Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
AMAZING!!!
Everyone was SOOO nice and I felt comfortable with being myself around everyone. 10/10 RECOMMEND.
J
6 months ago
Staff is Awesome!
The Wallace Group Staff is awesome to work with. They are always available for questions and ready to assist!
L
6 months ago
Great visit. Fast, thorough and super friendly staff.
A
6 months ago
Excellent in every way
We have been going to Wallace Group Dentistry for years and have always been pleased with their work.
W
6 months ago
It was a very pleasant, professional experience. From walking in and being properly and happily greeted, throught the cleaning and the visit and analysis by the dentist through being given a time and date for the next appointment
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thanks, Wayne. It's always so nice to see you......:)
K
7 months ago
New Patient Visit
Appointment scheduling was without difficulty, they confirmed my insurance coverage, and they notified me of a cancellation so I could have an appointment sooner. The atmosphere is calm and pleasant and the staff was friendly. I was seen at my appointment time - no long wait. The X-rays, cleaning and exam were all handled efficiently and professionally. As a patient I was listened to well and treated with respect and courtesy and I feel that I received an excellent examination, a good cleaning and competent care and service. Thank you! So glad to have found such a good dental practice here in Cincinnati.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you so much for entrusting your dental needs to our office. We strive to provide the best possible service to our patients, and we love that you have joined our "dental family". We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
R
7 months ago
Five 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Dentistry.
I felt like I was in very good hands with these people true professionals i am very glad to know this particular dentistry .Thank you Wallace dentistry for such high quality service.
E
7 months ago
Always a pleasure
I continue to only have great things to say about my experience each time I make my bi yearly visits. I miss Dr. Wallace so much, but his legacy lives on. He would be so proud of them!!
R
7 months ago
I received better care than I probably deserve. Seriously, it was a pleasurable experience. I totally appreciate the way you folks do business- very professional! My teeth and I thank you!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
We love what we do and we love seeing you each time you visit. Have a wonderful holiday season, and we look forward to serving you in the New Year!
E
7 months ago
My favorite.
I have been coming here 2 years now and I don't ever want to leave. The staff is always so kind and polite but also joke around and have fun. They don't tell me I need cavities when other places were telling me I did just trying to get my money. It's cozy and comfy. I just went tonight and it was decorated for Christmas and made the vibe even more cozy!!!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
We love what we do and we love that you appreciate the care we give you! Have a wonderful holiday season, and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.