Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I'd follow Dr. Corbitt anywhere. He has seen 4 generations in my family and I feel is a perfectionist and that's exactly what you want in a dentist! I had a new hygienist today that I had never had before and also thought she did a great job! I totally HATED going to the dentist since I had a very bad experience as a child. I didn't go back until I was an adult because of my fears. Now I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned and hearing any advice Dr. Corbitt and his hygienist give me. I may have been one of his first patients...
K
3 weeks ago
Surprised
My cleaning was very thorough but I had no idea I was seeing a new dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I never dread going to the dentist Always a good experience. Staff is very friendly and nice!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Staff
The Staff at Wallace Dentistry are always friendly and make you feel right at home. The decor is very relaxing and beautiful inside and out. As a patient, the staff is very professional and do a great job. I would recommend this dentistry office to my family and friends. It makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Thank you, Dr. Corbitt, my hygienist, and the staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Caring, gentle and good quality work.
I have a fear of dentists and had to have a root canal. I was offered a one pill prescription for a medication to calm me. They explained everything as they were doing it and even offered to space appointments so that I can get the best from my dental insurance. Great people and quality work!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to provide the best quality service to our patients, while making them feel safe and comfortable. We appreciate your being a part of our dental family and want you to know we are always available for you.
R
4 weeks ago
Simply the Best service every time!
I have been going to this Dentist practice for many years & couldn't imagine going anywhere else. From the friendly front desk to the wonderful care the dentist & assistants give, they are top-notch! Professional & accommodating, they treat everyone as family!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
And we love you, too! I'm so sorry I missed seeing you today, but you know you will always hold such a special place in our hearts here at Wallace Group Dentistry!
C
1 month ago
Super friendly staff, excellent care.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you so much! We always look forward to seeing you at your visits!
G
1 month ago
Great experience. Staff does a great job. No push to add on extra services fee schedule is very low and reasonable highly recommended my second visit there
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We always enjoy seeing you at your visits.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Great customer service and very well qualified, empathic dentists and hygiene staff! I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
1 month ago
Very thorough cleaning and very professional
I had been on vacation, and had not flossed all week, and the cleaning hurt. The hygienist explained that a week without flossing is a long time to go, and will cause the gums to be tender. She continued to clean my teeth and to get the stains off. I was too sore to eat the rest of the day - but I knew it was my own fault. Bottom line: I have been a patient for over thirty years, and they are always honest educators. I always know what is going on with my teeth, and what I need to do differently if things go awry. I won't be skipping the flossing again!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you, Kathy, for the confidence you place in us! I'm sorry you had pain after your cleaning, but I am so glad you trust us to take the best care and educate you so you can do your best as well. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning!