Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Thank you for a job well done! I am particularly appreciative for the attention to detail. A filling was replaced in one of my front teeth so the end result was important for me and the doctor. Dr. Lemke took time to insure the look was natural and aligned with teeth nearby. I am very pleased!
R
1 month ago
Dr Lemke has a high quality skill with a good sense of humor! His staff are also friendly and professional.
R
1 month ago
Dr Lemke has a high quality skill with a good sense of humor! His staff are also friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Fabulous all around Experience with Wallingford Family Dentistry
I have seen many many dentists (I have a decent amount of dental problems) and Dr. Lemke and his staff are leaps and bounds above any office I have ever experienced - in all categories. They are friendly, welcoming, caring, organized, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Lemke is an extremely talented dentist. The fillings he has done for me are noticeably more comfortable and well-fitted than previous fillings I have gotten from other dentists. He is careful and diligent and explains what he sees and thinks along the way (something I very much appreciate). I have dental fear and everyone in the office is always careful to make sure I am comfortable and feeling calm. They were helpful with some insurance confusion I had. They are flexible with scheduling. I really cannot recommend them enough.
M
2 months ago
Wallingford Famil Dentistry is a boon to the community.
The service was superior, the care was excellent, and the personnel were affable.
J
2 months ago
Great high quality service
I have been going to Wallingford Family Dentistry for 20 years. I have always been given friendly high quality service. My visits are always very thorough and efficient. Dr. Lemke is great and always takes time to explain what he is doing. The hygienist are excellent and highly skilled, making my cleanings a relaxing experience.
O
2 months ago
Best office in town!
There is a new member to add to the roster of my favorite crew - Monti. And if you don't know who he is, then you haven't been to this office, which means you better schedule that first appointment now! (Hint: he's about 20" tall and walks out to greet you. He then insists you pick him up so he can lick your face.) I've already left a shining review a couple of years ago, and not much changed since then with the exception of me becoming so comfortable in the chair that I actually take occasional naps while having my teeth cleaned - this coming from a person who used to need a 'chill pill' (literally) before going to a dentist office. Dr. Lemke and his team are top notch. I've been to many dentists in my life (in various cities we've live in), and this is the first time I can say with full confidence I am not looking elsewhere.
M
3 months ago
As always, fantastic
I've never had more thorough cleanings than at Wallingford Family Dental. Everyone at the office is great!
B
3 months ago
Wonderful Hygienist
I really appreciate the new hygienist. She was careful to explain what was going to happen and talked me through how to manage my gag reflex with the dental dam. Her expertise and calm demeanor were wonderful.
T
4 months ago
Amazingly supportive
Today was extremely stressful with my newborn daughter needing to tagalong to my appointment. Everyone from reception, to hygienist, to dentist were there for me and helped make a stressful situation a little easier for me. I always feel like I’m in a small town where everyone knows me when I’m at the dentist and it feels so comforting. Thank you! Also, always a great job with my teeth cleanings.