Walnut Creek Dental

Dentist

554 N. Walnut Creek Dr.

Mansfield, TX 76063

Open Today By Appointment

walnutcreekfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional
My 6 month checkup went just fine. My suggestion is when the Dr comes in for the checkup and talks about the results that he move his stool forward, so the patient doesn’t have to look backwards to talk to him.
M
1 week ago
Great service
The staff and the Dr. are very friendly and professional. My only suggestion is to open appointments on Saturday’s in the Mansfield location.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Fantastic
C
3 weeks ago
Love them all
always take care of me pain free.....................
M
1 month ago
Excelent personal and Dr.
G
1 month ago
Always the highest quality and most caring service
Root canal to begin the repair a broken filling and tooth with a crown. Root canal was painless, the staff made an uncomfortable procedure (all those instruments and fingers in your mouth all at the same time!) as comfortable as possible. And I always love to talk dental technology with the staff. As a hobbyist machinist myself there are many parallels. I love the foot pedal, and I'm designing a system in my head for my air grinder. Prescription pain killer works well, so after the Novocaine (?) wore off it has made recovery painless, but no driving !! I'm catching up on my sleep ! I most highly recommend Walnut Creek Dental. Great people, I consider them family and I know they will treat you as well as they treat me.
S
2 months ago
Very positive experience
Did the work that was needed in the most cost efficient manner. Quick and courteous.
W
2 months ago
Excellent Esperience
From the very first contact with Walnut Creek Dental (being a new patient) I have nothing but excellent service. Staff was very helpful and efficient. Dr. Masters was very personable and very professional.
G
2 months ago
The HIGHEST quality service with the nicest people
This was my regularly scheduled cleaning and exam, plus I had chipped an old filling so I needed a treatment plan for that. Also, being retired military the dental plans were being changed over to Benfeds so we needed to verify proper enrollment. I have always received the best care and the highest quality service from Walnut Creek Dental. I feel like I'm part of their family. I'm getting older now, and with that comes various health issues and a little more care. Walnut Creek Dental has always treated me with the utmost respect and kindness. I would never consider any other organization.
Response from Walnut Creek Dental
Thank you, Mr. Banks, for your recent review! We value all of our patients and love to hear that we are providing you with high-quality care.
A
2 months ago
The best!
I cannot say enough great things about WCD! They are always amazing for every visit and on time for everything. They are so polite and friendly and make you feel comfortable. Also, if you’re thinking about doing fast braces, do it! I have them and my experience with them has been great. My teeth have straightened out in such a short amount of time I’m truly amazed! Dr. Olivia and Dr. Masters do such a great job with the braces! Love this place. I always be recommend it to anyone needing a new dentist! Even got my sister on board!