Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry


3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Excellent quality dentistry on which one can rely with confidence.
Dr. Chuck Wallace is a knowledgeable and careful dentist who communicates very well and makes sure his patients are both satisfied and well. His dental hygienists maintain a similar level of professionalism and good care. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who feels that their current dentist is just "going through the motions."
1 day ago
High quality service
Great experience at the dentist today. Cleaning and polish was high quality and on time. Great overall dental experience.
2 weeks ago
Broken Tooth
I was treated well and my problem was temporarily fixed until the final solution is ready. The staff is all personable and knowledgeable.
3 weeks ago
Highest quality dental care
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Wallace for over twenty eight years and have had many complex procedures. The service has *always* been excellent and the quality of restorative work beyond expectations. Teri has been our dental hygienist for over 33 years and her expertise is remarkable and her technique impeccable. Juli has provided calm and expert dental assistance for the crowns we've had done in recent years. Roylene and Vivien remain unflappable front desk managers - always friendly, responsive, organized, with great attention to details - not easy to do with so many clients every single day!
3 weeks ago
Good, friendly dental care
as usual, the dental hygienist and dentist and front office were friendly and prompt
3 weeks ago
High quality service ... as usual
I’ve been seeing Dr. Wallace for almost 30 years. I’ve always been happy with the service, and he’s helped me maintain a full set of healthy teeth. I guess that’s the bottom line.
1 month ago
Just had 6 month cleaning and checkup
Dr. Wallace, Teri, Roylene and Vivien make a great team. They are all very professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Wallace and Teri continue to be very gentle and competent in their work. I highly recommend this practice to anyone! Thank you team!!
1 month ago
Always good.
I always get good conservative dental work here. Just what you want / need. What more can I say?
2 months ago
Solid dentistry all the way around
I have been a patient of Dr. Wallace for a few years now after drifting around for a while trying to find a good place. I'm in for the long haul now. Great practice from the dentist work to the administration. You can even schedule with a specific hygienist if you see fit. My only (very minor) gripe is it's hard to find nearby parking sometimes.
2 months ago
Always high quality
I highly recommend this group. I’ve been seeing the perfect dental hygienist there for a long time. I’ve also been a patient of Dr. Wallace for the last eight years, and I have always been 100% happy with his skill and professionalism.