Walter D Kuzma DDS

Dentist

3694 Hilborn Rd

SUITE 200

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always pleasant!!
Everyone is so nice and welcoming! Thanks Heather and Dr. Matt!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent team of folks and quality service
Heather was my hygienist and she was fabulous. Very friendly, professional and very helpful in giving guidance on how to work on my trouble spots. Dr Kuzma was fabulous as always, The whole team working there make you feel at home and very welcome. Best dental team ever.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly says it all!! Heather, my new hygienist has all of these qualities...I was very happy with my appointment and I would highly recommend Dr Kuzma's office to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Heather was great. So glad to have her there.
D
3 months ago
Good office, friendly staff.
X
G
3 months ago
As always great service and people.
L
3 months ago
Always very high quality friendly professional service from the staff and Dr. Kuzma. Stephanie is the best dental hygienist I have ever known--5 stars to her as well!
M
5 months ago
Felt very comfortable.
J
5 months ago
Professional, experienced, resourcefull and friendly
Outstanding service and support before and during appointments. Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and thorough. Customer is the focus during scheduling, arrival, cleaning, focus on the future, preventive practices, and follow ups. I highly commend their business and definitely encourage referrals Thanks again.
F
6 months ago
Great
Very professional respectful and calmed me down when I was nervous. Best dentist I’ve been too they take care of you