Walnut Creek Dental

Dentist

554 N. Walnut Creek Dr.

Mansfield, TX 76063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

walnutcreekfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great service for toddler first
Staff and Dr did a great job taking care of my almost two year old on his first visit. Thank you for making it a comfortable experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally Awesome Service!!!
My family and I always experience the greatest service, every time we visit our dentist office. The staff is welcoming and wonderful. They’re like an extended family. Thanks for your exceptional service.......
Response from Walnut Creek Dental
Thank you, Mr. Thomas, for your recent review! We value all of our patients and love to hear that we are providing our patients with exceptional care.
R
4 weeks ago
Took the time to fit me in at the last minute
I appreciate the way they worked me in when I told them that I was off for the next 2 days. They called me back within 5 minutes of my call and fit me in the following day. Treated very friendly and professional by the entire staff.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was great and made me feel comfortable.
Dr. Masters and staff were great. Everyone very nice and efficient. They made me feel comfortable and made sure I understood everything.
P
1 month ago
Great service
C
1 month ago
Love my Dentist
love them all (never even fell pain they do a great job)
J
1 month ago
Professional care, from the time I received my reminder of my appointment. The entire staff is Top Notch. My entire family is well satisfied with their care.
Response from Walnut Creek Dental
Thank you, Mr. Esters, for your recent review. We value our patient's feedback.
T
2 months ago
When in doubt and even afraid of going to the dentist, Masters will take care of you!
I have been going to Dr. Masters since I was in high school over 10 years. He is very professional and light hearted and if you need anything from basic cleaning to deep to periodontal, he is one of the best and cost-affordable dentists to go to. His staff is very professional and know what they are doing and take care to understand the cause, not the result that led you to them.
J
2 months ago
Thank you all.
N
2 months ago
Love this place and all their people
All the personnel is always so nice.