Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
On time, slick service, friendly and professional. This is the dental office for me....
A
5 days ago
I can count on professional and friendly care. They care as much about my teeth as I do !
Highest possible recommendation. This is a good dentist, thorough and honest. I absolutely recommend Dr. Lemke and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Efficient and On Time!
Big thanks to the team at Wallingford Family Dentistry for years of great service. I had the first appointment of the day, was able to get in right on time and actually end 10 minutes early. Was pleased to get in and out and off to work so quickly.
R
3 weeks ago
It was my first dental visit in too many years. Dr Lemke and his staff were very friendly respectful and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
I had my dental cleaning and Julie (I hope I have her name right) was superb. I have horribly receding gums and she was gentle and thorough. I miss Carla, but hope they'll keep Julie also.
C
1 month ago
I appreciated the time that the hygienist and Dr. Lemke took to educate me a bout why the condition of my gums, and all of the detail instruction of how to care for my mouth so that they heal.......Thoughtful and detailed personal treatment. Thank You!..
P
1 month ago
It was a pleasure going in to have my teeth cleaned.
V
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient,thorough
I enjoy going to see the dentist now.Why? Because of the high quality of services I receive from Dr.Lemke and staff.They go out of their way to make me feel comfortable.If you're looking for a great dentist,he's the one! From a very satisfied customer!
A
2 months ago
I was very happy with the procedure and quality of care I received. It was extremely professional.
M
2 months ago
A 10 year old was happy to go to dentist!
The entire experience was a pleasure. My child had her cleaning and check up and was proudly told she had no cavities.