Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wallacesolhaug.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent, friendly service coupled with a good location
My first visit to the Wallace/Solhaug team was in the 1970's back when they had an office on the Ave. I'm still using them. Enough said.
C
6 days ago
Very timely and professional
Dr Wallace was very gentle and explained in detail what he was doing during the procedure.
R
6 days ago
Excellent, timely work by hygienist Sharon, and dental check by Dr. Wallace.
E
1 week ago
Great Dentist, staff & office. Difficult parking situation.
Great Dentist, staff & office. Difficult to find parking.
G
1 week ago
Reliable, thorough care
Hygienist provided her usual thorough cleaning and detected a major periodontal issue to refer to Dr. Wallace. Dr. Wallace listened to my numerous questions and concerns and provided options for followup care. This was very reassuring. Dr. Wallace helped me understand what to expect for a course of treatment, both for referral to a periodontist for extraction and implant and for a return to Dr. Wallace for placement of a crown. I have trusted my teeth and gums to Dr. Wallace and his staff for over 25 years and plan to continue to do so. My wife and our son also are under his care.
T
3 weeks ago
Terrific in getting me in on short notice. Great job! !
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly compassionate staff providing excellent dental care.
i received excellent, thorough dental care. All staff were friendly, informative and very helpful. I felt that I had received extremely good medical care.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful dental experience
Dr. Wallace is an amazing dentist. The office is very professional and the staff is caring. Dr. Wallace is very patient with me and caring. I have to admit, having dental procedures done is not my favorite activity (is it for anyone..?). My front teeth had been showing evidence of damage from braces and bad dental work done when I was young for quite some time and I really hated my smile in photographs. After he was finished fixing them for me (and it didn't hurt at all, not at all!) and gave me the mirror to see what he'd done... I cried. It was a life-changing experience for me and I will drive from Whidbey Island to see Dr. Wallace for as long as he practices. I cannot thank him enough.
S
1 month ago
staff is friendly and helpful
Always have a good experience during my visits and staff willing to work with me for scheduling and insurance issues. I'm always satisfied with the quality of their work and their gentleness as the work in being performed. I have recommended friends with no reservation.
D
1 month ago
They are great.... been going to this same practice for 56 years!