Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 months ago
Great emergency service and a smile restored
I have a front tooth that is bonded. I was eating a cherry, bit into the cherry pit and the tooth broke. I called the office and they got me in within a couple of hours to have it fixed. I was very grateful for the quick emergency appointment, because this is our family reunion weekend and I didn’t want to greet our family and friends with a chipped front tooth. I would recommend this dental office 100%.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Our goal is to always treat our patients as family and I would NOT want to go to a family reunion with a chipped front tooth! LOL We do make your needs our top priority and I am so glad we were able to "fix" the problem so you could enjoy the rest of your weekend! Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends!
I
6 months ago
Great emergency service and a smile restored
I have a front tooth that is bonded. I was eating a cherry, bit into the cherry pit and the tooth broke. I called the office and they got me in within a couple of hours to have it fixed. I was very grateful for the quick emergency appointment, because this is our family reunion weekend and I didn’t want to greet our family and friends with a chipped front tooth. I would recommend this dental office 100%.
W
6 months ago
The experience was extremely thorough, friendly, and professional. From the initial walk in ,all throughout the visit. Staff was extremely, knowledgable, informative and friendly
H
6 months ago
Everything went well for me.
B
6 months ago
Wonderful Staff!! Professional Service
My family switched to this practice last year. We are extremely pleased with this dental group. Everyone is professional and friendly. This is BY FAR the best dental group that we have been to!! I HIGHLY recommend them.
L
6 months ago
First time seeing the "new " dentist. Was in and out in a short time.
L
6 months ago
Overall I felt my appointment went well since I haven't been to the dentist in a long time. I've had some bad experiences in the past and now I have a fear of going to the dentist. I'm going to try and do better about going so I don't have issues.
L
6 months ago
As always, the experience was as good as cleaning your teeth can be!! Always leave with sparkling clean teeth! Great Practice!
S
6 months ago
great dental service for the entire family
Last year when we were new to the state, we searched for a good dental group, and saw that Wallace had 5 stars. I was skeptical because I had never been to a dentist who officed in a house. That was 3 visits ago. It feels like a family in there, and my family loves the Wallace family.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you so much for placing your confidence in our office. We do strive to make you feel welcomed and we love having you as part of our family, too! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Nancy Wallace
C
6 months ago
I have been going to Wallace Dentistry for over 40 yrs. Have always had good with me. service and the staff was always friendly. I recently went for my cleaning and had four teeth pulled. Dr. Jared and Becky were great. They knew I was nervous so they joked around with me Dr.Jared stopped every few minutes and explained to me what he would be doing next. They made me very comfortable. Great job Dr.Jared and Becky. I Will be back for my next cleaning.Thank you Dr. Jared and Becky!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words and the confidence you have placed in our office. We do care so much for you and your dental needs, and I am glad we were able to make you feel at ease. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.