Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Excellent and personal service as always!
V
2 weeks ago
Satisfied Customer
I got a new Porcelain crown today. Dr Lemke removed the old ugly silver filling and replaced it with my crown the same day ! It fits very well and looks great ! I drive in from Edmonds to get my work done at Wallingford Family Dentistry because I am getting the best dental care possible!
L
3 weeks ago
Top notch professionals
Had an onlay done. It was as pleasant as such a thing can be. Good coaching from the Dentist and very pleased with the results. I'm eating almonds two hours later.
M
1 month ago
Above and beyond!
The staff is very personable, non-intimating and friendly. It's obvious the staff values great customer service and loves what they do.
D
1 month ago
Worth the drive for me
I always receive the best of dental care. I live in Kirkland but continue to drive to Wallingford for my dental care. It has been well worth the trip each time. They are polite, thorough, and professional. and fun too. Dan Nelson
L
1 month ago
Great dentist and hygienist
Dr Lemke and his team provide excellent care. Not my favorite place to go but so appreciate how professional and personable they are.
M
2 months ago
Great people - great team
They are friendly, professional and good at what they do.
S
2 months ago
High Quality and Honest Service
I’m so glad I got a second opinion from Dr. Lemke!
E
2 months ago
They pay attention to the details
My kiddo just went for their teeth cleaning and they had already read the chart and remembered that there was no love for the suction tool. The staff let my kid try it again. Super patient, and approachable to my kid. Also appreciate that they communicated with my child directly and did not talk to me about what they were doing to my kid (meaning they didn't tell me that they were doing X-rays, they explained it to my child and I could hear it).
J
3 months ago
High quality care; friendly, efficient staff; convenient availability
I appreciate Dr. Lemke's medical and communication skills and thank him and his staff for organizing and delivering care in such a timely manner.