Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11336 South 96th Street, Ste 111

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent Service!
Absolutely Love Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry! Always so friendly, easy to work with and truly cares about their patients!!
M
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing staff. Everyone took great care of my son!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Quick and Efficient
My son's appointment went quickly, and the people at the desk helped me understand our insurance and answered questions regarding benefits. Thank you! We are very pleased.
M
3 weeks ago
Love!
Walnut Creek is the best! We have been going there for years and they have always been amazing with my kids! They actually look forward to their dentist visits!
A
3 weeks ago
quality service
it's great how kind they are about accommodating to the kids. my son was super shy & the dental assistant helped him feel comfortable & allowed us to do the exam while he sat in my lap. will always recommend walnut creek to anyone!
L
1 month ago
Great Office and Service
My three children have been patients at Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry for several years. I have nothing but good things to say about them. They have gone out of their way to help us with insurance and billing questions, and they provide a friendly environment for kids who might be scared or nervous about visiting the dentist. They don't do unnecessary procedures. I have been very pleased with all of my interactions with them, and my kids like them, too.
J
1 month ago
Wow!
The staff were very professional, and my daughter felt at ease from the moment she walked in - a real accomplishment since we had visited three other dentists before getting this referral. If you have a child who is at all skittish about dental work, I recommend starting here and saving yourself a world of trouble. They got us in quickly, took care of everything we needed, and treated us with kindness and respect. An experience I definitely would recommend to others.
M
1 month ago
Gentle and caring
All the staff at Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry are so great with the children. I always know they'll be well taken care of, and always with a gentle touch.
K
2 months ago
Phenomenal customer service!!
Prior to receiving services at Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry, I researched several dentists in the area for my kids. We selected Walnut Creek. That was almost 3 years ago, and I could not be happier with who we chose. This service is top notch and the dentist and his staff are amazing. There of been a few times when I needed to bring one of the kids in for a non-routine visit. The staff always worked really hard to get us in as quickly as possible. They truly care about the kids that they treat. Never in 1 million years did I think that I want to have kids that would be excited to go to the dentist! Keep up the amazing work!
K
2 months ago
Friendly
The atmosphere walking in instantly made my daughter feel comfortable. The staff was very friendly and patient. You could definitely tell they had lots of experience working with children.