Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today By Appointment

wallacesolhaug.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
GREAT TEAM
This team is so efficient, so nice, and so responsive to their patients - I have recommended them to friends and collogues alike. I can't imagine going anywhere else. and I've been a part of this practice since 1964, as have my children. Wallace and Solhaug and Terri, and this team is amazing.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wallace and his team are the best!
T
2 weeks ago
Got right in and a usual expert service
This is a great place for keeping your teeth in tiptop shape. Still happy after many years
R
3 weeks ago
Good Service
Dr. Wallace provides quality dental care. I especially like the fact that when appropriate he includes the patient in deciding a course of treatment.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality in every way
As always, Dr Wallace is a caring expert in all he does. I always feel like I am getting the best care possible. It is a blessing to find a dentist like Dr. Wallace.
C
3 weeks ago
quality in every way
As always, Dr Wallace is a caring expert in all he does. I always feel like I am getting the best care possible. It is a blessing to find a dentist like Dr. Wallace.
K
1 month ago
Very high quality service and very friendly
We just returned to Wallace and Solhaug after moving and coming back. This practice is excellent! They are attentive, kind, and precise! We are so happy to be back!
J
1 month ago
As usual treatment was quick and efficient. I always feel like one of the family, partly because I am probably one of the oldest clients and partly because of the friendliness of my dentist and all his minions. A year ago I would have complained about the confusion in parking places, but now even parking is clear and easy (even requiring a bit of physical exercise which is good at my age.)
L
2 months ago
Cleaning visit
All positives. Recently began visiting this clinic after many years at other dentist (retired). Professional, on time, friendly and sensible. Great that they don’t over promote cosmetic dentistry like some clinics I had tried. Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in Seattle!!!
Dr. Wallace has amazing expertise as a dentist; he is the best of the best. His skills are awesome and also his chair-side manner. He takes the time to explain things so well and gives one the opportunity to make one's decisions, rather than trying to force you into anything. Then he does a splendid job fulfilling your choice!! Also, I am very nervous about needles (for any numbing agent), but I have such confidence in Dr. Wallace that it is not nearly as bad as it would be with anyone else. In addition, his technique is so excellent, that it hardly hurts at all. I am always impressed with Dr. Wallace's abilities and kindness!!