Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wallacesolhaug.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Very Friendly and Informative
Very friendly people and they were happy to answer questions and give advice.
M
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality Skills and Service
Dr. Wallace at Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry made sure I could get care quickly after a crown came off (circa 1991) and I needed a new crown. I was able to see him quickly and the staff made sure I got a slot for the next day after a cancellation. I always trust Dr. Wallace's skill and his ethics. His opinions matter and he always recommends what is best for the patient. I have had extensive work done, including fillings and crowns. All of the team at Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry is top notch and my husband and I have been going there for over 30 years!
P
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
I have been a patient for years and I simply wouldn't go anywhere else. The most important factor is that I can trust the entire staff for the best care possible.
M
3 weeks ago
The front desk people, Hygienist, and dentist are all friendly and professional.
I was taken care of with my cleaning in a friendly but professional manner. Everything went very well.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service of high quality, from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Wallace. I always feel that I'm taken care of here very well.
R
1 month ago
Well worth long commute!!!!!
Wallace & Solhaug Family Denistry has provided me with excellent service for over 20 years. Today was no exception when I had my teeth again cleaned by Terri, who always does an excellent job and entertains me with stimulating conversation and antidotes. Based on my experience Charles Wallace is a stickler for details and does a first rate job on tooth repair
A
1 month ago
High quality care, friendly, professional
Can't imagine going to any other practice. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Wallace and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Tooth Repair
Very pleased with the careful attention and fine detail work by Dr. Solhaug.
G
2 months ago
5 Star First Rate Care
Professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
I
2 months ago
Consistently good
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Wallace for 30 years. Same great service.