Wallace & Solhaug Family Dentistry

Dentist

3221 Eastlake Ave E

Suite 130

Seattle, WA 98102

Open Today By Appointment

wallacesolhaug.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Just had 6 month cleaning and checkup
Dr. Wallace, Teri, Roylene and Vivien make a great team. They are all very professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Wallace and Teri continue to be very gentle and competent in their work. I highly recommend this practice to anyone! Thank you team!!
G
2 weeks ago
Always good.
I always get good conservative dental work here. Just what you want / need. What more can I say?
S
2 weeks ago
Solid dentistry all the way around
I have been a patient of Dr. Wallace for a few years now after drifting around for a while trying to find a good place. I'm in for the long haul now. Great practice from the dentist work to the administration. You can even schedule with a specific hygienist if you see fit. My only (very minor) gripe is it's hard to find nearby parking sometimes.
T
3 weeks ago
Always high quality
I highly recommend this group. I’ve been seeing the perfect dental hygienist there for a long time. I’ve also been a patient of Dr. Wallace for the last eight years, and I have always been 100% happy with his skill and professionalism.
G
3 weeks ago
A lot of trust built over the years
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Wallace for years. They offer superb cleaning as well as referrals when necessary. I have built up a lot of trust in the people over the years. They are friendly and always attentive to my dental needs.
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Usual Pleasant Experience and Professional Excellence
Have been a very satisfied customer for over 20 years! Always have a pleasant experience and have complete confidence in the services they provide and value (and follow) their advice.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Wallace and his team are the best dental professionals in town.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Wallace and his team are the best dental professionals in town.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I've never had to wait past my appointment time. The staff is professional, courteous, and personable. I'm always treated with the utmost respect and care. I am in great hands at Wallace & Solhaug. I would definitely highly recommend them. Really, really like coming here.
R
2 months ago
Welcoming,professional, nice and on-time!
Every time I come to Wallace and Solhaug I leave relieved and thankful I have a great dentist. It means a lot how nice the staff is and that I am well cared for. I never feel like I am being rushed in and out, but that I am being listened to.