Wallowa Valley Dental Care

Dentist

204 Residence St

Enterprise, OR 97828

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Great experience!
This was my first visit as a new patient, and the experience was extremely positive, something many people don't find themselves saying about a trip to the dentist! The staff is very friendly and positive, and not pushy. My hygienist was wonderful. I would very much recommend this office!
L
7 months ago
Believe it or not, the entire staff makes going to the dentist fun!
K
10 months ago
Best ever
Just had my first appointment for a filling replacement and other procedures. By far my best experience at a dentist office in my life. Highly recommend.
J
11 months ago
At my age, I can say I have met a few dentists and their staffs. You are without a doubt, the most professional, friendly and competent team I have encountered. Thank you. James "Jim" Milton Smith Joseph, Oregon 97846
R
1 year ago
Over a decade of fine dental care.
Current Dr. Follett and the original Dr. when I first arrived here have kept my aged teeth crowned, repaired, and able to do well. The hygienists and assist staff are kind professionals who don't mind keeping this tired old man awake while they work. Thank you to them all.
S
1 year ago
Patient, attentive and professional
I was very nervous about my dental procedure. Dr. Follett and his staff were incredibly understanding and patient. They were attentive to my needs and did a great job. Thank you very much.
N
1 year ago
Top quality, fast work. Always friendly.
I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Amazing
Great quality dental work and they genuinely want to make sure you are taken care of. Amazing staff! They get you in quickly as well!
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and fast
Debbie did a great job cleanup my teeth as she always does.
M
2 years ago
Professional and informative
Dr Follet and the staff are always friendly and helpful. They are well informed and are always willing to explain what is going on with your teeth and give great tips for oral care.