Walnut Creek Dental

Dentist

554 N. Walnut Creek Dr.

Mansfield, TX 76063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

walnutcreekfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Long time relationship
Been going here for 10 years and would recommend it.
C
1 week ago
I have been searching for a dentist I can trust and feel comfortable with since I moved to the Fort Worth area. Dr. Nguyen explains procedures, and she is aware of the needs I have as her patient. She is patient, caring, and an excellent dentist. Brunice is professional and caring and makes sure all runs smoothly. SaHaj is a wealth of information on how to care for my teeth. I have found a dental home, and I highly recommend this team.
B
1 week ago
On schedule, courteous and professional
Usually I'm regretting getting my teeth cleaned, even the test that measures your gums leaves me in a little pain; however my hygienist this time was very attentive and gentle. My best experience yet
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I was in for my first root canal and terrified. They were so kind and amazing. My fear of the dentist just disappeared.
T
1 month ago
Great service as always, great team to work with.
I have been going to Walnut Creek Dental for about 5 years now and they have always taken great care of teeth and advise. Thank you and will continue to come back! Todd
B
1 month ago
Professional! Best dentist office!
No need to ask any questions - got it all during the review with the dentist. I'm glad I found this office. 1. Insurance handled easily 2. Great dental hygienist 3. Full review from the dentist 4. Love the reminders and professional looking Web interface.
D
2 months ago
Very professional. Gave me the options available and let me chose.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic
I love everything about your office. Wonderful
V
3 months ago
Service With Honesty & a Smile
This is the only dental place that hasn't tried to upsell me on crowns, deep cleanings, etc. They are completely honest (unlike Monarch, Dr. Dossett, etc.). They are very friendly and professional. They do a great job of communicating the appointments electronically. I have had zero issues with my teeth since I started going to Dr. Masters. I drive a long way to get here, but it's well worth it for the great and honest service.
V
3 months ago
Great Care
Dr. Masters and his staff are professional and friendly. I have only had to go for routinely teeth cleaning, but I know if I have dental issues, I will be in good hands. Other family members have received great care.