Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Great!
Been going there for five years they always do a good job and are accommodating.
K
12 months ago
Excellent dentistry
Carla cleans my teeth and she’s always wonderful. She’s very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Dr. Lemke is wonderful as well, and Claire at the front desk is fantastic. The whole office is great to deal with and makes the whole process of going to the dentist less offputting then it can sometimes be. Very happy they’re only a few minutes away from my place!
C
1 year ago
Great Practice
Very professional office with impeccable service. I have been a longtime patient here and have never had a bad experience.
J
1 year ago
Another great success visiting Dr lemke. I feel lucky to have such professionals caring for my dental health. During my anual cleaning in January it was discovered that a cavity was developing under a recent crown. It had to be dealt with, but would have been so much more devestating if it were not found in examination. Dr Lemke fixed it yesterday, and developed the new crown right there in his office during the appointment. It took a bit longer, but I didn't have to make a second visit to get the new crown. Today my tooth feels great and secure. During that last ceaning it was also discovered that a anchor tooth for my upper bridge was in need of a root canal. I had to get that fixed right away as well, but had it not been for their sharp eye it could have gone unnoticed and that would have been desastrouos for my bridgework. It's never going to be inexpensive we all know that, but it is comforting to know that if you have to have work done, you are in the hands of people you can trust to do their very best.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful Service
Dr. Lemke and the team go out of their way to make the appointment run as smoothly as possible. They walk you through each step and make sure that you are educated on what they are doing. I highly recommend other families to go to Wallingford Family Dentistry.
L
1 year ago
Great folks with genuine concern for their patients.
I've been a patient since the current dentist, Dr. Lemke, took over. Everything thing is very professional and the standard of care is excellent. They also happen to be really nice people, so going to the dentist is an enjoyable experience.
O
1 year ago
Carla is a Superstar!
Since the start of my experience with Wallingford Family Dentistry a couple of years ago, I went from a complete nervous wreck at the thought of a dentist to nearly falling asleep in the chair. As always, Carla is at the top of her game: efficient, gentle, and quick.
M
1 year ago
Carla knows, I know: she gave me extra floss. This face isn't doing the neighborhood too many favors, but at least my teeth are healthy and looking good thanks to Dr. Lemke & co. See you all soon - thank you.
F
1 year ago
Always an excellent experience.
E
1 year ago
Best dentistry practice in Seattle
Family business with top notch facilities and a friendly, personal and experienced staff.