Wall Street Dental Spa

Dentist

30 Wall St. Suite 720

New York, NY 10005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Not your usual dentist
Amazing Dentists who really do take care of you and are efficient and fast. The atmosphere really is more that of a spa than a dentist - Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Sijan is the best
Nothing new to report than what you already know and what I've previously shared; Sijan is the best and has helped transform my dentist appointment experience; no other visit anywhere else will match the level of attentiveness and professionalism! A positive experience from front door to patient chair and then back to the door, every step of the way (a big thank you to the kind front desk staff, that sets the tone for the entire visit and it's a wonder not enough businesses pay attention to the importance of this). I've referred and will continue to refer colleagues in the area to this dental practice.
B
4 months ago
Tremendous customer service and attention to detail. Very high willingness to listen!
R
5 months ago
awesome
I have major anxiety but my hygienist was sweet and patient and stopped when asked during cleaning Great relaxing environment professional staff
T
5 months ago
Penny took her time to properly clean my teeth, was very personable, yet, professional, and, made me comfortable. She additionally made helpful suggestions as to my on-going efforts to maintain my dental health.
E
6 months ago
Extremely Friendly, Professional and Superior Service
I love the constant reminders for my dental appointment. The staff and ambience is always excellent.
D
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone in the office is very pleasant. They take you right on time. I find the hygienist and the dentist are very thorough and explain everything they are doing. It is a very relaxing atmosphere and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
8 months ago
Great customer service
The ladies at the front desk are always very sweet, and the dentist and assistants have great manners. I've never been disappointed there
M
9 months ago
Fabulous Dental Spa
I have always enjoyed my visits to the Wall Street Dental Spa. Everyone is attentive, kind, knowledgeable and thorough. The serene environment is an added bonus to its perfect location. Wall Street Dental Spa is always ahead in the technology curve and features the latest innovative treatments and equipment. Huge accolades to Wall Street Dental Spa!
I
10 months ago
Prosessional, courteous service
As always everyone from the administrative staff to the hygenist to the dentist were excellent both in knowledge, professionalism, courtesy and organization.