Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wallacesolhaug.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Friendly staff. Procedure done smoothly and professionally.
J
18 hours ago
Friendly staff and good service. Procedure was carried out smoothly and professionally.
M
3 days ago
Dentist for a lifetime.
I had a crown pop off last night. I called the office at 745 this morning hoping to be able to get in and they were able to get me in at 915. They take care of their patients. It's that simple and they are that good.
R
3 days ago
High quality service on short notice
I called in the morning because a cap had come loose .Within two hours I had an appointment nd the problem repaired
S
4 days ago
Excellent dentist-great service-wonderful staff. Doesn’t get any better than this.
P
4 days ago
It's been quite a few years since I've needed to have any real work done on my teeth besides the twice-yearly cleaning. This might be partly due to the fact that I have struggled with dental fears to some degree, especially when it comes to the drill. Well, with my last checkup it was discovered that an old crown (from decades before and done by another dentist) had some decay and needed to be replaced. I must say that, although I was my usual anxious self, I felt no discomfort and it all was soon over. Dr. Wallace and his team are always friendly and professional.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Wallace described exactly what he was doing and for me to let him know if anything he did was uncomfortable especially along the gum line while he removed an old crown and the decay under it. Nothing he did was painful or uncomfortable. Julie was professional and friendly.
V
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience visiting my dentist! I LOVE all of the staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Restoration of my toith
Great dentistry !!! Such a wonderful experience !! Dr. Solhaug is a fantastic dentist !!!!
J
2 weeks ago
very professional
We are so lucky to have Dr. Wallace taking care of our family. He is so knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone.