Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Absolutely the Best Every Time!
Nobody does it like The Wallace Group. From the moment I get there to check-in, to getting my teeth cleaned, examined by dentist, & check-out, it is Always a pleasant experience. I've been going here for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They wrote the book on customer service that's friendly and efficient. Thank you. thank you, thank you!
T
4 months ago
Great and prompt service
Nancy and her staff are always top notch! They went out of their way to take care of my dental needs. Thanks guys, always the best,,, Tim
R
5 months ago
If you need a Dentist, this is where you need to go!
I've been going to the Wallace Dentistry Office for a long time. Every visit I am treated great by all the staff. However, I have to send out a special thanks to Elizabeth (Beth) my Hygienist. Beth always puts me at ease.
T
5 months ago
Excellent care
I love this office. All the staff are wonderful and my hygienist was very thorough and spent a lot of time making sure my teeth were clean.
S
5 months ago
Going to Wallace Dentistry is like coming home. They always make you feel special. The whole experience is like getting a big hug!
K
5 months ago
The most friendly staff!
We have been going to The Wallace Group for 5+ years and love how friendly and helpful everyone is, from Nancy at the front desk to the dental staff. Highly recommend!!
L
5 months ago
Had to get tooth filled
I had a great visit. I have a fear of dentists but no fear with today's appointment
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
We are so glad we have alleviated your "dental fear"......Thank you for choosing us for all your dental needs!
K
5 months ago
Great staff
Great staff&, in and out on time, easy to work with!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you for placing your confidence in our office! There are a lot of dental offices between your house and our office, and we will always strive to provide you quality service, while respecting your time. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
E
5 months ago
Would recommend Wallace Group Dentistry to ANYONE... They are the best ever!!!!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
It is always so nice to see you, and we so appreciate your recommending our office to your family and friends! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
E
5 months ago
A new crown
The advances in technology and technique have made getting a crown a one visit procedure. When you couple this with the first rate treatment you receive at the Wallace Dental Group it’s hard to imagine going anywhere else. Dr.Graham and Becky put me at ease and answered all my questions. The whole experience lasted a little over two hours.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you, Ed, for your kind words. We do strive to have state of the art equipment and I know Dr. Wallace would be so proud of Dr. Graham (aka Jared), and our entire dental team, for carrying on his values and treating his patients with tender, loving care. It is always nice to see you, and we look forward to serving your dental needs for years to come.