Walsworth Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 20th Street NW

Waverly, IA 50677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
THEY ARE THE BEST!!
If you're looking for a great dentist-look no further-Walsworth Family Dentistry is the place to go! Joel Walsworth is not only a very professional dentist who cares about you having a healthy mouth, but he and his great staff do everything to make you comfortable while giving you a beautiful smile. I'm so thankful for everything Walsworth Family Dentistry has done for me. THEY ARE THE BEST!!
N
5 months ago
Great staff and awesome Dentist
I can say enough positives about how I am treated from reception to assistants then hygenist and Dr. Walsworth, all are kind, curteous and put you at ease.
J
5 months ago
Dental Exam, X-rays and Cleaning
I love Carol! She is the nicest and very gentle on my teeth. Dr. Walsworth is also very kind and professional. I have always had a wonderful experience.
L
5 months ago
My Dental Appointment
I had a checkup and they found 2 cavities, they had a cancellation and I got to stay and get everything completed. Everything went fine.
C
5 months ago
Always Professional
Everyone at Walsworth is professional, friendly and thorough. They go the extra mile to exceed expectations.
C
5 months ago
Professionally Caring
Everyone at Walsworth is friendly and makes sure patients feel welcome. As always, Tracie kept me calm and Dr. Corcoran did a pain free and efficient job!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had two fillings replaced and Dentist was amazing
L
5 months ago
Caring staff
The staff here is always complimentary of my efforts and do a great job of informing and educating.
L
5 months ago
My daughter has always been afraid of the dentist and Walsworth staff has managed to gain her trust and get x rays and get cleanings done with no fits. So nice to be able to not have to fight with her.
L
5 months ago
Always very friendly and explain everything in a way I can understand it.