Walter A. Goodell, DDS, PC

Dentist

600 East Grand River Avenue

Brighton, MI 48116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brightonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Walter Goodell is great
Been going here for years and love the service and the crew working here.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
I am fortunate to have such kind and competent care. Dr. Goodell always puts me at ease and explains clearly what is being done. The office staff is friendly and willing to help me with questions I may have i.e. billing.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
Great first experience with staff and Dr. Goodell.
K
1 month ago
I always feel that DR. Goodell really cares about my care. The whole staff are wonderful. Professional and very friendly. It's been 10 yrs and I would not change anything.
L
1 month ago
Visiting the dentist makes me anxious, everyone at Dr. Goodell's office is very professional and alleviates any anxiety that I have.
In addition to making you feel comfortable. They really listen to what you say and help you come up with a plan. Dr. Goodell has extensive knowledge with cutting edge procedures that are fast and painless. I love the whole team.
D
1 month ago
Bite Guard Surprise!
First, I love Dr. Goodell and his staff on every level. I have so much trust in their care. However, there was an area of scepticism... bite guards. Not that I didn't believe it was good for my teeth, I just couldn't imagine that I would use it. I was certain it would be awkward to sleep, and it would be money wasted because I wouldn't wear it. After having chips in my front teeth repaired the second time I decided to concede. To my surprise, when I woke up after wearing it the first time, I was amazed at how comfortable my jaw and face felt; i slept really well and actually look forward to putting it in. I didn't anticipate the benefits above and beyond protecting my teeth. Dr. Goodell took great care in fitting it perfectly so it's really comfortable. When I wake up I forget that it's in. I recommend you give it a try!
J
2 months ago
A great place to get the best care.
J
2 months ago
The doctor is very accomidating, and the staff very helpful!
J
2 months ago
Comfortable office,Professional and Friendly
Everyone is very comforting and Caring. Great Care
C
2 months ago
Everyone from the receptionist to the staff that works with the doctor was wonderful, friendly and very personable. Dr. Goodell and staff spent a lot of time with me and was super informative. I had a great first visit and look forward to coming back in for my cleaning!