Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, competent, and thorough
They do a great job every time and are very professional
S
2 months ago
Carla is the best.
I always appreciate Carla, she is the best!
E
3 months ago
Awesome toddler appointment
This is my 3 year olds second dentist appointment. They were very straightforward and talked to him (not me) about what they wanted him to do and what they were going to do next. When he said he didn't like something, the staff immediately found another way to do the task (he's scared of blowing air, so they used gauze to dry his teeth for the fluoride treatment). They kept the appointment short and brought us back early to maximize his patience. Great job.
P
3 months ago
They set a high bar!
No one likes the dentist, but Dr. Lemke and his skilled staff make it better than just about anyone else I've dealt with. From hygienists to office she add to the doc himself, all work hard to keep me as comfortable as possible. They're reliable, relational and highly competent.
E
3 months ago
Carla was great as usual!
K
4 months ago
Thorough and Helpful Service
I haven't been to a dentist in about six years... it was long overdue. Dr. Lemke explained the state of my teeth in gums in a way that was easy to understand, and all my questions were answered. The hygienist was surprisingly gentle considering the length of time since my last cleaning. With the information I was given, I feel empowered to keep up with my dental hygiene in a better way. I felt valued as a patient.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I had a new hygienist Christine. She thoroughly cleaned my teeth. Dr. Dennis Falcone has retired. He was a good dentist. I met the new dentist Dr Lemke- pleasant.
S
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly
P
5 months ago
excellent dentist for the neurotic and dental phobic!
they "held my hand" while i blubbered in my chair and whined about sharp metal objects in my mouth. i couldn't pay them enough for their babysitting. excellent dental care too.
K
5 months ago
Very Good First Experience
This was my first time at this dental office after moving across the country. They were able to fit me in for an emergency dental issue the day I called, and were professional, friendly, and did a great job explaining the work they were doing on my mouth. I will be booking a cleaning with them in the future!