staff and great service very honest.
D
4 months ago
Wait too long!
Not sure if the Dr. just forgot about our son, but he was waiting in the chair for almost 45 minutes - and although kept asking if he was going to be seen, was told they'd be with him shortly. Just thought we'd mention as I had the same situation on my recent appointment where the Dr. saw two other patients who arrived in their chairs after me. 30 minutes in the chair is too long! At least let us stay with the fish and read the mags! Thanks for listening.
C
5 months ago
Super accommodating
My daughter broke something (bracket) & we needed to get in asap since we are going out of town tomorrow. When I called the office this morning, there was no issue about getting her in today & it was exactly the time needed.We even got to visit with Dr Walkow himself 😉
R
5 months ago
Addition to my comment
Wish I Dr office open on Friday and Saturday.
R
5 months ago
Good Services and High Quality
It is worth the wait he does good quality work.