Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11336 South 96th Street, Ste 111

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Wonderful place
This was my daughter’s first trip to the dentist. They were wonderful and patient with her. My other two children also are seen here. We have been going here for about a year and a half. This is a great place to take your children.
L
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and very professional!
The staff here is always super friendly and caring and have always been very professional and patient with my son who is 6 years old. Dr. Barry is wonderful and always listens to my concerns and answers my questions very thoroughly. Highly recommend this place to everyone for their children's dental care needs.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
They do a great job at keeping the kids at ease Friendly and professional staff
C
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
We love Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry. The team is phenomenal with our kids- patient, kind, and fun!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Love Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry. Wonderful, friendly staff! Thank you for always being fantastic!
A
1 month ago
Love Walnut Creek
I am so happy that we switched to Walnut Creek. Everyone we have been in contact with have been amazing. The assistants, hygienist and Dentist are all great with kids and very efficient. We love Walnut Creek 😊
L
2 months ago
My son was very apprehensive about getting a shot for his first cavity. The staff was so wonderful and instinctively worked with a light sensitive touch. Your children are left in good care here.
J
2 months ago
First appointment
Everyone was very friendly! My daughter is 15 months old and it was her first visit and everyone made sure she got a duck to bring home which was so sweet and nice! She hasn’t let go of the duck. Everyone answered my questions. As a first time mom I had a lot to ask so thank you for having the patience with me asking so many questions. Thank you so much!
K
2 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
My son is typically very nervous at the dentist. The staff here did a great job making sure he felt comfortable. They were all so kind to him and he finished his appointment with no tears and a smile!
J
3 months ago
Great experience, even better staff!
We switched to Dr Barry last year and we are so glad we did! My daughter was pretty traumatized after having a couple teeth extracted (crowding) from her previous dentist. Dr Barry extracted a couple today, and although she was a little nervous going in, she did not shed one tear and couldn’t believe he was done when he was. Dr Barry and his staff were very comforting and made sure she was doing okay every step of the way. She, at 8 years old, even said he was “the best dentist” on the way home. Highly recommend Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentist!