Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Always friendly and professional. Great with adults and kids.
N
7 days ago
Naomi says, "I liked that you brushed my teeth and I like that we get to go in the treasure chest. The dentist so fun, I look forward to it every time I go. Sweet smiles!"
G
2 weeks ago
They are the best
I've been getting my dental care with them for more than 5 years and I couldn't be happier. Very personal, dedicated and honest.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent, personal, honest
I was listened to, and received a thorough assessment and personal, honest, and professional care. It is clear that Dr. Lemke and staff like what they do and care about providing good care.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever! Easy-peasy!
It’s funny to say, but this is the best dental experience I have had. Not a fan of going to the dentist, but the staff here are so friendly and kind that they laid my dental fears to rest. Even having a filling done was a breeze! If you are looking for a dentist this is a friendly, professional, and gentle place to get your pearly whites worked on. Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
You guys are always awesome! I really enjoy coming in to the office!
N
3 weeks ago
great work
Professional, great work
V
4 weeks ago
What are you waiting for?
IAre you're looking for a really good dentist ? Dr. Lemke is the One ! He's a highly skilled professional who treats his patients with respect,care, and kindness. The other office staff are very friendly,efficient, and know how to put others at ease as well. Today he fixed the chip and crack in one of my front teeth.Wow ! What an improvement ! Can't stop smiling.
K
1 month ago
Caring, personable & professional
after 50 plus years of mixed experiences with dental practices, Wallingford Family Dentistry is everything any patient could ask for, from the friendly front office manager Clare to the super attentive and caring dental assistant Jessica and hygienist Carla - together they compliment & support Dr. Ryan Lemke's expertise, friendly and professional approach to dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Miss Carla, but really liked her replacement