Wallowa Valley Dental Care

Dentist

204 Residence St

Enterprise, OR 97828

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wallowavalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
At my age, I can say I have met a few dentists and their staffs. You are without a doubt, the most professional, friendly and competent team I have encountered. Thank you. James "Jim" Milton Smith Joseph, Oregon 97846
R
2 months ago
Over a decade of fine dental care.
Current Dr. Follett and the original Dr. when I first arrived here have kept my aged teeth crowned, repaired, and able to do well. The hygienists and assist staff are kind professionals who don't mind keeping this tired old man awake while they work. Thank you to them all.
S
2 months ago
Patient, attentive and professional
I was very nervous about my dental procedure. Dr. Follett and his staff were incredibly understanding and patient. They were attentive to my needs and did a great job. Thank you very much.
N
3 months ago
Top quality, fast work. Always friendly.
I would recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Amazing
Great quality dental work and they genuinely want to make sure you are taken care of. Amazing staff! They get you in quickly as well!
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and fast
Debbie did a great job cleanup my teeth as she always does.
M
9 months ago
Professional and informative
Dr Follet and the staff are always friendly and helpful. They are well informed and are always willing to explain what is going on with your teeth and give great tips for oral care.
J
9 months ago
Office visit
Great office. Wonderful, friendly, caring, professional staff and docotor
R
10 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned, Angie did a Wonderful job plus they are all a friendly and fabulous staff!!
N
10 months ago
Excellent, and very professional.
It is such a relief to know as much as I don't like going to any doctor, it is always done well. It makes me think of the new client I have who has a tooth hurting, and has been putting it off because "I'm going to have to go to the rough dentist!" Unfortunately because she is on Medicaid, I know who she is talking about, and the fact that I was to him once.