Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Amazing. SO caring.
These wonderful folks continue to provide care I would never have thought possible, every time I’m there. I honestly feel like Nancy cares about me like family and I’m so grateful.
P
1 week ago
They are the best!
As usual they were extremely helpful and kind!
N
1 week ago
Great service, Very friendly!
The receptionist was nice when I came in. The waiting area is a very calm space decorated with a stylish nautical theme and tank full of exotic fish. Pretty sure the whole cast of Finding Nemo was in there - ha! My hygienist Beth Ann (not sure of spelling?) was super sweet! She made me feel welcome and put me at ease with her friendly conversation during my routine cleaning. It was a great first visit, and I look forward to my next appointment at Wallace Dental Group.
C
2 weeks ago
Superior!
Beth Ann, Claire, and Dr. Corbitt are a simply outstanding team! Many thanks! We actually look forward to our appointments.
K
3 weeks ago
Cavity
i love Wallace. My experience there was very prolite and professional. They make it feel like a home so you never feel like they are rushing you and out to get to the next patient. I recomment The office to people all the time.
J
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy and out the door the best
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
No wait service, highly qualified professionals!
L
3 weeks ago
Perfect Always!
I had to have an emergency filling put in a tooth. They fit me in immediately, and secured it, until I can have a permanent filling done! Always great, professional service. I would not go anywhere else!
E
1 month ago
Can;t go wrong here!
I can never say enough great things about my visits here. Everyone is nice and make you feel right at home. Atmosphere is comfortable and calming and the staff is wonderful.
K
1 month ago
Great service, very professional, and very friendly. Felt very comfortable during the whole appointment.
I had the feeling that I was part of a warm, loving family. Thank you for your wonderful service!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you so much! We loved having you here and look forward to seeing you again!