Walnut Creek Dental

Dentist

554 N. Walnut Creek Dr.

Mansfield, TX 76063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

walnutcreekfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Thank you all.
N
1 week ago
Love this place and all their people
All the personnel is always so nice.
E
1 week ago
I came into the office to have a cavity filled. Even though the Dr was very busy the staff apologized for keeping me waiting. They let me know every few minutes how things were. My cavity was filled almost pain free and the Dr was extremely professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Very thorough dentist with friendly staff. I've been to four other dentists and none of them recommended to get fillings done on back teeth where the enamel is wearing down until I visited Dr. Masters at Walnut Creek dental. I'm looking forward to this place becoming my dentistry home.
E
3 weeks ago
Had s thorough cleaning by the dental hygenist. The dentist found a cavity and I will have it taken care of later.
J
1 month ago
Very efficient
They are always friendly, fast, and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Always get friendly and ON-TIME service
Fast and efficient, always.
Response from Walnut Creek Dental
Thank you for your recent review! We do appreciate our patient's feedback!
A
2 months ago
The best of the best!
I cannot day enough good things about WCD. The staff is amazing and so friendly and the doctors truly care about your teeth and getting them in the best shape they can be! I never feel like they are trying to hurry up and get done with my appointment and I’m never left waiting long. If your appointment is at 10, you better believe you are getting seen at 10! I have been going here for about 2 years now and I now am going once a month for my braces and I can say with the 2 months I’ve had my braces on, I see such a difference in my teeth! I love that they are “fast braces” too. Makes it all worth it! 5 stars for Walnut Creek dental :)
Response from Walnut Creek Dental
Alyson, thank you for your recent review! We do appreciate our patient's feedback and we are happy to hear that FASTBRACES is working for you!
B
2 months ago
Everybody is very friendly. Love Dr Masters.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, fast and fantastic!
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Never rushed and never left waiting. Love this place and the staff!