Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent. From the front desk to the hygienist and my Dentist seemed very knowledgeable and did a fine job on my filling. Thank you
J
1 week ago
As good as it gets!!
D
2 weeks ago
I Think they changed the solution they cleaned my dentures in. After they put them back in my gums stared hurting really bad and they got a red rash on them. I took them out after a few hours and when I put them back in my gums were swelled. I left them out till morning. This morning they were still swelled somewhat and hurting so I took ibuprophen for the discomfort. I'm seeing how the day goes. Has this been a problem with anyone else? 604-6952
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best Every Time!
Nobody does it like The Wallace Group. From the moment I get there to check-in, to getting my teeth cleaned, examined by dentist, & check-out, it is Always a pleasant experience. I've been going here for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They wrote the book on customer service that's friendly and efficient. Thank you. thank you, thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Great and prompt service
Nancy and her staff are always top notch! They went out of their way to take care of my dental needs. Thanks guys, always the best,,, Tim
R
4 weeks ago
If you need a Dentist, this is where you need to go!
I've been going to the Wallace Dentistry Office for a long time. Every visit I am treated great by all the staff. However, I have to send out a special thanks to Elizabeth (Beth) my Hygienist. Beth always puts me at ease.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
I love this office. All the staff are wonderful and my hygienist was very thorough and spent a lot of time making sure my teeth were clean.
S
4 weeks ago
Going to Wallace Dentistry is like coming home. They always make you feel special. The whole experience is like getting a big hug!
K
1 month ago
The most friendly staff!
We have been going to The Wallace Group for 5+ years and love how friendly and helpful everyone is, from Nancy at the front desk to the dental staff. Highly recommend!!
L
1 month ago
Had to get tooth filled
I had a great visit. I have a fear of dentists but no fear with today's appointment
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
We are so glad we have alleviated your "dental fear"......Thank you for choosing us for all your dental needs!