Walnut Hills Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

64 E Hickman Rd

Waukee, IA 50263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional, Caring, Gentle and Excellent Care!
My son had to have a baby tooth pulled to make room for his permanent tooth. He receives allergy shots and has become very afraid of shots. The whole staff was so AWESOME! We left the office and my son didn't even realize he had received a shot. Dr. Waage and his staff are so gentle and caring. They made this such a pleasant experience for him. We love Walnut Hills Pediatric Dentistry!
M
6 days ago
Great Service and Care
My daughter came in to have a tooth removed. She received excellent care by the hygienist and Dr. Waage! I was very impressed!
K
2 weeks ago
Great place
It was my daughter's first time at the dentist. The waiting room was great and kept her busy until we went in. All of the staff were really good with my daughter even though she was scared and didn't want them to do anything. Can't wait to see them again!
T
2 weeks ago
Great kid friendly experience
We love the staff at Dr Waags office, they take the time to not make going to the dentist scary! The office has a barn yard setting which the kids love! We look forward to going every 6 months
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Both of my kids have so much fun when they go in to the dentist. From the fun farm front room to teeth cleaning in back. The staff have made the visits so easy and are so patient with them! Dr Waage and staff are very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Every time we have been in the office we have received exceptional service from scheduling to cleaning to getting a cavity repaired. Your staff is amazing and do such a great job with the kids!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Dr Waage and his staff are kind and professional. We drive almost an hour to see them, they are that good.
A
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Dr. Waage and his staff are always very friendly and personable. They have a terrific waiting area for kids and adults and a neat area for cleanings for families with multiple kids. They are always thorough in their communication and I have never had any issues.
K
1 month ago
High quality service & extremely kid friendly
The staff and overall environment at Walnut Hills Pediatric is top-notch. My kids love going to the dentist and actually are sad when it's time to leave. Thank you for all you do!!
A
1 month ago
Double appointment
I took my 5 year old and my near 2 year old for their appointments. They have a waiting area that kept both of them occupied while I did paperwork. The exam was quick and easy, even though it was my 2 year old's first time. Everyone was very positive and fast, so we had a very smooth experience.