Walter D Kuzma DDS

Dentist

3694 Hilborn Rd

SUITE 200

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 minutes ago
Great visit!
Very pleasant, easy visit!
D
1 month ago
Thumbs up!!
Very pleasant office. All the staff is very nice. Irma cleaned my teeth and she was very good. I met Dr. Matt today and he has a very comforting chair side manner. Good job all around!!!
T
4 months ago
Great Service, as always
Friendly greeting. No long waiting. Efficient professional cleaning. New technician. Dr Kuzma as he has been for these many years.
L
5 months ago
Excellent as always. Great staff and great dentist!
K
5 months ago
Today's visit was for my 6-month cleaning and checkup. I appreciate that the office staff is always on time, minimizing the time off from work. My dental hygienist was professional and thorough with an engaging personality. I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Kuzma's son, Dr. Matt Kuzma and also felt he was very professional and thorough. In 21 years, I have never had a poor experience with any of the staff. I highly recommend this office and the entire staff.
G
5 months ago
BEST OF THE BEST
No changes.They are still the best.Now son is following his dad.Over 25 years going there.
L
8 months ago
Well I just got a new dentist but now he is leaving I feel confident that his son will be just as good everyone was all so kind and professional I would recommend anyone who needs a dentist
M
1 year ago
Great visit!
This was my first time visiting this office after leaving my former dentist of 20 years. I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was extremely welcoming and very professional at their jobs- from the receptionist, to the dental assistant and the Dr. Kuzma himself. The office, while being very punctual and efficient, was extremely easy going. I felt immediately at ease and could tell I was in very competent hands. Because I was a referral from a long time client Dr. Kuzma already knew some of my history and chatted cordially with me while giving me an exam. They are the best of all worlds- friendly while still being extremely knowledgeable. I now feel confident that I'll be getting first rate care and would readily refer this office to any of my friends!
S
1 year ago
Professionals all
Thank you
G
1 year ago
Great service and staff as always.Going there for about 25 years.