Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today By Appointment

wallacesolhaug.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Wallace was amazing -- I hate needles and i didn't even feel it. Amazing!!!
G
6 days ago
Got me in for an emergency issue
Squeezed me in and I still felt like I was the only patient on Dr. Wallace's mind. Excellent service as always.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality/professional experience
I have been going to this office for over 15 years and I have found the service to be always professional, high quality and very friendly from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the doctors. Highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentists and hygienists. Excellent service. Nice office and fantastic staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service all the way to the next appointment in February,
As usual, the friendliness and expertise were in great supply. As a patient of more than 50 years, I expect the best and always get it.
J
1 month ago
Highly competent & excellent care
Great work & pain free. Been here 20+ years and have always gotten excellent care.
S
1 month ago
Always great with the long view
I've been going here for several years. Highly recommended. No-nonsense care with pretty cool people. The care plan is really solid - a "one-thing-at-a-time" prioritized approach. Totally works for me.
A
1 month ago
Great service and staff! Will recommend to others.
S
2 months ago
Feedback for my dental technician
I am so pleased with the teeth cleaning I received. I do not remember her name but I'm hoping you do. She was gentle and thorough. Thanks for asking.
A
2 months ago
Always Outstanding
I’ve been going to Wallace and Solhaug since I first got my baby teeth. Now, at 37, I’m moving across the country with my wife and kids to pursue a new job but we are planning on sticking with our favorite dentists and visiting them when we come back on holidays/vacations because they do such a great job and I trust them completely.