Walter A. Goodell, DDS, PC

Dentist

600 East Grand River Avenue

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today By Appointment

brightonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
They all are great people
J
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly, yet professional and thorough
I switched over to Dr. Goodell's office after having a bad experience at another office locally. The staff and the doctor were so welcoming. My teenager also goes there now for cleanings as well. I have always felt very comfortable while having dental procedures and always appreciate the doctor and staff informing me and making sure I am aware what is going on. I will continue to recommend Dr. Goodell's office to my friends and co-workers. I'm a patient for life.
K
3 weeks ago
Great place for Lanap
Professional, curious and super kind. It is always a topnotch experience here.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Goodell and Staff is Excellent!!
I have been with Dr. Goodell for over five years. I wish I had started thirty years ago. Dr. Goodell is the first dentist I have ever had that has been "pain-free" in all of my procedures, and I have had many procedures being 61 years old. Plus, his staff is very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Goodell and his staff! -Mark
R
2 months ago
Great service by caring professionals.
My wife and I have been clients of Dr. Goodell for over 30 years. He always delivers excellent dental care painlessly. His staff is first rate and always are considerate of our time, schedules and dental care needs.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Goodell for nearly seven years. He did the laser surgery on my teeth for my periodontal disease with great success! He and his staff are genuinely friendly and caring. I would highly recommend them!
K
2 months ago
My dental cleaning appointment today with Sumayia couldn't have been more enjoyable: it was on time, professional, and done with such a friendly attitude. She pays such attention to detail, always checking thoroughly to make certain the teeth are cleaned perfectly and I'm checked for any problems. I'm always asked if I'm comfortable before and during the procedure, which I appreciate. I was also due for a check-up from Doc this time, and I spent some time with him as he checked my teeth. He's the best! Everyone in the office offers a sincere smile, whether it's as you enter or as you leave following an appointment. They are the best at what they do, but they never forget to put the patient first in ALL that they do. I can't recommend Dr. Goodell's office highly enough.
J
2 months ago
Great job letting me know what needs to be done
D
2 months ago
Excellent
I had a little pain in a tooth and the office fit me in the next day. The staff and Dr Goodell could not be better.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Goodell met with me for a consultation regarding future dental work. A formal plan was developed while, at the same time, maintaining a casual but professional delivery. He and his office staff are the best in the business!