Wall Street Dental Spa

Dentist

30 Wall St. Suite 720

New York, NY 10005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Extremely Friendly, Professional and Superior Service
I love the constant reminders for my dental appointment. The staff and ambience is always excellent.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone in the office is very pleasant. They take you right on time. I find the hygienist and the dentist are very thorough and explain everything they are doing. It is a very relaxing atmosphere and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
2 months ago
Great customer service
The ladies at the front desk are always very sweet, and the dentist and assistants have great manners. I've never been disappointed there
M
3 months ago
Fabulous Dental Spa
I have always enjoyed my visits to the Wall Street Dental Spa. Everyone is attentive, kind, knowledgeable and thorough. The serene environment is an added bonus to its perfect location. Wall Street Dental Spa is always ahead in the technology curve and features the latest innovative treatments and equipment. Huge accolades to Wall Street Dental Spa!
I
4 months ago
Prosessional, courteous service
As always everyone from the administrative staff to the hygenist to the dentist were excellent both in knowledge, professionalism, courtesy and organization.
E
4 months ago
High Level Service
I had been searching for a good Dentist and I was absolutely blown away by the level of service given at Wall Street Dental Spa. The office is very clean, spa-like, inviting and they played good calming music! The staff was very professional, informative and THOROUGH! My heigenist was everything! Beautiful people at this place!
S
5 months ago
Great customer service and experienced and friendly staff
Nothing but great experiences so far. From the front door to the hygienist to the doctor. I had a temporary crown put in today and I've never had this done before so naturally I was terrified going in. The staff of Wall Street Dental are amazing! They made me feel super comfortable. Dr. Leone was very thorough and surprisingly very gentle, I almost didn't feel a thing....Almost. 😁 One step closer to a great smile. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
I love this office. Everyone is great!!! Been going here almost 4 years now. Pooja, Sijan, and Dr. Fernandez are amazing!!! With that team you can't go wrong. Trust me when I tell you. Candace is the bomb dot com as well! I just had my cleaning and went on my lunch break because I work in the area and I was able to get in and out and still make it back to work on time. What dentist office you know you can do that? If you have an appt you actually go in at that time and you don't have to wait for a long time like some other offices. Keep up the great work WSDS! I'll be back in May for my regular degular check-up. Stop fronting and get to Wall street dental spa today!
J
8 months ago
Good Service, Friendly & Professional
I have visited the Wall Street Dental Spa on 2 separate occasions. I was very happy with both my visits. All the people were very friendly and professional from the receptionist to the patient director. Everyone explained what was happening. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
8 months ago
Great service, very professional
Nothing bad to say -- great staff, who spend the right amount of time with each patient and care about their work.