Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Love the staff, kind, considerate very nice
L
23 hours ago
My experience was wonderful. Beth Ann was friendly, helpful and did a fantastic job on my cleaning. I am so glad I found this dental group and would definitely recommend them.linda
J
1 day ago
Superb The Best
P
4 days ago
Very nice and the service was on time.
L
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the professional service I received today. Front desk staff greeted me promptly with a smile. The Hygienist was welcoming and provided excellent service. The Dentist was friendly and informative answering all my questions and concerns.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and amazing staff
Been going here for over 30 years. All of the staff here is amazing and they provide high quality service.
J
2 weeks ago
A very comfortable place to come for what could be an unpleasant experience.
I have always been made to feel at home in this office. The people are so friendly - seem like friends, not associates. It is so pleasant to come in and see what has changed since my last visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional!
The Wallace Group came highly recommended to me by many friends. They definitely did not disappoint. Very personable, made me feel welcome and obviously did a great job with the services I needed. I'll be a patient for life!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Love it there.
C
3 weeks ago
Beth Ann is the Best!
My daughter and I are both patients at the Wallace Group, and we absolutely love Beth Ann. She answers our questions, and she never fails to make us feel important. She's just the best. I'm looking forward to my next check up :)