Walnut Avenue Dentistry

Dentist

305 Walnut Ave.

San Diego, CA 92103

Closed Today Closed

sddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality service.
They did an amazing job. Highly recommended!!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental experience
Dr. Martinez and the Walnut Ave Dental staff are awesome! I was welcomed as soon as I walked through the door with smiling faces, even though I could tell they were busy. I was getting my two front crowns replaced, so I was mentally preparing myself for the visit. The thing was it didn’t seem that long, they had a TV on the ceiling, so I was able to watch as they fixed me up. The best part, was the one visit. They were able to mold and replace my crowns all in one day. No temporaries, no getting numb twice, and no scheduling two appointments. The whole experience was great (as far as being a trip to the dentist). Dr. Martinez did a fantastic job of color matching my replacement crowns and talking me through the process. I would highly recommend choosing this office for all your dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Kind staff, comfortable environment a real family vibe. Thanks for taking great care of me and my family !
L
3 months ago
Best staff!!! Today was my 3 year old's first time and Dr. Martinez and Ms. Lupe made her feel so comfortable. They were very encouraging through her cleaning and check up. They even let her pick out a toy from their treasure ches once she was donet!!! I've gone here for 4 years and have always loved my experience. Now after seeing how they were with my daughter makes me love it even more.
Response from Walnut Avenue Dentistry
Lynae, We are happy you have entrusted your daughter's care to us. She did so wonderfully today which will create great dental experiences for the future!
J
4 months ago
Preventive care
The personnel are skilled professionals. A hygienist detected a serious problem in the absence of symptoms, preventing severe consequences for me.
M
6 months ago
yes
I only stopped in for vitamins and was waited on promptly and courtesly.
P
7 months ago
Friendly, professional
Very efficient and pleasant, flexible about scheduling and I like their in-house insurance offering.
Response from Walnut Avenue Dentistry
Penni- We are happy that you had a great dental experience with us.
D
9 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Developed an abscess on Thursday. My own dentist's emergency number wasn't working (he doesn't work Fridays so would have been an 'emergency') so had to find a dentist before the weekend. Not only did they say 'come right down,' and I would be seen between patients. However, I was seen immediately. The whole office is very friendly, the dentist very gentle, and I walked out feeling very relieved.
Response from Walnut Avenue Dentistry
Deb- We definitely try and accommodate patients...especially before the weekend! Thank you for trusting us with your dental care. We are glad you are feeling better Deb!
Z
9 months ago
Terrific availability.
Had the need for unscheduled appointment. Received a quick appointment. Great, personal care Qaeda
Response from Walnut Avenue Dentistry
We always enjoy seeing you in the office Zach.
L
9 months ago
Best Dentist in town
I have had several Dentist in my 17 years in San Diego. None have come close to Dr. Martinez and her staff. They have continued to go the extra mile on every visit. I have felt that they made my health and comfort a priority.
Response from Walnut Avenue Dentistry
Larry, We so appreciate you as a patient and plan to care for your dental needs for many many years to come. Happy Holidays & Happy New Year!