Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
The Best
Wallace Dentistry is the best dentist I have ever had, hands down.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Friendly and sensitive staff
Very prompt service. Treated very respectfully and friendly. I’ve had the same hygienist every time. She provides excellent services, very informative, & as pain free as possible.
E
3 weeks ago
Best ever!
V
3 weeks ago
You won’t find a better place
You will not find a better place for your dental care. Patient, care, and FREE smiles!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
Great place, one minor mishap -- I was handed the right prescription but with the wrong patient name/info on the paper.
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
R
1 month ago
Always great
Staff is nice, on time and professional. Christmas decorations look awesome!
N
1 month ago
Excellent customer service, family orientated, great work
We have been patients here for the last 10+ years. They are the most caring group of people you could ever hope to meet. If theres an emergency or schedule conflict Nancy and Angie figure out how to make it work. The dentists are always on time and do not nickel dime you and have you get unnecessary work done. I had a car accident and broke some teeth and Nancy contacted me on the weekend to get me in first thing and offered to get me in that night. The level of care and professionalism is amazing. They truly treat patients like family. I moved an hour away and still drive to this practice because they are the best.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you, Nicole! We strive to carry on Dr. Wallace's legacy in the way that would make him proud. You ARE our family, and we will always be available for you whenever you need us. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to you and your family!
D
1 month ago
High quality
I always have a great experience at the Wallace dentistry . Staff is very courteous and very friendly. They do a great job on taking care of your teeth. My favor time of the year is going to see the beautiful decorations that Nancy does for the office at Christmas.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you, Donna! It was so nice to see you last week, and I am so glad you enjoyed our decorations! It IS my favorite time of year!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
They get you in on time with minimal waiting. They make you feel like family
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you, John. We look forward to seeing you and Cindy soon! Happy Thanksgiving!