Wall Street Dental Spa

Dentist

30 Wall St. Suite 720

New York, NY 10005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Love Wall Street Dental Spa
I have been a patient for close to eight years. The people that work here are friendly and professional. They go above and beyond for their patients. Wall Street Dental Spa is the best!
B
2 months ago
Best in Show
I have a long history of visiting the dentist, and most are unpleasant, from both a physical and financial perspective. All too often, we go with drs who are recommended to us, and yet, I wonder how these professionals continue to operate with any credence. That stops here, this recommendation is the real deal. Many times over. I have visited Dr Fernandez over the last few years with outstanding satisfaction, and it has been a pleasure to sit in her chair! She confidently explains all steps to the procedures and performs all the work with ease and grace, always inquiring how I’m feeling and assuring me how the work is moving along. The dental spa also has a lovely business manager who attends to all the financial matters, also elegantly handling these delicate tedious matters with great care. The entire experience over the last few years has been stellar, I 100% recommend Dr Fernandez.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic service, prompt appointment
Thank you so much for helping me with my dental emergency. Fantastic staff, beautiful work, and really convenient location from work.
A
4 months ago
Not your usual dentist
Amazing Dentists who really do take care of you and are efficient and fast. The atmosphere really is more that of a spa than a dentist - Highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
Sijan is the best
Nothing new to report than what you already know and what I've previously shared; Sijan is the best and has helped transform my dentist appointment experience; no other visit anywhere else will match the level of attentiveness and professionalism! A positive experience from front door to patient chair and then back to the door, every step of the way (a big thank you to the kind front desk staff, that sets the tone for the entire visit and it's a wonder not enough businesses pay attention to the importance of this). I've referred and will continue to refer colleagues in the area to this dental practice.
B
7 months ago
Tremendous customer service and attention to detail. Very high willingness to listen!
R
8 months ago
awesome
I have major anxiety but my hygienist was sweet and patient and stopped when asked during cleaning Great relaxing environment professional staff
T
8 months ago
Penny took her time to properly clean my teeth, was very personable, yet, professional, and, made me comfortable. She additionally made helpful suggestions as to my on-going efforts to maintain my dental health.
E
9 months ago
Extremely Friendly, Professional and Superior Service
I love the constant reminders for my dental appointment. The staff and ambience is always excellent.
D
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone in the office is very pleasant. They take you right on time. I find the hygienist and the dentist are very thorough and explain everything they are doing. It is a very relaxing atmosphere and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend this dental practice.