Walter A. Goodell, DDS, PC

Dentist

600 East Grand River Avenue

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Best service ever.
I have many crowns, and none have been fitted so carefully for color and fit.
J
2 months ago
Clean facility and very friendly staff; always a good, professional cleaning
J
2 months ago
Great experience
I came in for a tooth chip repair. I hadn't been to the dentist for longer than I'd like to admit, but the entire staff made my procedure as simple as I could possibly imagine.
V
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I feel as though I found a BMW of dentists. Meticulous, careful, caring, and educational. As he worked, Dr. Goodell explained everything and showed me pictures of my teeth so I could see what needed to be done. He removed an old crown and put in a temporary crown. He was so careful I did not even need medication. The staff is also exceptional. They are attentive, cheerful and caring. I have found a new home!!!
J
2 months ago
Doctor Goodell prepared a tooth for a crown today. As always, he did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend him.
E
3 months ago
Great Staff and fantastic chairside manner
The staff is always friendly and engaging. They are caring and treat patients with respect and sensitivity.
D
3 months ago
An Excellent Experience
Today's visit was an excellent experience. The staff, as always, were pleasant and professional at the same time.
S
3 months ago
Walter Goodell and staff are top notch
Walter Goodell and staff are top notch. I have been coming here for years and have got to know everyone here. They are upfront honest and always go the extra mile to take care of you. If you are looking for a Dentist. I would recommend them.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
My family moved to this practice from another in Brighton several years ago. We’ve been so happy with the service and care we’ve received. The front desk has always been friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. The care by hygienists and Dr Goodell has always been gentle, thorough, and high quality. We hope to be members of this practice for a long time.
J
4 months ago
Best in Brighton Area
Been going to Dr Goodell for almost 30 years. Looks out for my best interest and keeps me smiling!