Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great job .always happy people to be with.
C
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and efficient. I've always had a good experience getting my teeth cleaned which ever hygienist I get but Claire was very gentle. Great Job!
D
1 week ago
comfortable & friendly atmosphere
I am a slacker when it comes to my dental care, because my experiences have always been so painful. I was hoping for the best, but expecting the worst when I had my appointment with @ the Wallace Group. Let me tell you...coming here was the best thing I could have done, and I wish I would have come here a long time ago. I wasn't uncomfortable at all!! These guys are professional & friendly..to sum it up AWESOME!!
D
1 week ago
Love these guys, so nice !!!
A
2 weeks ago
As always very profession but with a friendliness and atmosphere that made us feel comfortable and relaxed.
We have been going to Wallace Group Dentistry for a long time and have been and still are highly satisfied. All the dental work we have had done has been excellent and helpful. We plan to keep going to Wallace Group Dentistry for all our dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
They do an awesome job... been going there for 30-something years (since childhood).
R
2 weeks ago
Everything was great !!
S
2 weeks ago
good service
great dental service and a wonderful staff
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was exceptionally nice. Went right back when appointment was scheduled. I was very pleased how informative they were about my teeth.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality, compassionate, friendly staff.
We've been coming to Wallace Dentistry for over 20 years. Nancy and staff welcome you like family and make sure that you're treated like family. From regular cleanings to extensive work, they have provided my family with excellent dental services and we could never ask for better!!!