Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
As good as it gets!!
V
3 days ago
Simply the best there is!
Jared is absolutely wonderful and goes out of his way to insure you have peaceful visit and a healthy mouth. I simply cannot say enough positive things about him, how much he cares, and professional bedside manner! He’s just an amazing person! We drive almost an hour just to see him. Due to past trauma at the hands of a dentist, I have high levels of anxiety. I wouldn’t trust anyone, but Jared, to work on my mouth, because of aforementioned outstanding qualities! The entire staff and management are fantastic! Thanks Jared and the Wallace staff!
D
5 days ago
Always a great experience at Wallace Group Dentistry! The staff are friendly and welcoming. Beth Ann does a fantastic job with my cleanings!
M
6 days ago
Loving! High Quality.
When you walk into Wallace Dentistry you are greeted with a warmth and kindness that it hard to find these days. When I had my teeth cleaned the dental hygienist made me feel comfortable. I made a comment about the artwork on the wall and she shared with me that it was her painting. I thought it was so cool that each space in the office is decorated by the person that is in the space the most. Having such freedom of expression and a sense of belonging- truly made me feel the same as a patient. Today, I was in the room where Dr. Wallace's pictures were. It was places where he must have traveled. It was cool to have a piece of the original doctor still hanging around. The dentist, Dr. Claude Corbitt, is a wonderful man. He is my dentist. He makes me feel more like family. Today, he had his work cut out for him on one of my teeth. He was nice to me. He explained what he was doing and made me feel at ease. I felt no pain! I love my dentist. As our usual- he made me laugh. He shared some fun SNL stories and I tried not to laugh when he had a drill in my mouth!
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding atmosphere, staff attitudes, and service.
Even though Wallace is a considerable drive from our house, we stayed there even after moving because it's such a great practice. The staff is super friendly, the office environment is beautiful and thoughtfully decorated, and the service & care is wonderful. We tried several other dentists over the years who either hurt our mouths, had less-than-friendly personalities, or suggested fillings and other services that were unnecessary. Wallace is worth the drive, and everyone in our family loves them.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Friendly, punctual, professional and trustworthy. Highly recommended.
T
2 weeks ago
Great care
Love the office and love the staff. Been going there for years.
E
4 weeks ago
The Long Haul
I have been a patient at the Wallace Group for 18 years. Regardless of who I have interacted with through the years, the service has always been friendly, courteous, and thoughtful. They are genuinely caring people that do first rate work. I am so glad they were recommended to me.
M
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
We are always treated well at Wallace Group! Wonderful staff and service for years now! Would definitely recommend!!!
M
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!
Everyone was SOOO nice and I felt comfortable with being myself around everyone. 10/10 RECOMMEND.