Wallace Group Dentistry

Dentist

5258 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
As good as it gets!!
J
2 days ago
these people are great. Very enjoyable experience. Friendly greeting at the desk. Dental assistant was thorough. Dentist was informative and helpful. Love it.
R
1 week ago
Very nice and professional people who always make sure that I'm well taken care of and now it's a pleasure to visit the Wallace Group Dentisty!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Always a pleasant experience. The dentists and staff are friendly and professional.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
Thank you so much!
J
3 weeks ago
Jarrod is the man! Always get get treatment! Very happy he is back in the office as my dentist!
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
We all are so glad Jared is back home and able to continue the professionalism established by Dr. Wallace many years ago! It's been a journey, but we know "Dr. Graham" will take good care of you and your family~! I look forward to seeing you at your next visit. :) Nancy
B
3 weeks ago
As pleasant and very helpful. I really fell comfortable and don’t fell that like I am being pushed into an expensive option.
Response from Wallace Group Dentistry
We are so glad you are a part of our dental family and we look forward to serving your dental needs for years to come.
S
1 month ago
Great service and availability
Had a great experience for both of my recent visits. They had a night guard made for that is the best fitting and most comfortable I’ve ever had. Also had a filling replaced and it was quick, easy and painless the whole time.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at Wallace Dentistry is friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make me feel confident and comfortable with the services they provide. The office is lovely. It's a very serene atmosphere. I really like the ceiling nature scenes that give me something to concentrate on while they are working on my teeth. I love the fish tank in the waiting room, the paintings and photos, and the rock collection is very nice.
G
1 month ago
Greatest Doctors office great people great service everything
D
1 month ago
Star-Studded service!!
I am so happy that I've found this comfortable Dentist to go to! The staff is very nice and helpful! They are very thorough in explaining your procedures and let you know how to maintain a healthy smile! I will highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a trusting Dentist with very flexible hours!!