Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
As always, fantastic
I've never had more thorough cleanings than at Wallingford Family Dental. Everyone at the office is great!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Hygienist
I really appreciate the new hygienist. She was careful to explain what was going to happen and talked me through how to manage my gag reflex with the dental dam. Her expertise and calm demeanor were wonderful.
T
2 months ago
Amazingly supportive
Today was extremely stressful with my newborn daughter needing to tagalong to my appointment. Everyone from reception, to hygienist, to dentist were there for me and helped make a stressful situation a little easier for me. I always feel like I’m in a small town where everyone knows me when I’m at the dentist and it feels so comforting. Thank you! Also, always a great job with my teeth cleanings.
A
3 months ago
Excellent and personal service as always!
V
3 months ago
Satisfied Customer
I got a new Porcelain crown today. Dr Lemke removed the old ugly silver filling and replaced it with my crown the same day ! It fits very well and looks great ! I drive in from Edmonds to get my work done at Wallingford Family Dentistry because I am getting the best dental care possible!
L
3 months ago
Top notch professionals
Had an onlay done. It was as pleasant as such a thing can be. Good coaching from the Dentist and very pleased with the results. I'm eating almonds two hours later.
M
3 months ago
Above and beyond!
The staff is very personable, non-intimating and friendly. It's obvious the staff values great customer service and loves what they do.
D
4 months ago
Worth the drive for me
I always receive the best of dental care. I live in Kirkland but continue to drive to Wallingford for my dental care. It has been well worth the trip each time. They are polite, thorough, and professional. and fun too. Dan Nelson
L
4 months ago
Great dentist and hygienist
Dr Lemke and his team provide excellent care. Not my favorite place to go but so appreciate how professional and personable they are.
M
4 months ago
Great people - great team
They are friendly, professional and good at what they do.