Walnut Street Dental Center

Dentist

407 Walnut Street

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly
My daughter is only six and it was her second time at a dentist and she was very relaxed with them. She actually looks forward to going back. Very nice and polite, and they explained everything that they would do before doing it
M
1 week ago
Friendly
My daughter is only six and it was her second time at a dentist and she was very relaxed with them. She actually looks forward to going back. Very nice and polite, and they explained everything that they would do before doing it
L
2 weeks ago
Great environment. Enjoy conversations with everybody. Do wonderful work!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Great Service procedures
Did Deep cleaning and some fillings ,great procedures
J
3 weeks ago
Pro's & Con's
-Pro: I had an appointment schedule and had to cancel that same day due to work calling me in. They did not charged a cancellation fee and scheduled me for the following week with no questions asked. In addition, the dentist gave me a choice to have my teeth pulled there at his office or go see a specialist who would put me under general anesthea. -Con's: My appointment was at 10 a.m. They did not get me to the back to the chair until 11:30am. Then I had to wait another 2 hours before I got out of there for him just to prescribe me some pain medicine , antibiotics and to do X-rays. - The two technicians were related to each other and they disagreed the entire time I was back there. In addition, to telephone non stop ringing in my ear due where I was sitting. It wouldn't have be so bad if I wasn't in pain and already aggravated from the long wait. Overall, if you don't mind waiting a long time. Listening to the two technicians argue back and forth and the dentist run around with his head chopped off like a chicken then that's a place for you.
X
4 weeks ago
Great service
I enjoy going to the Mc Canes dental. The are like family to to us and treat us great. We recommend them to everyone all the time when someone needs a dentist.
S
2 months ago
Worst dental experience ever
Waited an hour. The dental assistant was not only rude with a smart mouth. He took the wrong X ray twice. His attitude was horrendous he kept saying smart things under his breath that how I needed to change my attitude. After the actual dentist came in and had discovered that he had taken the wrong x-rays the dental assistant lied and said I had told him that it was my lower tooth and not my upper tooth. After that it I stated that I have no bottom teeth it be impossible for me to tell you my bottom teeth hurt. He then took the X ray again and would seem to me that he deliberately crammed the X-ray tool into my mouth deliberately hitting the tooth that was in pain.. then he ripped the vest off my hair became trapped in it and he pulled my hair. I then freaked out and started yelling . The dental assistant continue to call me a liar saying that all I had done was lie since I walked in the front door ..Not sure why he would think I lied about what tooth was hurting. I will never ever go back to that office again I would assume pull my own teeth out. And the dentist did nothing about his assistant nothing
J
3 months ago
Very pleasant and accommodating office!
Dr McCabe and his team are very pleasant and accommodating! I was pleased from the initial phone call, to the treatment in the back and until the time we checked out at the front desk! Dr MCabe and his entire team are very personable, friendly and professional! An all around great Dentist and team of professionals! I would definitely recommend this office! 😁
L
3 months ago
Disappointing experience
Over an hour waiting period. Unprofessional staff, receptionist does not greet, does not make you feel welcomed. Inexperienced clinical help. Dirty office..would not reccommend...:(
A
5 months ago
Great family business.