Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11336 South 96th Street, Ste 111

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
My son was very apprehensive about getting a shot for his first cavity. The staff was so wonderful and instinctively worked with a light sensitive touch. Your children are left in good care here.
J
2 weeks ago
First appointment
Everyone was very friendly! My daughter is 15 months old and it was her first visit and everyone made sure she got a duck to bring home which was so sweet and nice! She hasn’t let go of the duck. Everyone answered my questions. As a first time mom I had a lot to ask so thank you for having the patience with me asking so many questions. Thank you so much!
K
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
My son is typically very nervous at the dentist. The staff here did a great job making sure he felt comfortable. They were all so kind to him and he finished his appointment with no tears and a smile!
J
1 month ago
Great experience, even better staff!
We switched to Dr Barry last year and we are so glad we did! My daughter was pretty traumatized after having a couple teeth extracted (crowding) from her previous dentist. Dr Barry extracted a couple today, and although she was a little nervous going in, she did not shed one tear and couldn’t believe he was done when he was. Dr Barry and his staff were very comforting and made sure she was doing okay every step of the way. She, at 8 years old, even said he was “the best dentist” on the way home. Highly recommend Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentist!
J
1 month ago
We LOVE this place
we absolutely love doctor Barry we have been going to him for years my kids love him and he's super nice we would not go anywhere else
M
1 month ago
They're the best!
Both of my sons had fillings done in the office. The staff wass highly professional, courteous, and caring before, during, and after the procedure. I highly recommend this practice for pediatric dentistry.
K
1 month ago
Love this Office
Wish this had been my dental office as a kid- so gentle and caring!
E
2 months ago
High quality service
The service was quick, thorough, and professional. The team always makes my kids feel special when they come in!
P
2 months ago
Great visit!
Always a great visit for our children. Staff is professional and patient with the kids!
I
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Milenka is the best dental assistant!!! She was very nice and she knows how to treat kids.