Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11336 South 96th Street, Ste 111

Papillion, NE 68046

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
always efficient and professional
Just visited for our three kid's' check ups. Everyone is fast, professional, and super kid friendly. Even to our 2 year old who does NOT like her teeth being brushed or anyone in her mouth.
J
4 days ago
High quality service
It was my 19 month old’s first visit to the dentist and Dr. Barry and his staff did amazing with her! They were very kind and patient during the entire visit.
C
1 week ago
Professional and Kid friendly
They made my little one feel very comfortable and explained everything they were doing.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff, amazing!
We have been coming to Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry for 2.5 years and every appointment they go above and beyond for us. The Techs are amazing with the children my daughter always feels comfortable and loves getting a prize at the end. Dr. Webber is extremely friendly, ready to answer any questions we have and reassures us we are doing a great job with our daughters teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Friendly and professional staff. Great visit overall.
J
3 weeks ago
The best place to take your kids
Everyone there was very courteous and professional. They were very good with my son and made him feel at ease. He hates getting x-rays but they did a great job and it was smooth sailing. I couldn't recommend them more.
M
1 month ago
Great visit
All staff was friendly and professional. We had a great visit with my 6 year old and 3 year old (who was very nervous). It went smoothly and both boys left feeling great about the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Fixed a cavity
Walnut Creek is the first place I have ever gone to that is punctual! They do an excellent job of keeping my appointments on time. I do not wait in the waiting room like most places make you do. They are also loving and consider of all children!
T
1 month ago
Very professional!
Very Professional and great as always!!! My two girls love going to the Dentist.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff and very professional!
My little ones first trio to the dentist and they were so nice and explained everything to her very well. They definitely know how to work with kiddos!