Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
Everyone is always so nice but very professional. So glad I found them!!!
P
8 years ago
My bite feels wonderful already.
B
8 years ago
Everything was fine, always nice to visit with the doctor and Nancy. This was just a quick visit due to tooth pain I'd been experiencing and Dr. had already prescribed antibiotics so we'll wait and see how I do.
S
8 years ago
What a great dentist to have! Always makes you feel like you are the only patient in his practice. Front desk employees are over the top with helping get appointments for emergencies, regular check-ups and regular follow-up treatments. Thanks so much for being there to help us keep our teeth!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Wallace and the Wallace Dentistry Group is the only dentist I recommend. Bill and Nancy have been taking care of my teeth since I was a young girl. Through out the years the have seen me mature, and my dental needs. They have met them all and recommended cost saving solutions for my teeth bonding and whitening needs. Additionally, my son is now a satisfied patient of Dr. Wallace. He has performed extensive oral repairs to his teeth and recommended tarter and cavity treatment as well. We feel lucky and blessed to have a family practice like the Wallace Dentistry Group in our family.
J
8 years ago
Dr Wallace's practice is great. They provide excellent services and I trust him tremendously. I drive way out of the way to get to his office, but it is well worth the time and gas!
A
8 years ago
I went for a regular cleaning this past Saturday. They took me back promptly and were very friendly. The best thing about Dr. Wallace is he is very honest about what is happening. He doesn't do a filling till he is sure it is necessary. I have had other dentists tell me I had a whole bunch of cavities when I didn't. Dr. Wallace doesn't do that. Great dentist!!
K
8 years ago
Dr Wallace and Staff,
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you, Kathy! We do strive to make our patients know how much we care about them! Happy New Year!
V
8 years ago
Great dentist & staff is family friendly with my kids.
A
8 years ago
I was refered to Dr Wallace, by a friend at work, who swears he will never go to another dentist. I never would have thought it to be so comfortable. It is a beautiful waiting room that smells like home, there is relaxing music playing, and they are all so friendly and gentle.