Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Proffesional and friendly
I have gone here for several years. The care is friendly and professional.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, kind and professional
From the moment I opened the front door I felt welcomed by Clare. Kristin did a great job cleaning my teeth and was also very friendly. And of course Dr Lemke was great.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxed. If going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience, this was it.
C
1 month ago
High quality care and service
The tooth ached and i called Dr. Lemke and accommodated me in a squeeze for a quick check and consult. Then i booked time/ day for him to fix tooth. I certainly feel that Dr Lemke treats his patients as family with such urgent concern to check me in-between patients or a quick step-out in mid appt with someone. Thank you so much Dr. Lemke and Claire
L
1 month ago
Excellent service with a personal touch
The folks here are kind, patient and gentle.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and kind
I have only good things to say about Wallingford Family Dentistry. I had a cavity filled and they were super efficient - got in there and took care of things quickly and carefully. The whole staff is always super friendly and considerate.
M
3 months ago
I love this dentist office
Wallingford Family Dentistry has been my dental office since 1997. I really like that office, the employees, and their work. The whole team there... from the Dr. Falcone days (retired) to Dr. Lemke. The front desk, hygienist, the dental assistant have always been very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, well organized, and quality work. I really enjoy going to this dental office -- high quality and caring professionals.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentistry
Everything is well run, from the scheduling & appointment reminders, as well as the preventative and reactive care. They're on top of when I need to have x-rays, and when I need to get anything more extensive done than a standard cleaning.
B
3 months ago
Respectful and helpful
When recommended x-ray updates didn’t fit my schedule, the hygienist and dentist were ok with waiting and then trying again in 6 mo. The hygienist also suggested that other imaging could be used if obtained in the meantime, saving me money and avoiding unnecessary x-ray exposure. I was impressed.
M
3 months ago
Great!
Been going there for five years they always do a good job and are accommodating.