Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Good service
I’ve been coming here for several years and always have been treated well. They are honest with me and always treat my needs and concerns with great accommodation. I recommend Wallingford Family Dentistry without hesitation.
V
3 days ago
Satisfied Customer
Dr.Lemke does such excellent work I am happy to recommend him to others.He's very skilled at replacing old crowns and getting a partial to fit around them. He's also thorough and precise as well. His staff are friendly, professional and make every effort to put the patient at ease. I continue to drive to my dental appointments from Edmonds because of the high standard of care I receive.
T
4 days ago
Excellent informative care
Excellent initial exam with recommendations for ongoing care. Thorough explanation of problems and treatment options. Good doctor patient collaboration. Would highly recommend.
A
1 week ago
High End Dentistry with a Smile!
I’ve been going to this practice for quite a long time now so when Dr. Lemke took over from Dr. Falcone I trusted that my teeth would continue to be in good hands which is more than the case here. I just had my teeth cleaned by Karla who has had to adapt to the new Corvid routine which means doing things by hand but it hasn’t stopped her from completing the perfect job she’s known for, my teeth feel ever so clean! The practice overall seems to have taken on the Corvid changes with the high level of professionalism I’ve always witnessed here, don’t hesitate to return or come for the first time, I predict you’ll feel as safe and as happy with your experience as I did.
P
2 weeks ago
My Teeth Feel Great!
There’s nothing like a good teeth cleaning. Carla did a wonderful job like always. I love getting my teeth cleaned!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Protective
I've been going to Dr. Lemke for several years. They really try to get to know you, checking in on your family or life updates. He asks about both hygiene-related and cosmetic-related items, and it's up to you to decide what you want to do moving forward. He explains the procedures, but never pressures you into anything. After they re-opened from COVID, they have made quite a few changes to their office. They have hand sanitizer in the lobby area, additional air purifiers / windows open / air circulation, protective masks and face shields for the hygienists / dentist, a mouth guard / suction to minimize risk to them, frequent hand-washing, etc. Felt very safe to be back at the dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
My appointment was shortly after the office reopened after the Covid 19 shutdown. The arrangements for avoiding contact with other patients were efficient and went smoothly. Precautions used by staff were excellent: they are professional and friendly. Dr Lemke explains what he is doing as the procedure goes along and the result was excellent.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly and competent service
I have been with Wallingford Family Dentistry for almost 15 years. Dr. Lemke gives great advice, and his staff are all very competent and personable. They explain things clearly and really support shared decision making about dental procedures. I love that they know my name and I know theirs. I recommended them to my senior parents when they moved to Seattle and they feel they are getting the best dental care of their lives. Keep up the great work!
W
1 month ago
All you could ask
Dr. Zemke and his staff are warm, friendly, and thorough. I have been going to Wallingford Family Dentistry for long enough that I don't remember when I first went. There's a reason I keep going back. Lots of reasons, actually.
G
1 month ago
They always put me at ease
I have dental anxiety and they are always so patient and explanatory. I trust their opinion and work very much.