Walnut Hills Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

64 E Hickman Rd

Waukee, IA 50263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 hours ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dental Practice!
We loved Dr. Waage and his nurses and the fun for kids office. My kids were a little upset the dentist was on time (if not ahead of schedule!) because they wanted to play more. Great location as well!
S
2 days ago
Jamie & Dr. Nick are awesome!
Jamie is so awesome with my daughter. We love Dr. Nick!!!
A
5 days ago
Great experience as always
Dr Leonard is amazing with the kids! Very easy going and gentle. He exained things well.
M
6 days ago
This was our first visit and our grandson had a great time. The last couple trips to the dentist for him did not go very well. The facility was extremely welcoming, warm and child friendly. The staff were very nice from the first time we called to make the appointment and help us with the financial process to the time we left the office today . Everyone was exstremely kind and helpful . Great Customer Service in all areas. Look forward to coming back to finish our grandson dental needs. Mahlon and Lisa Sibert, Grandparents of Jaxon Crabb
A
1 week ago
They have always done a great job of keeping my kids calm and feeling safe, as well as providing excellent care. My kids love going to the dentist. My oldest has severe anxiety and doesn't fight me at all about going.
J
2 weeks ago
Walnut Hills Pediatric Dentistry is amazing!!!
We have been so impressed with this office! My daughter has feared the dentist since age 1 and after switching to this office we have had no problems! The atmosphere is kid friendly and everyone in the office is so welcoming and kind. Dr. Wagge is the best!!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience
Best dental experience to date! The waiting area was not like any other we’ve seen - so fun and kid friendly with the farm theme. The staff were so kind and caring! When my youngest started crying, they were understanding and not judge mental. It was obvious they care for kids and want the experience to be a positive one. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!
O
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
We love Dr. Nick and all the support staff! They're so kind and caring, but they get the ointment done quickly. We've been going here for years and they've always been this way - it just seems to be the ethos of the office.
R
1 month ago
excellent as always!
quick, friendly service as always. The staff are patient and encouraging with our kids. Cleanings are quick and easy, but the dentist and hygenists do all the things we'd expect with our kiddos. I recommend Walnut Hills Pediatric Dentistry anytime friends ask for a dentist recommendation for their kids.
A
1 month ago
Very kid friendly
Kids do great here. Wonderful staff!