Walnut Hills Pediatric Dentistry, LLC

Dentist

64 E Hickman Rd

Waukee, IA 50263

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Exceptional Service
My son had his first dentist appointment, & this is by far the best pediatric dental office I have ever seen! All of the staff were extremely nice, it was a very clean office, and my son had a blast. I would highly recommend this office as it's a great environment for children to feel safe in when the dentist office can be very intimidating.
A
2 weeks ago
Efficient, caring, extremely child-friendly!
I will not take my daughter anywhere else for dental care. Between the uniquely welcoming physical features of the office, the fast and efficient services, and the incredibly welcoming and comforting staff, these professionals have earned our trust and loyalty. With so many horror stories out there, we're lucky we found the perfect place to help with some dental challenges. I KNOW my little girl is in the best hands.
B
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
Our daughters had a great experience with their first visit to Walnut Hills today! All of the staff members were very helpful, knowledgeable and kind, which put our girls at ease immediately. My oldest already asked when she can go back!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, friendly service
A wonderful atmosphere for kiddos. Bright, fun surroundings and super friendly staff. They’re already looking forward to their next visit. Also appreciate the time taken to explain issues and procedures to parents.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and convenient.
Always friendly and curtious worth the 45 min drive for us!!! We were in and out in about 20 minutes, 5 mins after our appointment time. My girls love the entertainment in the waiting area. Everyone is always so welcoming.
A
3 weeks ago
My daughter is always excited to go to the dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Efficient, quick and great with the lit'ls!
S
3 weeks ago
Such a great experience
First visit with our 4 year old son, who had a bad experience with another dentist in town and wasn't eager to go back. The office is so inviting to a kid, with barnyard themes, toys and video games to play, and even a slide. We got right in, and the staff was so friendly and outgoing our son almost forgot I was there. He went right back by himself and got X-rays done with a smile, came back and got checked out by the dentist who gave me all the info and answered my questions, and we were literally out the door in 15 minutes. Amazing. We will be back again and again...
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome as Always!!
Thank you to everyone who took care of my 2 kids!! You allowed my son to have his exam while he was sitting becuase he was being a typical 2 year old and did not want to lay down. You were also very fast and efficient with my 10 month old who does not like people touching her teeth! We will continue to come to you!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great, friendly staff!
Often at doctors’ offices, the receptionist and other staff can make or break your experience. I am happy to say that my experience every time at Walnut Hills has been excellent! The kids are excited to go there and play in the reception area, the receptionist is friendly and attentive, and the dental hygienists are great at making my kids feel comfortable and happy. So glad to have positive experiences so they can grow up without out fear of going to the dentist!