Walter D Kuzma DDS

Dentist

3694 Hilborn Rd

SUITE 200

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Kuzma is a pleasure to deal with, as are all of his office staff. They are very efficient and caring.....nice people. I would highly recommend this business, just as I was recommend to Dr. Kuzma 14 years ago.
K
3 weeks ago
6-month cleaning
Today I only saw the Dental Hygienist for my 6-month cleaning. I usually see Dr. Kuzma as well, but he was out of the office today. Heather, my Hygienist gave me the option of scheduling another apt. to see him if she saw any changes, but it wasn't necessary. Heather is very thorough and did a great job. I have been coming to this office for the past 24 years and the entire staff are all professional and excellent. I have never had a negative experience. If you need a good dental office, you can't do better than Dr. Kuzma's office!
T
1 month ago
Great, as usual
No waiting for appointment. All staff I was involved with were polite, friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
Heather is great, always friendly and professional! Its nice to see Dr. Kuzma in the office. Everyone in the office is happy.
J
3 months ago
Great customer service
Dr kuzma and Stephanie work wonderful together. Stephanie is gentle professional and engaging. Dr kuzma is very knowledgeable and understanding and gives you the advice that will help your situation
D
4 months ago
Always pleasant!!
Everyone is so nice and welcoming! Thanks Heather and Dr. Matt!!!
M
6 months ago
Excellent team of folks and quality service
Heather was my hygienist and she was fabulous. Very friendly, professional and very helpful in giving guidance on how to work on my trouble spots. Dr Kuzma was fabulous as always, The whole team working there make you feel at home and very welcome. Best dental team ever.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly says it all!! Heather, my new hygienist has all of these qualities...I was very happy with my appointment and I would highly recommend Dr Kuzma's office to everyone.
K
6 months ago
Heather was great. So glad to have her there.
D
7 months ago
Good office, friendly staff.
X