Walnut Street Dental Center

Dentist

407 Walnut Street

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Worst experience!!!
The office was dirty and cluttered. The door to the waiting room and the dentist room was open, so you could hear all the conversations. Some of the staff were loud and inappropriate. I had to ask the hygienist to change the gloves she was wearing while on the computer, before caring for me. I was there 2 hours and still no cleaning. I just got up and left.
A
3 months ago
Perfect
Perfect
A
3 months ago
Great team!
They are great! I have to get perio-trays and I am actually looking forward to getting them and getting my gums back! Thank you Dr and staff.
D
4 months ago
I like it here
K
4 months ago
Extractions
My experience with Walnut Dentistry was really not so great because I went to have 11 teeth pulled (Extractions) and already it took the longest after being numbed 4times the doctor only pulled four teeth then I was instructed that I would have to see a specialist, so yeah I was very upset because I was really looking forward to have my Extractions to get my partials in a reasonable time
G
4 months ago
Great place
The staff was very nice and helpful. New equipment and clean.
A
4 months ago
Rude
I called to make an appt and was told they could help me with my specific problem. Get there, they were late to open, rude, and the waiting room looks like heroin addicts live inside it at night. I was then told that they don’t even handle the problems I have, but still actually spent the whole time taking about my other teeth and what he wanted to do with them. That’s not why I came in, and I don’t know why they told me they could help and then just say they can’t, send me off, and take my money. Got a second opinion, and they said the opposite of what McCabe said and fixed my tooth without telling me that he can’t fix the specific tooth without “fixing them all”. Ridiculous. Absolutely horrible, I don’t even give it a 1 star. Would NEVER, ever recommend.
D
4 months ago
Love the staff
This was worth the drive for me and the staff was friendly & they talked to me and explained everything to me ..,,And ive already refered family & friends ,,
C
4 months ago
Good dentist, good explanations.
Real easy going, friendly enviroment. Know what they are talking about. Old school mom and pop vibe.
S
6 months ago
I felt comfortable and staff really talks to you so that.You can understand every word about your dental information.Could use some deep cleaning.But it was a great experience.😜