Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wallacesolhaug.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Dentist Checkup
The staff is very nice and friendly. I had a bit of an issue with being sprayed in the face from the water hose in my mouth and some poking while my teeth were being cleaned, and also the hose was positioned at times to shoot water down my throat while I was being worked on.
D
1 week ago
High quality and professional services
I have gone to Dr. Wallace and team for 210+ years and have always experience exemplary workmanship and friendly and courteous staff. From cleaning to crowns, Gina and Dr. Wallace are the best
S
2 weeks ago
Scott Switzer
I have used Dr. Wallace for 30 years. He is the best. His work is excellent and more importantly he does only what is in the best interest of his patients. He does many of my family members and most recently my 6 year old granddaughter. She had a great experience and she no longer fears going to the dentist. Dr. Wallace is great and he cares.
T
3 weeks ago
I recently noticed a widening gap between my two upper front teeth which was starting to bother me. I was afraid it would be an expensive and time-intensive process to take care of, with braces or night guards or rubber bands. But instead Dr. Wallace was able to fix this with just one appointment. Now my smile looks like my old self, without a gap. I'm very pleased with how Dr. Wallace explained the process to me, how it was all done in one session and how natural it looks now. Dr. Wallace has been my dentist for over 30 years and I highly recommend him.
P
3 weeks ago
Terri is the best!
Terri is our hygenist and we think the world of her. Both she and doc Wallace are masters of their craft. Painlesd
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Seattle
The best dentist and staff in Seattle, bar none! I've never felt pressured for additional services.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Solhaug has been my dentist for many years,and Terri my hygenist. They are the best! Very professional, but also very friendly. Dr. Solhaug is so very gentle and skilled. I always used to fear the injection of novocaine the most, because it hurt so much, but Dr. Solhaug is so good at it, that it's no longer a source of anxiety. I trust her completely--she would never recommend a procedure that wasn't needed.
J
1 month ago
Long term client...
Very professional group, from teeth cleaning to whatever else your smile requires....have used them for over 20 years.
B
1 month ago
Simply the best
Simply the best in all categories.
M
2 months ago
I never thought I would say I enjoyed going to the dentist, but Dr. Wallace and the staff are so genuinely friendly and skillfully talented that it is a pleasure to be there. From the appointment maker to the final check by the dentist, I always feel I am in good hands.