Wallingford Family Dentistry

Dentist

1628 N 45th St

Seattle, WA 98103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Professional, on time and thorough
I received a reminder beforehand, the receptionist checked for updates on doctors and meds,an the hygienist was familiar with my records and performed the cleaning and gum check efficiently. I did not need more than an examination from Dr Lemke this time, but in the past I have gotten an emergency appointment for a broken tooth quickly.
R
1 year ago
Always looking forward to my appointment!
Professional, high quality service — Dr Lemke saved my front teeth! Also very friendly atmosphere and affordable fee!!
R
1 year ago
Professional, high quality service — Dr Lemke saved my front teeth! Friendly atmosphere and affordable fee!!
R
1 year ago
Good communication as well as attention to detail
N
1 year ago
Professional cleaning, no tears today!
Cleaning went smoothly and no cavities!
J
1 year ago
Feeling Confident
Going to the Dentist is never my favorite thing to do however, Wallingford Family Dentistry was a great choice for me. I needed a place close enough to walk to and have been very pleased these past couple years. Everyone there is professional in skills and manor. It is a family operation and Claire, AKA Mrs. Lemke runs the reception desk with grace and charm. Dr. Ryan Lemke doesn't miss anything and I'm so pleased his hygienist and He were able to detect a potential huge problem with an anchor tooth for my bridge. It requires a root canal, but was located in time to be saved. If you're looking for a dentist give them a try. If I had to move away I would travel back to maintain their services.
M
1 year ago
Always a pleasure
Carla is the best. She’s super thorough and efficient. EVER! I almost fall asleep in the chair when not having easy and fun conversation with her or Dr. Lemke.
P
1 year ago
Prompt High Quality Service
I had my teeth cleaned today by Carla. She took xrays and talked to me about how my teeth looked to her. She gave me tips. The dentist came in after looking at my xrays and proceeded to check my teeth. He listened to me and gave me information. I feel like the care I’m getting is of the highest quality. I highly recommend this dental clinic!
W
1 year ago
The best
O
2 years ago
For the first time in my life I am not scared to go to the dentist!
I hope Wallingford Family Dentistry remains for as long as I live - I do not want to go to another dentist, ever. From the level of customer service to the dental service itself, they are first class. The office is warm and inviting. As soon as you walk in the door, you are greeted by Clare (whom I adore). She treats all patients as family and always makes sure to touch you on a personal note. Clare makes appointment logistics a breeze and is super flexible in communication - you can text, call.. whatever works. When my mother needed urgent care, she went out of her way to accommodate, getting in touch with me at their close hours. Jessica (Dental Assistant) and Carla (Hygienist) are amazing!! So professional and SO GOOD at what they do! I just love them. What makes them good? Efficiency, making people comfortable during procedures, steady hand, and oh, they do a great job at numbing. They are so good that I can almost fall asleep relaxed during the procedure! Complete trust! And Dr. Lemke.. the man who keeps it all together. He is carrying on Dr Falcone's legacy in the righteous light, I cannot imagine a better replacement for the man who started it all. The only drawback to recommending this place is selfish reasons - I don't want it to become so busy that I can't make an appointment :). Wallinford Family Dentistry is where it's at - if you're looking for a dentist, look no further.