Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11336 South 96th Street, Ste 111

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Fantastic Dentist Office!
Love the staff and Dr. Webber is really great with kids! I've set appointments and when the day arrives - I tell the kids where we are headed without receiving any complaints, groans or fits. Highly recommend!
N
2 days ago
Great family dentist! My kids love going to the dentist more often. Kids enjoyed how awesome you all were to them, and helped them getting their teeth clean. I'm so glad we had found the right dentist! My family is very happy with your service! Thanks Dr. B and your staff for the job well done.
R
7 days ago
Great service Everytime
The staff always do a great job with my kids. The dentist can be scary but they are always making my kids feel calm. They are caring Everytime we come in.
J
1 week ago
In and out and not too many tears
Our 1.5 year old absolutely hates her teeth being brushed, but the dental assistants and hygienists were very patient and helped make our daughter's appt go quickly and as smoothly as possibly. Dr. Barry does a great job getting in and getting out of her mouth as soon as possible and is also super friendly and patient.
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Our visits have always been wonderful!!! We love Dr. Berry and his staff! The only issue that we had today at our visit is that some how we were taken off of the schedule, for treatment. They were very quick in fixing the issue and they were still able to do todays treatment!!
S
1 week ago
I never have to fight with my kids to go to the dentist!
M
1 week ago
Friendly & warm staff!
Our daughter had some big worries about seeing the dentist and she left with a smile on her face.
S
1 week ago
Great Visit
Took my son for his second appointment at this clinic and couldn't be happier. Front desk personnel was personable, the technicians were friendly and the dentist was on time and efficient. Normally an appointment I like to avoid but my son had no problems and seemed to get along great with the whole group.
A
2 weeks ago
Awhile
My done had a tramatic experience with the dentist when he was 4. And after that experience he wouldn't go back to any dentist and wouldn't let me know when his teeth bugged him. Fast forward to today it's been 7 years since he seen one. The dentist and Dental hygenist were super nice and general with him. he enjoyed being there today. I am hoping his next visit and so on keep being as awesome as today. Thank you guys.
V
2 weeks ago
The staff are great with my kids. Everybody was very nice and made them feel comfortable being there. They asked me if I had any questions or concerns. I did not feel rushed