Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Great place!
This place is amazing. The whole team is so caring, very professional and nice! Este lugar es genial. ¡El equipo completo se preocupa mucho, son muy profesionales y lindos!
J
2 weeks ago
Exceeded expectations - aka less difficult a procedure
Dr. Lemke is my regular dentist, and I’ve been coming to Wallingford Family Dentistry since 2006 when it was Dr. Falcone’s practice. I had two fillings in adjacent teeth replaced yesterday - a significant procedure. It went more smoothly and comfortably than I anticipated. One of the major benefits of Dr. Lemke’s experience “shadowing” Dr. Falcone before going to dental school is the very positive working relationship with his dental assistant. Not only has that meant continuity of care for me, but it made yesterday’s procedure smoother and more efficient by virtue of their excellent teamwork and communication.
R
2 weeks ago
I was well treated by the hygienist, the dentist and the receptionist. I got some helpful advise about home care.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Lemke and his amstaff are always professional and friendly. They are great at what they do. Would highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Quality Service
Entire staff was very personable, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs as a patient. Would highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Awesome
I have been going to Wallingford Family Dentistry for 20 years... first with Dr. Tindall then Dr. Falcone and now Dr. Lemke and they have all been five stars in my book. Friendly, efficient and professional on all points
E
2 months ago
I appreciate that they are always running on time. We have been coming for about 3 years now and we never have to wait past our appointment time. The hygienists are all very thorough and attentive, making sure there are no sensitive spots. Dr. Lemke makes sure he knows what is going on before he ever comes and talks to you. His questions and comments are always pertinant.
A
3 months ago
Professional, efficient work
I need to have a filling redone as it was starting to crack (which is no fun because I didn't have a new cavity, just an old filling). Dr. Lemke and staff were efficient and professional. I appreciate their efforts!
J
3 months ago
I love coming to Wallingford Family Dentistry because the treat you like family. The staff takes the time to get to know you, your life, and factors that may impact your oral health. They do whatever they can to make you comfortable and do an impeccable job caring for your teeth.
R
4 months ago
Three plus hour appointment went by quickly.
I appreciated the support, attention, and friendliness I experienced during an extra long appointment I recently had. I'm also very happy with the results of the work that was done.