Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11336 South 96th Street, Ste 111

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
So caring!
The staff is always so friendly and really help the children have a great experience.
J
6 days ago
Best dentist
Everyone from the front desk to the actual dentist goes above and beyond here. Couldn't ask for a better place!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and quality service!
The staff were wonderful! It was my daughters first tooth pulling and they made her feel so comfortable! Dr. Webber was great!
S
3 weeks ago
Fun visits
Both my son and I really like this place. He can be shy around strangers but usually warms up to staff quickly. All the interactive treatment options they provide really keep him intrigued and excited to go see the dentist. From a parent perspective I like how clean the office is and that no unnecessary procedures are done or recommended. We will be back.
B
1 month ago
Super friendly
Everyone is very inviting and was awesome with our daughter. We’ve only been here twice but both times were such great experiences I’m sad to be moving out of state. They let her pick her toothbrush and sang the abc song to her even while she screamed! Haha she’s only 20months. There is a toy area in the waiting room and they offer toys to play with in between the cleaning and talking with us about our concerns. AND she got a rubber ducky at the end!
H
2 months ago
Dental
Amazing very nice and polite my daughter has a big fear of doctors and they worked with her and made her comfortable
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
We had a really great experience with my daughter everyone we were in contact with was very friendly and knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
Another Great Visit
Just had another great visit with my two young sons. Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry is always a great experience. The dentist & hygienists are super nice. As a result my kids have never had anxiety about visiting the dentist and have no issues when it's time for their visit. I'd recommend them to anyone & everyone!
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
All the staff were very paitent and kind with our two little kids. Great experience! Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Dr Berry and staff were amazing. Our appointment did not take long. Recommend this place for young kids too.