Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wallacesolhaug.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Beautiful restored teeth from the best dentist I have ever had!
I can not say enough about Dr. Solhaug and the staff. I always feel treated with such kindness and compassion through my anxiousness. I leave every visit with dental care that far exceeds my expectations as Dr. Solhaug has done truly excellent restorations that have been life changing for me.
G
4 days ago
Everyone highly knowledgeable, dedicated, and helpful
From the reception area to the person bringing me back to the exam room to Dr. Wallace, all were not only friendly and helpful, but know their work well. Each person I interacted with put me at ease. Over the years I have visited this office, I know that I can count on quality care.
J
3 weeks ago
The best!
Dr Wallace and each and every one of his staff are all the best: professional, highly trained, skilled and always genuinely nice people.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Wallace was amazing -- I hate needles and i didn't even feel it. Amazing!!!
G
4 weeks ago
Got me in for an emergency issue
Squeezed me in and I still felt like I was the only patient on Dr. Wallace's mind. Excellent service as always.
A
1 month ago
High quality/professional experience
I have been going to this office for over 15 years and I have found the service to be always professional, high quality and very friendly from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the doctors. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentists and hygienists. Excellent service. Nice office and fantastic staff.
J
2 months ago
Great service all the way to the next appointment in February,
As usual, the friendliness and expertise were in great supply. As a patient of more than 50 years, I expect the best and always get it.
J
2 months ago
Highly competent & excellent care
Great work & pain free. Been here 20+ years and have always gotten excellent care.
S
2 months ago
Always great with the long view
I've been going here for several years. Highly recommended. No-nonsense care with pretty cool people. The care plan is really solid - a "one-thing-at-a-time" prioritized approach. Totally works for me.