Walter D Kuzma DDS

Dentist

3694 Hilborn Rd

SUITE 200

Fairfield, CA 94534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Felt very comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Professional, experienced, resourcefull and friendly
Outstanding service and support before and during appointments. Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and thorough. Customer is the focus during scheduling, arrival, cleaning, focus on the future, preventive practices, and follow ups. I highly commend their business and definitely encourage referrals Thanks again.
F
3 weeks ago
Great
Very professional respectful and calmed me down when I was nervous. Best dentist I’ve been too they take care of you
P
1 month ago
Very satisfied
I had a cleaning and as always was a thorough job and no future issues were found. This is great news.
D
2 months ago
Lovely experience
From the moment I walked in it was very professional and friendly.....from the front desk to the assistants and the dentist...felt very well taken care of.
S
3 months ago
w.
Stephanie cleaned my teeth today, and gave me a lot of tips. She was fun to talk -- and knows a lot about baseball. Dr. Matt did his usual thorough review. The rest of the staff was superb, even reminding me that they have some items for my wife, Liza, who is also a patient.
L
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the staff and the way my visit went overall!
G
6 months ago
Great as always.Service and staff
D
6 months ago
Great visit!
Very pleasant, easy visit!
D
8 months ago
Thumbs up!!
Very pleasant office. All the staff is very nice. Irma cleaned my teeth and she was very good. I met Dr. Matt today and he has a very comforting chair side manner. Good job all around!!!