Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
An extremely friendly and helful staff! It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
L
8 years ago
People think I am crazy when I say I love to go to the dentist, but I do! It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Wallace's office. From the front desk, to cleanings, to actual dental work everyone is warm, inviting, and make what is usually an unpleasant experience one that I enjoy. I have been going to Dr. Wallace for some years now. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else and highly recommend him to family and friends. They are a GREAT bunch of people!
S
8 years ago
I have been going to this particular dentist for roughly 4 years and never had a bad experience. The staff is awesome and super friendly not to mention they have very flexible hours.
K
8 years ago
Dr. Wallace is a wonderful dentist!! He was able to the minimum on my mouth saving me from a root canal. He is so caring, keeping his patients his first priority. He was able to see me right away and I've never had to wait a minute in the waiting room. When I had my teeth cleaned I left feeling like I had a new mouth! They have the are excellent! Definately giving the entire staff 5 stars!!
A
8 years ago
Like always my visit to Dr. Wallace was great. The staff is so nice and the girl who cleaned my teeth is wonderful. I think her name is Nancy. No more fear about going to the dentist.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Wallace's staff and Dr. Wallace are accomidating to all his patients. I would and do recommend people to see Dr. Wallace.
L
8 years ago
i am terrified of dentists. this dentist and all the other people who work there were kind, compassionate. the results were amazing.
P
8 years ago
This was a pleasant experience.
S
8 years ago
Great, looks good, didn't hurt. I'm a wimp when it comes to pain!!!!!
C
8 years ago
Went to see Dr. Wallace to see if he could replace the crown I lost. He always gets me in as soon as he can and makes me feel comfortable while working on my teeth. Everyone in the office is very friendly. I love to talk with Nancy aand check out her decorating in the office and outside.