Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient, and kind
I have only good things to say about Wallingford Family Dentistry. I had a cavity filled and they were super efficient - got in there and took care of things quickly and carefully. The whole staff is always super friendly and considerate.
M
3 weeks ago
I love this dentist office
Wallingford Family Dentistry has been my dental office since 1997. I really like that office, the employees, and their work. The whole team there... from the Dr. Falcone days (retired) to Dr. Lemke. The front desk, hygienist, the dental assistant have always been very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, well organized, and quality work. I really enjoy going to this dental office -- high quality and caring professionals.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentistry
Everything is well run, from the scheduling & appointment reminders, as well as the preventative and reactive care. They're on top of when I need to have x-rays, and when I need to get anything more extensive done than a standard cleaning.
B
1 month ago
Respectful and helpful
When recommended x-ray updates didn’t fit my schedule, the hygienist and dentist were ok with waiting and then trying again in 6 mo. The hygienist also suggested that other imaging could be used if obtained in the meantime, saving me money and avoiding unnecessary x-ray exposure. I was impressed.
M
1 month ago
Great!
Been going there for five years they always do a good job and are accommodating.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry
Carla cleans my teeth and she’s always wonderful. She’s very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Dr. Lemke is wonderful as well, and Claire at the front desk is fantastic. The whole office is great to deal with and makes the whole process of going to the dentist less offputting then it can sometimes be. Very happy they’re only a few minutes away from my place!
C
2 months ago
Great Practice
Very professional office with impeccable service. I have been a longtime patient here and have never had a bad experience.
J
2 months ago
Another great success visiting Dr lemke. I feel lucky to have such professionals caring for my dental health. During my anual cleaning in January it was discovered that a cavity was developing under a recent crown. It had to be dealt with, but would have been so much more devestating if it were not found in examination. Dr Lemke fixed it yesterday, and developed the new crown right there in his office during the appointment. It took a bit longer, but I didn't have to make a second visit to get the new crown. Today my tooth feels great and secure. During that last ceaning it was also discovered that a anchor tooth for my upper bridge was in need of a root canal. I had to get that fixed right away as well, but had it not been for their sharp eye it could have gone unnoticed and that would have been desastrouos for my bridgework. It's never going to be inexpensive we all know that, but it is comforting to know that if you have to have work done, you are in the hands of people you can trust to do their very best.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Lemke and the team go out of their way to make the appointment run as smoothly as possible. They walk you through each step and make sure that you are educated on what they are doing. I highly recommend other families to go to Wallingford Family Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
Great folks with genuine concern for their patients.
I've been a patient since the current dentist, Dr. Lemke, took over. Everything thing is very professional and the standard of care is excellent. They also happen to be really nice people, so going to the dentist is an enjoyable experience.