Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Three plus hour appointment went by quickly.
I appreciated the support, attention, and friendliness I experienced during an extra long appointment I recently had. I'm also very happy with the results of the work that was done.
D
6 days ago
We had a party to remember!
There were girls, drugs, the D.J. was fantastic, and the MC couldn't be beat. 10/10 would party there again.
T
3 weeks ago
An excellent dentist and professional staff
Dr Lemke and his staff give high quality care and still make me feel cared for as an individual. Dr. Lemke has earned my confidence in his skill and knowledge about dentistry. I am very happy with his practice and have become a loyal patient.
K
1 month ago
I honestly look forward to every dental appointment!
The entire team of staff at Wallingford Family Dentistry has an innate ability to make people feel welcome and cared for. They are highly skilled, professional, and genuinely good people. As someone who works in health services myself, I am ever impressed by their teamwork, communication, thoroughness, the time they spend with their patients -- especially on patient education -- and their quality of care. To me this practice seems the very ideal of dental care. Having been a patient since early 2017, I have found that every visit here feels personable, and in every appointment the staff members I've interacted with have done a thorough job of explaining every procedure, process, and technique to me at a digestible level so that I feel involved and knowledgeable about my own dental care -- something I have never experienced at another dental clinic, and something that makes a huge difference to me. I also very much appreciate the small-practice feel and the cozy and comfortable home-like office setting. I feel very fortunate to have found Wallingford Family Dentistry, and I am convinced that if I were ever to move out of the state I would fly back to Seattle for my dental appointments. =) If it were possible to recommend above 5 stars, I would. Thank you, Wallingford Family Dentistry team!
K
2 months ago
Thoughtful, caring and personable
Everyone is wonderful here!
W
3 months ago
Always thorough, personable, and highly skilled
I can't think of much a dentist or dental technician could do different to make an improvement. Good information, considered opinions, and the right amount of urging flossing.
C
3 months ago
Always professional & friendly
As usual, I had a very good experience today at Wallingford Family Dentistry. From Claire to Jennifer to Dr. Lemke, everyone was very professional and considerate and friendly. I felt very well cared for, and I’m pleased to use them for my dental care. Cliff Butler
J
3 months ago
Dentist visit
I thought that the team that saw me was extreme helpful and knowledgeable of what I needed as far as my dentistry needs was concerned. I was a little disappointed in being recommended to someone else, but after explaining why, I understood.
P
3 months ago
Great Family Dentistry
Both my son and I have been going to this office for years now and are very grateful for the care we receive. Dr. Lemke’s team are skilled, smart, and kind. The location is great and they continually update their infrastructure as part of their approach to quality care.
K
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional. Great with adults and kids.