Walsh Dental Clinic

Dentist

137 N Kansas St

Walsh, CO 81090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great job
Dr Morrow always does a wonderful job.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional service
All staff have a positive attitude , are cordial and interested in those they serve. Thanks to the staffs
D
3 weeks ago
Professional service
All staff have a positive attitude , are cordial and interested in those they serve. Thanks to the staffs
A
3 weeks ago
My experience was great. Thank you for getting me in quick .Your work and professional services are superb. My teeth are feeling and looking so much better!!
L
1 month ago
I appreciate you guys! Thanks for the bright smile!
T
3 months ago
Reason to Smile๐Ÿ˜
Thank you Walsh Dental! From the moment I made the appointment, I knew you cared about each of your patients. Every detail is on point! No LIKES going to the dentist, but if you HAVE TO GO, go to the place who makes their patients feel very valued!!
D
3 months ago
Friendly helpful and very profession about the way they handled me
E
3 months ago
My appointment was made the next day after I called and was mosr enjoyable and professional. I am so happy that Dr.Morrow is my dentist.
T
3 months ago
They are the best. Very friendly and know what they are doing!
M
3 months ago
Very happy customer
Extremely impressed with how polite, considerate and helpful the staff is! Went in with a broken tooth and didn't even feel the tooth extraction. I'm very impressed definitely worth a 5 star rating from me.