Wallace F. Chong, D.D.S., INC.

Dentist

74 Ponahawai St

Hilo, HI 96720-3026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, great service and very accommodating.
C
1 month ago
Cavity fill
Dr. Chong and is staff are very professional and courteous. Fill only took about 20 minutes.
E
2 months ago
Emergency appointment immediately given. Really enjoy their expertise. Very friendly and courteous staff. Always treated with aloha. My wife and I have been going to this office for many years.
G
2 months ago
Very good.No long waiting time to see Dr. Nice people. Never had problems with dentle work.
G
3 months ago
Excellent fully Dedicated hard working compassionate Dr Wallace Chong
Dr Chong is a excellent Highly efficient educated professional qualified dentist very soft spoken polite compassionate always concerned for his patients . He’s an expertise at his job! He does excellent dental work!! always with a smile and kind words. He always makes you feel comfortable & relaxed and at the same time asking you if you’re alright is everything ok. He’s an huge asset for our community. Huge Mahalos to his entire staff they are very pleasant qualified & professional! You All ROCK!!
D
3 months ago
Fast, efficient and pain-free
Dr. Chong is a smooth, practiced dentist who knows my teeth better than anybody except me and his father, who is now retired..
K
3 months ago
Professional and caring dental care
We're always happy with them. In this case, I got right in when it was important and that means a lot. Jasmine, Tammy, Dr. Chong and all the staff make you feel welcome; it's a calming atmosphere.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Is very good he works very diligently. Fine young man.
J
3 months ago
I was greeted by Dr. Chong's staff immediately upon arrival and directed to the dental chair. Dr. Chong kept monitoring how I was doing (i.e. questions regarding discomfort/pain level) throughout the procedure. Dr. Chong and his staff were friendly, polite and very professional. The service was of the highest quality... five stars. I would highly recommend Dr. Chong's practice to others.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. From the moment I give the office a call to make an appointment, I receive the highest quality service. All three of Dr.'s assistances are spot on; always giving professional, friendly and personal service. I love Dr. Wally also. Always patient, courteous and considerate. And very compassionate. It shows that he had very good upbringing. Yes, I would highly recommend this business to others and I have.