Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional, efficient work
I need to have a filling redone as it was starting to crack (which is no fun because I didn't have a new cavity, just an old filling). Dr. Lemke and staff were efficient and professional. I appreciate their efforts!
J
1 month ago
I love coming to Wallingford Family Dentistry because the treat you like family. The staff takes the time to get to know you, your life, and factors that may impact your oral health. They do whatever they can to make you comfortable and do an impeccable job caring for your teeth.
R
2 months ago
Three plus hour appointment went by quickly.
I appreciated the support, attention, and friendliness I experienced during an extra long appointment I recently had. I'm also very happy with the results of the work that was done.
D
2 months ago
We had a party to remember!
There were girls, drugs, the D.J. was fantastic, and the MC couldn't be beat. 10/10 would party there again.
T
3 months ago
An excellent dentist and professional staff
Dr Lemke and his staff give high quality care and still make me feel cared for as an individual. Dr. Lemke has earned my confidence in his skill and knowledge about dentistry. I am very happy with his practice and have become a loyal patient.
K
4 months ago
I honestly look forward to every dental appointment!
The entire team of staff at Wallingford Family Dentistry has an innate ability to make people feel welcome and cared for. They are highly skilled, professional, and genuinely good people. As someone who works in health services myself, I am ever impressed by their teamwork, communication, thoroughness, the time they spend with their patients -- especially on patient education -- and their quality of care. To me this practice seems the very ideal of dental care. Having been a patient since early 2017, I have found that every visit here feels personable, and in every appointment the staff members I've interacted with have done a thorough job of explaining every procedure, process, and technique to me at a digestible level so that I feel involved and knowledgeable about my own dental care -- something I have never experienced at another dental clinic, and something that makes a huge difference to me. I also very much appreciate the small-practice feel and the cozy and comfortable home-like office setting. I feel very fortunate to have found Wallingford Family Dentistry, and I am convinced that if I were ever to move out of the state I would fly back to Seattle for my dental appointments. =) If it were possible to recommend above 5 stars, I would. Thank you, Wallingford Family Dentistry team!
K
4 months ago
Thoughtful, caring and personable
Everyone is wonderful here!
W
5 months ago
Always thorough, personable, and highly skilled
I can't think of much a dentist or dental technician could do different to make an improvement. Good information, considered opinions, and the right amount of urging flossing.
C
5 months ago
Always professional & friendly
As usual, I had a very good experience today at Wallingford Family Dentistry. From Claire to Jennifer to Dr. Lemke, everyone was very professional and considerate and friendly. I felt very well cared for, and I’m pleased to use them for my dental care. Cliff Butler
J
5 months ago
Dentist visit
I thought that the team that saw me was extreme helpful and knowledgeable of what I needed as far as my dentistry needs was concerned. I was a little disappointed in being recommended to someone else, but after explaining why, I understood.