Walter A. Goodell, DDS, PC

Dentist

600 East Grand River Avenue

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best in Brighton Area
Been going to Dr Goodell for almost 30 years. Looks out for my best interest and keeps me smiling!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, reassuring professionalism and informative
Big eye opener on how my condition effects my overall dental health. Dr Goodell gave me information that I was not aware of from my other doctors at U of M and elsewhere. Thank you Doctor Goodell and staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Always the best experience even under difficult time.
Doc is so knowledgeable. He was able to fix a problem I’ve had for months with a bite adjustment. He’s the best!
J
2 months ago
They all are great people
J
3 months ago
Super Friendly, yet professional and thorough
I switched over to Dr. Goodell's office after having a bad experience at another office locally. The staff and the doctor were so welcoming. My teenager also goes there now for cleanings as well. I have always felt very comfortable while having dental procedures and always appreciate the doctor and staff informing me and making sure I am aware what is going on. I will continue to recommend Dr. Goodell's office to my friends and co-workers. I'm a patient for life.
K
3 months ago
Great place for Lanap
Professional, curious and super kind. It is always a topnotch experience here.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Goodell and Staff is Excellent!!
I have been with Dr. Goodell for over five years. I wish I had started thirty years ago. Dr. Goodell is the first dentist I have ever had that has been "pain-free" in all of my procedures, and I have had many procedures being 61 years old. Plus, his staff is very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Goodell and his staff! -Mark
R
4 months ago
Great service by caring professionals.
My wife and I have been clients of Dr. Goodell for over 30 years. He always delivers excellent dental care painlessly. His staff is first rate and always are considerate of our time, schedules and dental care needs.
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Goodell for nearly seven years. He did the laser surgery on my teeth for my periodontal disease with great success! He and his staff are genuinely friendly and caring. I would highly recommend them!
K
4 months ago
My dental cleaning appointment today with Sumayia couldn't have been more enjoyable: it was on time, professional, and done with such a friendly attitude. She pays such attention to detail, always checking thoroughly to make certain the teeth are cleaned perfectly and I'm checked for any problems. I'm always asked if I'm comfortable before and during the procedure, which I appreciate. I was also due for a check-up from Doc this time, and I spent some time with him as he checked my teeth. He's the best! Everyone in the office offers a sincere smile, whether it's as you enter or as you leave following an appointment. They are the best at what they do, but they never forget to put the patient first in ALL that they do. I can't recommend Dr. Goodell's office highly enough.