Walter A. Goodell, DDS, PC

Dentist

600 East Grand River Avenue

Brighton, MI 48116

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Best dental practice in Brighton
I've been a patient of Dr. Goodell for over 20 years. He and his staff are simply the best.
T
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Dr. Goodell and his staff are always the epitome of professionalism and kindness. I'm very thankful that I found them. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anybody else.
S
2 months ago
Attention to Detail and Personal Service
We’ve been patients and over the years become friends. The Dr and his staff have foremost been attentive to our dental needs with recommendations and accommodations. He once got into his car and drove to a service provider to make sure the dental piece was correct and attractive. Their service is always with a smile. Except😉? What more can one expect! Steve
S
2 months ago
Always professional staff. Always a job well done by entire staff
T
3 months ago
Top service as always
Visited for routine cleaning. The service was professional, thorough and fast. Dr. Goodell and staff are always super friendly and personable. I have been coming here for many years and have always been very happy.
K
3 months ago
As always Perfect
I have Dentures with 6 Pin Implants. I have been going to this office for years. I live in Superior Twp, it is a long drive. Dr. Goodell and his staff are the best. Professional, understanding, caring, always doing the best for me. Dr. Goodells work is amazing, no shortcuts, also he always explains everything to me. I will be gong to this office for many years to come.
V
3 months ago
Last minute appointment
As always, after I chipped a tooth they got me in right away to fix it. They are so accommodating!
S
4 months ago
Dr Goodell and Team
The entire team at Dr. Goodells office is top notch. Growing up in Brighton and working in Brighton at Brighton Ford. I'm glad I have a great dentist like him. They always go the extra mile. Customer for life. Scott Pratt
D
4 months ago
Experts who care
From the front desk to the dental chair they make sure you are comfortable and know exactly what is happening. They truly care that you have a good experience. Dr. Goodel takes the time to be sure you are not feeling any pain while taking as long as needed to get the desired effect.
V
5 months ago
Best service ever.
I have many crowns, and none have been fitted so carefully for color and fit.