Walnut Street Dental Center

Dentist

407 Walnut Street

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Love the staff
This was worth the drive for me and the staff was friendly & they talked to me and explained everything to me ..,,And ive already refered family & friends ,,
C
3 days ago
Good dentist, good explanations.
Real easy going, friendly enviroment. Know what they are talking about. Old school mom and pop vibe.
S
2 months ago
I felt comfortable and staff really talks to you so that.You can understand every word about your dental information.Could use some deep cleaning.But it was a great experience.😜
M
2 months ago
Friendly
My daughter is only six and it was her second time at a dentist and she was very relaxed with them. She actually looks forward to going back. Very nice and polite, and they explained everything that they would do before doing it
M
2 months ago
Friendly
My daughter is only six and it was her second time at a dentist and she was very relaxed with them. She actually looks forward to going back. Very nice and polite, and they explained everything that they would do before doing it
L
2 months ago
Great environment. Enjoy conversations with everybody. Do wonderful work!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Great Service procedures
Did Deep cleaning and some fillings ,great procedures
J
2 months ago
Pro's & Con's
-Pro: I had an appointment schedule and had to cancel that same day due to work calling me in. They did not charged a cancellation fee and scheduled me for the following week with no questions asked. In addition, the dentist gave me a choice to have my teeth pulled there at his office or go see a specialist who would put me under general anesthea. -Con's: My appointment was at 10 a.m. They did not get me to the back to the chair until 11:30am. Then I had to wait another 2 hours before I got out of there for him just to prescribe me some pain medicine , antibiotics and to do X-rays. - The two technicians were related to each other and they disagreed the entire time I was back there. In addition, to telephone non stop ringing in my ear due where I was sitting. It wouldn't have be so bad if I wasn't in pain and already aggravated from the long wait. Overall, if you don't mind waiting a long time. Listening to the two technicians argue back and forth and the dentist run around with his head chopped off like a chicken then that's a place for you.
X
3 months ago
Great service
I enjoy going to the Mc Canes dental. The are like family to to us and treat us great. We recommend them to everyone all the time when someone needs a dentist.
S
4 months ago
Worst dental experience ever
Waited an hour. The dental assistant was not only rude with a smart mouth. He took the wrong X ray twice. His attitude was horrendous he kept saying smart things under his breath that how I needed to change my attitude. After the actual dentist came in and had discovered that he had taken the wrong x-rays the dental assistant lied and said I had told him that it was my lower tooth and not my upper tooth. After that it I stated that I have no bottom teeth it be impossible for me to tell you my bottom teeth hurt. He then took the X ray again and would seem to me that he deliberately crammed the X-ray tool into my mouth deliberately hitting the tooth that was in pain.. then he ripped the vest off my hair became trapped in it and he pulled my hair. I then freaked out and started yelling . The dental assistant continue to call me a liar saying that all I had done was lie since I walked in the front door ..Not sure why he would think I lied about what tooth was hurting. I will never ever go back to that office again I would assume pull my own teeth out. And the dentist did nothing about his assistant nothing