Wallace F. Chong, D.D.S., INC.

Dentist

74 Ponahawai St

Hilo, HI 96720-3026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Yes, high quality, caring service.
I felt welcomed, and cared about. On time every time!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Service was delivered on time, efficiently and with the usual warmth and informative-nature from doctor and staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Quality Professional Service
Dr. Chong and his staff were very professional and friendly as always.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff!! They make you feel comfortable. Doctor is always concerned about his clients. I enjoy going to them for checkups being a person that is afraid of dentists.
J
3 weeks ago
I've always appreciated his work, nothing to complain.
C
1 month ago
Awesome job
C
1 month ago
Awesome job
G
1 month ago
5 Star Dentist and Staff
Dr. Chong has been my dentist for 14 years. Friendly, professional office atmosphere ALWAYS! So comfortable you can fall asleep in the chair.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Chong always does such a great job. I have complete confidence in him. He always puts me at ease with his friendliness and knowledge. We are so lucky to have his practice in Hilo. Hats off to his great staff. They really make you feel welcome.
S
1 month ago
Great all around!
A gentle dentist! I feel so lucky to have Dr. Chong do my cleanings as well as my exams. Friendly and efficient staff. Great experiences all around. I have been going to Dr. Chong for years and will continue to do so and to recommend him to others.