Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and Great !!!
As always we were treated to being greeted by the wonderful Nancy!!! We were taken back right away and our cleanings were done in a timely fashion. Our appointments are set for 6 months!!! We love this group and have been coming hear for over 20 years!!!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you Julie! We always look forward to seeing you and your family!
J
4 days ago
Everyone was very friendly and polite.
I had a very small filling. The dentist was very polite and concerned that I did not feel any pain and that my experience was a good one.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Jackie, thank you.
D
1 week ago
High quality service
I just wish I would’ve found Dr Wallace years before I did, my teeth would be in much shape than they are. I always feel welcome at this office. Everyone that works there are the kindest I have ever found in a dental office, They are the best !!!!!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you Debbie.
T
1 week ago
Hygienist and dentist very pleasant and personal.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you Teresa.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
I love this practice. The front desk employees are so pleasant and welcoming. My hygienist was so knowledgeable and explained everything to me in layman’s terms. The dentist, Dr. Walker, was very thorough with her exam and did a great job explaining everything to me. I recommend this practice to all my friends!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you Chris!
B
1 week ago
Best experience I’ve had with a dentist
Phenomenal service. Very comfortable and affordable for cash patients.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you Ben! Welcome to our practice!
M
1 week ago
Love the Staff
My children, ages 4 and 1, had their first dentist appointment today! The staff was so nice and patient with them. It was a great experience!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you Marissa!
B
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is very nice. I never have to wait long and services are done in a timely manner.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you Barb!
S
2 weeks ago
Wallace group
long time customer with clear view of services offered cleaning and all dental needs... Had a great visit with Dr Walker and would recommend this group to everyone
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you Samuel!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly
From the desk,to the hygienists, to the dentist they all make you feel so welcome and answer thourly any questions you may have. I went in really nervous about my visit and everyone there could tell. I left with a big smile. The Wallace Group staff is amazing!!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you June!