Wall Street Dental Spa

Dentist

30 Wall St. Suite 720

New York, NY 10005

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Love Sijan and Dr. Fernandez! I always recommend the office when I can.
F
1 month ago
Wonderful level of attentiveness and welcoming atmosphere!
J
2 months ago
I'm a new patient.
They were very friendly and extremely well organized. No "sales spiel" like so man dentists that said I need to do something for years that I have never done like taking out my wisdom teeth. Love their screens that allow you to see pictures of your mouth.
I
3 months ago
Great all around experience as always
Everybody was kind, professional and knowledgeable and all around caring as always.
M
3 months ago
Love Wall Street Dental Spa
The service at Wall Street Dental Spa is efficient competent and the people are very friendly. I'd almost made me enjoy going to the dentist!
C
4 months ago
Amazing! Love this office. I get in on my lunch break and out before the lunch break is over. All of the girls are the best! I highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
Love Wall Street Dental Spa
I have been a patient for close to eight years. The people that work here are friendly and professional. They go above and beyond for their patients. Wall Street Dental Spa is the best!
B
6 months ago
Best in Show
I have a long history of visiting the dentist, and most are unpleasant, from both a physical and financial perspective. All too often, we go with drs who are recommended to us, and yet, I wonder how these professionals continue to operate with any credence. That stops here, this recommendation is the real deal. Many times over. I have visited Dr Fernandez over the last few years with outstanding satisfaction, and it has been a pleasure to sit in her chair! She confidently explains all steps to the procedures and performs all the work with ease and grace, always inquiring how I’m feeling and assuring me how the work is moving along. The dental spa also has a lovely business manager who attends to all the financial matters, also elegantly handling these delicate tedious matters with great care. The entire experience over the last few years has been stellar, I 100% recommend Dr Fernandez.
D
6 months ago
Fantastic service, prompt appointment
Thank you so much for helping me with my dental emergency. Fantastic staff, beautiful work, and really convenient location from work.
A
8 months ago
Not your usual dentist
Amazing Dentists who really do take care of you and are efficient and fast. The atmosphere really is more that of a spa than a dentist - Highly recommend.