Walsh Dental Clinic

Dentist

137 N Kansas St

Walsh, CO 81090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist and office manager
All employees were very professional and helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality
I have been coming to Walsh Dental for over 10 years and have received awesome service from all staff! They are genuine, friendly, and prompt!
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality
I have been coming to Walsh Dental for over 10 years and have received awesome service from all staff! They are genuine, friendly, and prompt!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing clinic with great staff
Always a fast friendly visit. Great work done and great staff! We’re thankful to have DR. Carol
K
1 month ago
I look forward to the care I receive when ever I go
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
We always feel like we are with family everytime we visit. The dentist is nobody’s favorite place to visit but Dr. Morrow and her staff help in making you feel comfortable. They are great with kids as well!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional staff and Dr Carol is very professional
L
1 month ago
Review of Walsh Dental Clinic
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Carol today. She was/is very friendly & competent. She was done & I was on my way in about 45 min.
L
1 month ago
Review of Walsh Dental Clinic
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Carol today. She was/is very friendly & competent. She was done & I was on my way in about 45 min.
C
2 months ago
Great staff/service!
I've been to both.. Their Johnson&Walsh.. Clinics& both have Great Staff!