Wallace F. Chong, D.D.S., INC.

Dentist

74 Ponahawai St

Hilo, HI 96720-3026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
The Best
As always, everything went well. The doctor is professional and very caring.
P
2 months ago
The appointment was done professionally by Dr. Chong and his assistant. He explained the procedure as he worked on my tooth and constantly asked about my well being throughout. All was done in a friendly manner.
V
2 months ago
informative helpful patient
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, great service and very accommodating.
C
3 months ago
Cavity fill
Dr. Chong and is staff are very professional and courteous. Fill only took about 20 minutes.
E
4 months ago
Emergency appointment immediately given. Really enjoy their expertise. Very friendly and courteous staff. Always treated with aloha. My wife and I have been going to this office for many years.
G
4 months ago
Very good.No long waiting time to see Dr. Nice people. Never had problems with dentle work.
G
5 months ago
Excellent fully Dedicated hard working compassionate Dr Wallace Chong
Dr Chong is a excellent Highly efficient educated professional qualified dentist very soft spoken polite compassionate always concerned for his patients . He’s an expertise at his job! He does excellent dental work!! always with a smile and kind words. He always makes you feel comfortable & relaxed and at the same time asking you if you’re alright is everything ok. He’s an huge asset for our community. Huge Mahalos to his entire staff they are very pleasant qualified & professional! You All ROCK!!
D
5 months ago
Fast, efficient and pain-free
Dr. Chong is a smooth, practiced dentist who knows my teeth better than anybody except me and his father, who is now retired..
K
5 months ago
Professional and caring dental care
We're always happy with them. In this case, I got right in when it was important and that means a lot. Jasmine, Tammy, Dr. Chong and all the staff make you feel welcome; it's a calming atmosphere.