Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wallacesolhaug.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I have been a patient at Wallace Solhaug for over 30 years. I always receive the highest quality of dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff are welcoming, professional, yet friendly and helpful
I explained where I had parked, and a diagram was produced to show me the best parking spots to consider and to move my car so I would not get a ticket. I truly appreciated the honest advice and quickly moved my car. My dental hygienist, Cheryl, was calm, friendly, verbalized what she needed me to do so she could properly clean and polish my teeth. She was gentle and finished in a short time.. Dr. Wallace examined my teeth, gums, mouth, gave me sage advise for teeth of my age. The front staff made my next appointment, were cordial, warm, polite and professional. They sent me off smiling.
T
2 weeks ago
Good job. Sharon is terrific. Roylene and Vivian are great on the front desk...
E
3 weeks ago
AMAZING COMBINATION OF STATE-OF-THE-PRAFESSIONALISM AND FAMILY FRIEND
Yesterday, i had over an hour in the chair with a cavity in one tooth and and a patch for the bridge in the adjacent tooth. I NEVER HAD ANY PAIN! After the shots wore off - it's LIKE I NEVER HAD ANY CHANGE IN MY MOUTH! I was pain free - during and afgter and a day after an hour-long procedure! WOW! I love Dr. Wallace and everyone oin his team! Earl Sedlik
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Wallace has been our dentist for over 10 years. Our family of 5 has all types of dental needs and Dr. W and his team have exceeded our expectations every appointment. The office atmosphere is professional, the front desk staff is courteous and helpful, and the hygienist do their job extraordinarily well. Dr. Wallace is a good listener, patient, kind, and a true professional. We remain faithful patients and recommend Dr. Wallace to others frequently.
B
3 weeks ago
Great
Great service, as usual. Like normal, the appointment usually starts 10-15 minutes after the scheduled time. While this is slightly frustrating I'm used to it and don't mind.
D
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Dental Services
The dental and office staff at Wallace and Solhaug exceed all expectations in regard to their professionalism, courtesy and responsiveness to patient needs. They are a 5 Star dental office!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly has become their norm
You don't think about writing a review when everything goes as planned. Normally you will only take the effort when something absurd or a negative experience happens. But when the norm becomes a friendly welcome from the reception team to check you in, an on time and smiling greeting from your dental assistant to bring you back, and an enjoyable (let's be real here - gentle and not painful) dental experience, that is extraordinary customer service and it deserves to be called out. Even the small details receive attention such as the reminder email with the option to acknowledge the appointment or clearly listing your next appointment. Luckily for me, this exceptional experience has become the standard way of doing business for Wallace & Solhaug. Thank you for the consistently great quality of service you provide.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
The office accommodated my preferences quickly and my visit was pleasant and comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
Always and excellent experience.