Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
13 hours ago
Professional cleaning, no tears today!
Cleaning went smoothly and no cavities!
J
2 weeks ago
Feeling Confident
Going to the Dentist is never my favorite thing to do however, Wallingford Family Dentistry was a great choice for me. I needed a place close enough to walk to and have been very pleased these past couple years. Everyone there is professional in skills and manor. It is a family operation and Claire, AKA Mrs. Lemke runs the reception desk with grace and charm. Dr. Ryan Lemke doesn't miss anything and I'm so pleased his hygienist and He were able to detect a potential huge problem with an anchor tooth for my bridge. It requires a root canal, but was located in time to be saved. If you're looking for a dentist give them a try. If I had to move away I would travel back to maintain their services.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Carla is the best. She’s super thorough and efficient. EVER! I almost fall asleep in the chair when not having easy and fun conversation with her or Dr. Lemke.
P
1 month ago
Prompt High Quality Service
I had my teeth cleaned today by Carla. She took xrays and talked to me about how my teeth looked to her. She gave me tips. The dentist came in after looking at my xrays and proceeded to check my teeth. He listened to me and gave me information. I feel like the care I’m getting is of the highest quality. I highly recommend this dental clinic!
W
1 month ago
The best
O
2 months ago
For the first time in my life I am not scared to go to the dentist!
I hope Wallingford Family Dentistry remains for as long as I live - I do not want to go to another dentist, ever. From the level of customer service to the dental service itself, they are first class. The office is warm and inviting. As soon as you walk in the door, you are greeted by Clare (whom I adore). She treats all patients as family and always makes sure to touch you on a personal note. Clare makes appointment logistics a breeze and is super flexible in communication - you can text, call.. whatever works. When my mother needed urgent care, she went out of her way to accommodate, getting in touch with me at their close hours. Jessica (Dental Assistant) and Carla (Hygienist) are amazing!! So professional and SO GOOD at what they do! I just love them. What makes them good? Efficiency, making people comfortable during procedures, steady hand, and oh, they do a great job at numbing. They are so good that I can almost fall asleep relaxed during the procedure! Complete trust! And Dr. Lemke.. the man who keeps it all together. He is carrying on Dr Falcone's legacy in the righteous light, I cannot imagine a better replacement for the man who started it all. The only drawback to recommending this place is selfish reasons - I don't want it to become so busy that I can't make an appointment :). Wallinford Family Dentistry is where it's at - if you're looking for a dentist, look no further.
L
2 months ago
Family friendly, very patient with kids
Good job on cleanings and other services for both adults and kids. Our kids actually look forward to going to get their new toothbrush and a small toy.
F
2 months ago
Great place!
This place is amazing. The whole team is so caring, very professional and nice! Este lugar es genial. ¡El equipo completo se preocupa mucho, son muy profesionales y lindos!
J
2 months ago
Exceeded expectations - aka less difficult a procedure
Dr. Lemke is my regular dentist, and I’ve been coming to Wallingford Family Dentistry since 2006 when it was Dr. Falcone’s practice. I had two fillings in adjacent teeth replaced yesterday - a significant procedure. It went more smoothly and comfortably than I anticipated. One of the major benefits of Dr. Lemke’s experience “shadowing” Dr. Falcone before going to dental school is the very positive working relationship with his dental assistant. Not only has that meant continuity of care for me, but it made yesterday’s procedure smoother and more efficient by virtue of their excellent teamwork and communication.
R
3 months ago
I was well treated by the hygienist, the dentist and the receptionist. I got some helpful advise about home care.