Walkow Orthodontics

Dentist

360 San Miguel Dr Suite 706

Newport Beach, CA 92660-5927

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Very professional and extremely nice staff.
Love going to the office everyone very friendly and very professional. Thank you Dr. Walkow.
M
2 months ago
Definitely high quality service - always professional and courteous
After being referred to my dentist to Dr. Walkow and his team I have found Dr.Walkow and the entire team totally courteous, professional and concerned about putting me at ease. They have taken the time to explain my options to ensure that I get all the information I need to make an informed decision. I look forward to my continued interactions in the coming months. Thanks to one and all!
G
4 months ago
Squeezed me in before the Holiday
After replacing old crowns, my dentist recommended that Dr. Walkow re-check the fit of my final tray for Invisalign. I phoned and asked if Dr. could see me before the July 4th holiday and he fit me in the same day (immediately following my crown installation). He gave me a thorough check with directions to follow for the next two weeks to be 100% sure that the fit is perfect! Thank you, Dr. Walkow!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
My kids actually like coming to the dentist (!) although their teeth hurt afterwards; the office is friendly and welcoming and they have a few old arcade consoles to while away the time while they wait. The dental care is extremely detailed and professional. I would highly recommend this office.
A
6 months ago
Very professional and time effecient.
Staff here has always been wonderful. I used to live in SoCal and started my Invisalign before I moved but I like his work so I continue to fly back to see him for any additional work I may need. It is more expensive than most places but since I started with him I don’t want to go to anyone else.
G
7 months ago
professional expertise from start to finish
Dr. Walkow explains his work thoroughly every step of the way and stays in close contact with my regular dentist while I am using Invisalign. His staff is friendly, courteous and well-trained. I would highly recommend Walkow Orthodontics for adults as well as children and teens.
M
9 months ago
Excellent and personalized care
Our time at Dr. Walkow's office is always met with excitement. While some kids dread the orthodontist, my daughter looks forward to the visits! Today's visit required an expander to be removed and molds made for retainers. My daughter is very sensitive to the mold making process, but Rene, the orthodontist assistant, was so gentle and understanding. He always explains what he is going to do to front load my daughter and gives her non-verbal cues to use in case she becomes uncomfortable. Rene, and the entire team at Walkow Orthodontics, go above and beyond to make the time at the office efficient yet warm and friendly. Dr. Walkow is an incredible orthodontist who takes the time to make us feel valued. He doesn't rush, answers all of my daughter's questions with a smile, and makes the time at the office fun. I'm thrilled we chose to work with Dr. Walkow and his team, and highly recommend them.
B
9 months ago
At Dr. Walkow's office my daughter has always had positive experience.
Dr. Walkow's treatment plans and level of care are very detailed. He never rushes the process and in each step he looks for complete improvement of the case. We really appreciate this level of excellence. His staff is always very cohesive and well skilled. I highly recommend Dr. Walkow for all my family members and my own patients.
J
10 months ago
Dr. Walkow and his office are the best!
Highest recommendation possible.
K
11 months ago
Quality and follow-up issues
Dr. Todd Walkow has not been good at delivery or follow-up or quality. I suggest not paying upfront. After paying thousands of dollars I was issued faulty Invisaligns. And after 2+ months of waiting for replacement Invisaligns, I still do not have the new ones. I called 3 days ago to check on the status. No one called me back. When I called again, the front office said they emailed the doctor but he has not responded.