Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wallacesolhaug.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great team!
I have been helped by this team for 10 years and they continue to be superb. Great scheduling team and excellent dental team.
E
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienist is superb! I could go into detail but that is not necessary. At my age I forget names, so please forget that omission.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and quick
An issue was identified at my check up last week. They got me in this week and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently.
D
3 weeks ago
Always great
I’ve been seeing Dr. Pam and her staff for almost 20 years now. They’re the best!
C
1 month ago
Great Service for 37 years!!!!
I have been going to Wallace and Solhaug since 1982. During that time I have had attentive and professional care. Terri has been my hygienist the whole time. She is a gem!!! Dr. Wallace and Dr. Solhaug have both been my provider. Raylene and Vivian are the competent and friendly faces that greet you and efficiently take care of your paperwork and scheduling. I wholeheartedly recommend Wallace and Solhaug Dental Practice.
S
1 month ago
I think they are the best. Everyone is top.
S
1 month ago
I think they are the best. Everyone is top.
D
1 month ago
Skill and care
I have seen a lot of dentists in my life, but I have been a patient of Dr. Wallace for more than 20 years because of the knowledge and the care that goes into his practice of dentistry. I feel informed and consulted every step of the way. My only concern is that one day he will retire!
B
2 months ago
As much as I dread going to the dentist, Dr. Wallace does an amazing job. Today I had four teeth worked on and he is quick and makes the experience as pain-free and pleasant as possible. I constantly get nice comments on how nice my smile is and I owe it all to Dr. Wallace and his assistants. I'm seventy-five and my teeth still look pretty good!
K
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Informative
Very friendly people and they were happy to answer questions and give advice.