Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today By Appointment

wallacesolhaug.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Another fine Check-up
Dr. Wallace continues to be my dentist of choice. I've been his patient for 25 years or so. Don't regret it for a moment.
M
4 days ago
5 stars
They're great!
R
2 weeks ago
It doesn’t get any better!
Everyone here is warm, friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Dr. Wallace is a skillful technician. Who would’ve known that a trip to the dentist could be a fun experience!
D
1 month ago
Accommodating and professional
I arrived on the wrong date and the receptionist was understanding and kindly offered me an alternative time. This was helpful and I subsequently received my cleaning service in a timely manner with another dental hygienist. This office has excellent receptionists, a welcoming office with outstanding quality providers .Thank you. Happy holidays
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Have been seeing Dr. Chuck Wallace for over 30 years! What more can I say!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Wallace and Dr. Solhaug and their entire staff provide excellent service. I have been going to their dental practice since the early 1970's. Thanks for taking such great care of me and my teeth.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient, as always
I always have a good experience here. From the front desk staff through to the end of my appointment, everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I'm only mad I stayed at my last dentist as long as I did. :)
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Fast, friendly, consistent service!
C
2 months ago
The best
Always the top in every way!
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Folks here are always warm and profession. A fairly new addition to the team, hygienist Lauri, was engaging and knowledgeable.