Walnut Central Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9669 N Central Expy.

Suite 105

Dallas, TX 75231

Open Today By Appointment

orthodontistdallastx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist around
Efficient employees and staff. Always professional. Love Dr Kanabar and her staff!!!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
M
1 month ago
High Quality
It was fast & fun. Everyone is really upbeat & positive. Going to Dr. K’s is really easy. The results will be fantastic. Very excited about the customer service & quality. Mike N.
L
1 month ago
Very professional yet kind and friendly staff
Had consult today and was a very positive experience. Everyone was kind, friendly and professional. I look forward to my treatment with them.
R
1 month ago
excellent experience across the board
Dr. Kanabar and her staff are amazing. The practice runs very efficiently, with minimal wait times for appointments. Dr. Kanabar is so personable and friendly. She explained my treatment plan thoroughly and was always great in answering any questions I had. She also responded to email inquiries quickly, even if after-hours. Her staff are also friendly and knowledgeable and work well together. I would absolutely recommend Walnut Central Orthodontics without hesitation!
T
2 months ago
The best orthodontist ever
Dr. Kanabar and her team are simply the highest quality and most caring staff ever. I highly recommend them for both adult and kids care and trust them fully.
V
2 months ago
Dr. K is the BOMB!!! :)
Dr. K and her staff are really awesome!!! They have treated both my kids and she is now working on me! I love the atmosphere and the quality of the work. Everyone is super friendly and they have always helped me with any needs that is required.
P
3 months ago
always get the best service and great friendly customer service.
S
3 months ago
My Orthodontics is Better than Yours
I love everything about the clinic. Everyone is so nice and friendly. They will answer all of your questions no matter how many you have. And provide the best customer service.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Kanabar is truly an expert in her field of work. She and her entire staff provide the best orthodontic treatment. They genuinely care for their patients and want them to be happy and proud of their smile. We're pleased with the results of our girls' treatment. We highly recommend Dr. Kanabar to our friends and family.
M
3 months ago
High quality service starting from the reception area n all thruout Friendly n knowledgeable staff Had a positive overall experience