Walnut Central Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9669 N Central Expy.

Suite 105

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

orthodontistdallastx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great everything!!!
Overall it was a great experience, my teeth look great, the process was easy and simple and the price was great as well. I usually don't write review but this guys deserve it. Doctor Kanabar is extremely nice and professional, you can tell right away that she cares about her patients.
C
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist I've had!
I was very skeptical and somewhat scared when I made our initial consultation appointment. Boy was I wrong, from the moment we walked in Suzie warmly welcomed us. All my questions were answered and fears alleviated by Laura and Dr. Kanabar. The staff gave excellent tips on how to shorten treatment. (Holly, you saved me two months by doubling up on elastics, thanks girl!) Everyone was professional and family friendly. From Ronnie being gentle when changing out my wire to Abel making jokes to put me at ease, it made all the difference. And when I finally got my braces off, I felt sorry for Livia putting up with me, I was so nervous but she couldn't have done a better job! :-) Dr. Kanabar chose a great team! Would I recommend her, absolutely, all day everyday! I applaud you all!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and a great staff.
I have been going to Dr. Kanabar for several years. She has been the orthodontist for my two daughters as well. Recently, my general dentists recommended I see Dr. Kanabar again for an age related dental problem. She assisted me with the problem promptly and professionally. Real pleasure to see her every time I'm in need of her services.
L
3 months ago
My dentist visit
I had positive experience. The staff was kind able to answer all questions.
S
3 months ago
Kind staff, Intellegent care
Dr. Kannabar and her staff really addressed my problem (extracted lower front tooth) and developed a specific and open minded plan to accommodate my needs.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love coming here for my Invisalign check-ups! Everyone there is extremely nice and welcoming.
T
3 months ago
The best in Dallas
Everything about Walnut Creek Orthodontics is great. I have always had a fear of dentist, but they make me feel very comfortable. The staff is very accommodating and listens to your needs. The location is also very easy to get to and scheduling an appointment is a breeze. I am very picky when it comes to health care (I research heavily before I go to any) and would HIGHLY recommend coming here. Thank you Walnut Creek for making my Invisalign experience a positive one.
K
3 months ago
Above and beyond
We love this office. From the office staff to everyone who works with you, they are knowledable, professional, and great with my kids. Dr Kannabar always takes the time to talk to and get to know my kids, she's fantastic at her job since, and she always makes herself available, even after hours! Her staff went through all the paperwork so patiently. The assistant who put on my daughter's braces took the time to explain what he was doing so her anxiety was reduced, and he was meticulous. This office stays small on purpose, in order to have a relationship with each of their patients. You don't see that a lot! I highly recommend them!
V
3 months ago
Love Dr.K and her staff
I love Dr. K and her staff as they are always very welcoming. They know my kids and myself by name which is AWESOME!!! She is always available after hours in the event of an emergency or just to answer questions. I couldn't say enough about her and her staff, they all are willing to help!
K
4 months ago
Couldn't Be Happier
Dr Kanabar is a fantastic orthodontist. She cares about each and every patient and it shows. She is always available after hours and always willing to help anyway she can. I am so glad that we chose Dr Kanabar as our family orthodontist.