Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11336 South 96th Street, Ste 111

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Amazing staff and facility
My children LOVE going to this dentist and I love that I can get them all appointments together and get in and out of the office in a fairly timely manor. Taking 5 kids to the dentist at once is crazy and they make it very manageable. Thanks!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
We love going to see Dr. Barry. My 2 daughters always feel so comfortable with the friendly staff, makes for a great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Best experience!
My daughter's cavity filling was so easy - I was sure she'd be screaming in the chair but Dr. Barry and staff were so calm and caring she had a great experience. I couldn't recommend more.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Always a good appointment
D
3 weeks ago
Great with kuds
All of the staff is very friendly and great with kids. The environment is clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend.
V
1 month ago
Great Visit
I am so glad we were able to find such a caring dentist's office. The staff is wonderful and they are able to make the experience fun for my little one.
B
1 month ago
Super friendly, attentive to detail
After a super warm greeting, my son was seen promptly at his appointment time. Since we were dealing with a chipped adult tooth, the doctor explained what needed to happen and addressed all concerns I had. Although it may be a routine procedure for the office, the staff took care to be thorough in making us feel comfortable. I'm always pleased with the service here, even for routine cleanings for all my children, ages 2 to 9. Children not being seen by the doctor have plenty to do in the waiting area.
M
2 months ago
So caring!
The staff is always so friendly and really help the children have a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist
Everyone from the front desk to the actual dentist goes above and beyond here. Couldn't ask for a better place!
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff and quality service!
The staff were wonderful! It was my daughters first tooth pulling and they made her feel so comfortable! Dr. Webber was great!