Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional, always on time, friendly staff, treat you like family!!
I had my 6-month cleaning today, and as usual, was greeted by everyone in the office in a friendly way, just like an old friend! For someone who feared the dentist, I don't mind going at all. The entire staff is so kind and sincere, truly caring about each patient! I feel so lucky to have such a fantastic group of people caring for my dental needs.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Corbitt...
...is the best! He is a fantastic dentist. I brought all six of our children starting about 50 years ago. His dentistry is impeccable and I dread the day I have to go to anyone else. We are good friends. I travel 30 minutes from Delhi to continue to have Dr Corbitt for my dentist. And I will continue to do that. God bless him.
M
2 weeks ago
HATED dentist appointments until I found Dr. Corbitt. Now I don't mind going.. I know I'm getting the best treatment from him I could get. I can't say enough good things about him. I'm 67 and have been a patient of his for over 30 years and still have my teeth! LOL. I have recommended him to anyone who talks about their dentist. I always tell them I have the best one!
L
3 weeks ago
Great office!
The entire staff is professional and great at what they do! I appreciate all of them. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
New Patient
I recently updated my insurance and researched options with my plan and found Wallace Group Dentistry. I had a very positive experience from the front desk check-in, meeting the dental hygienist, through meeting my dentist. I thought the practice was efficient and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable during my entire visit. I am glad I found this practice.
T
1 month ago
Great service, excellent staff!
Great dentist office. No wait times, flexible hours, and kind staff. I appreciate how thorough they appreciate with my dental care. I recommend this office to all of my friends.
A
1 month ago
Amazing
They were all very nice and did a great job with my teeth!! Highly recommended!!
L
1 month ago
Rotating doctors.
Dental hygienist and front desk staff very nice and professional. The dentist was off putting. It would be nice to see the same dr twice in a row instead of rotating staff.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Laura, I am so sorry you didn't receive the service you are accustomed to getting at our office. As you know, since Dr. Wallace passed away, it has taken several dentists to replace him, and it depends on the day and time as to who the dentist will be. Good news, though! As of May 5, Jared Graham, who worked with Dr. Wallace for 7 years prior to going to dental school, will be back as our full-time dentist, and I will mark your chart that you only want to see one dentist. I look forward to your next visit and you can call me to discuss any concerns you have anytime. Thank you for letting me know about this situation. Nancy at 531-2338.
M
1 month ago
My experience with my hygentist was very professional. The only thing I was disappointed in was she did not tell me her name and was not very friendly nor did she ask about my interests etc.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Margaret, I am so sorry you did not experience the kind of service we strive to give all our patients. Please call our office at 531-2338 so we can discuss your last visit and I can assure you we will address any concerns you have. I look forward to hearing from you. Nancy Wallace at 531-2338 or 382-4005
D
1 month ago
Professional Services and Top Notch!!
I was in serious need of a dentist to a toothache and I found this one close to home! They were so detailed and professional and made my visit easy! The staff is very friendly and that's always a plus🤗🤗
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make our patients feel welcomed and I am so glad you found us too! We look forward to serving you for all your dental needs.