Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
First visit
I first meet Malory who is at the front desk. She is perky and knowledgeable. After waiting for only 5 minutes, BethAnn (my hygienist)calls me back and she is so warm and efficient. She had all the answers I needed and she and Mallory were able to get my old chart from my previous dentist while I was still there! Dr. Graham is attentive, honest and professional. Great visit!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful professional practice
I have been going to the Wallace dentistry group for about 25 years! As a professional practice they deal with cunning edge technology but do not make the patient feel uncomfortable. It has a family feel with innovative technology. The best of both worlds!
S
3 weeks ago
Fabulous as always!
Always amazing service and timely! Love these people!
M
3 weeks ago
Safe and Clean
Everyone took the extra step to provide a clean safe visit during these challenging times. The staff is friendly and concerned with your needs. Great Dentist office.
S
4 weeks ago
Every person in your office was so very kind to me, and made me feel welcome.
V
4 weeks ago
We love Wallace Group Dentistry
As always, we love Dr Graham and Beth Ann! The whole office staff is wonderful! Beat Dentistry ever!!!!
W
1 month ago
Recent Dental Appointment
The entire experience was great from being greeted at coming in, to a short wait to the services performed as well as answering questions that I asked
D
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, clean, and knowledgeable staff.
P
1 month ago
Very Sanitary and Conscientious
With Covid-19 I am pleased that they were taking appointments. They explained their procedures in length, took our temperature, and took extra steps for the safety of us and their employees. Very impressed with the whole process.
C
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and made me very comfortable. Did a great job on my cleaning and I came out smiling.