Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
As pleasant and very helpful. I really fell comfortable and don’t fell that like I am being pushed into an expensive option.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
We are so glad you are a part of our dental family and we look forward to serving your dental needs for years to come.
S
2 months ago
Great service and availability
Had a great experience for both of my recent visits. They had a night guard made for that is the best fitting and most comfortable I’ve ever had. Also had a filling replaced and it was quick, easy and painless the whole time.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at Wallace Dentistry is friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make me feel confident and comfortable with the services they provide. The office is lovely. It's a very serene atmosphere. I really like the ceiling nature scenes that give me something to concentrate on while they are working on my teeth. I love the fish tank in the waiting room, the paintings and photos, and the rock collection is very nice.
G
2 months ago
Greatest Doctors office great people great service everything
D
2 months ago
Star-Studded service!!
I am so happy that I've found this comfortable Dentist to go to! The staff is very nice and helpful! They are very thorough in explaining your procedures and let you know how to maintain a healthy smile! I will highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a trusting Dentist with very flexible hours!!
M
2 months ago
Don't Fear The Dentist
Great place. The entire staff is friendly and caring. Welcome back Jared.
S
2 months ago
Very personable and professional.
I have been coming to this practice for about 2 years now. I am very impressed with their commitment to their patients and the level of professionalism exhibited by their dentists and staff. Recommend highly! P.S. I have experience with dental practices all over the country as I have moved around with my work. This ranks as one of the top with me!
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Cincinnati! Highly recommended!
This practice and its staff deserve five stars. I have never had a bad experience here. All of the staff are all friendly, professional, and do a great job. I highly recommend dental hygienist Beth Ann. She is the best! So sweet and does a great job. Also, they are very flexible and easy to schedule appointments as they offer evening appointments, which is very convenient with work schedules.
C
3 months ago
Friendly
We have had great service since we started coming there. My daughter had severe anxiety and she is doing awesome getting work done with no stress the doctor is great with her and talks her through with everything.
L
3 months ago
As before my appointment experience was excellence. The front desk staff treated me with respect and my dental hygienist was very efficient. The dentist who attended me was very knowledgeable and provided me with possible options for future treatments, which was very helpful. I would rate this visit at the highest quality possible..
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We do strive to provide the highest quality of service, and we do love seeing you each time you visit. We are always here to serve you, and we look forward to your next visit.