Walter Dental

Dentist

236 W Badillo St.

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today By Appointment

walterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Best dental hygienist Silviya
Silviya is always so very professional and positive with her patients. I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. It is great working with such a thorough and professional team at Dr Walters.
M
4 months ago
Walter Dental is Wonderful!
Love, Love, Love this team. So glad I found them after my dentist passed away.
L
4 months ago
Visit to Walter Dental
Love the new office. Be sure to park in back parking lot. Love Sylvia...she is the best!!! Friendly staff.
O
5 months ago
Best dental place ever
Dr. Walter Ruby and Karen are Very professional they treat us like family
C
6 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Best staff and dentist ever!!!
J
6 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
My daughter and I were not even his patient yet. We had a first appointment scheduled out a few weeks out. My daughter cracked her tooth and I didn't know who else to call. I left a message stating it was an emergency. The office was closed for the week. He was hiking with his family and still returned my call. He was able to see my daughter that day. I was surprised and greatful. He came to my daughter's rescue. I was very pleased with his work and explaining every detail. He is very through. He is a wonderful dentist. I would recommend him to all my friends. Also, he has great (neat) equipment to meet up with today's technology.
G
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Walter Rong and his Charlies angels. Their the best.Professional and attentive.
W
7 months ago
Professional
Everyone was so helpful. Ruby and Karen were so professional and polite. Dr Walter explained everything completely and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this office.
P
7 months ago
Going to the Dentist is no longer Stressful!
Dr. Walter is awesome and personable! He explains everything to you in Detail and has the best chairside service! The Dental assistants are wonderful and friendly and experienced! The front desk always greets you and ontop of it! I never been to a most honest Dentist ever! I drive far to go here and it is well worth it! I also love all the reminders I get for my appointments via text and email keeps me from missing my appointments! This Office deserves more than 5 stars!
D
8 months ago
High Quality, friendly, and Professional
It is not very often that one stays with a doctor or yet a "Dentist" especially when the dentist changes completely. I have been with this staff Ruby, and Karen since forever (20 plus year), when it was Forbes dentist. She was great, then she left and I was very hesitate to continue with this office. I had known Ruby and Karen's professionalism and especially their special way to make you feel like you have know them forever. So, I made my next appt to meet Dr. Walter, and I have not regretted this decision. We have been going there for years, and now have not only our kids, but now grandchildren going to Dr. Walters. I just want to say Dr Walter thank you, and to my special assistants and great friends (after 20 plus yrs), I believe I can say friends....Ruby and Karen you guys are so, so, so, awesome. Thanks for letting me be part of your family. You are both professional, friendly, and know your job, Ruby for keeping me entertained, and keep informed of whats going on, and encouraging me to get my water pik, and use it. Karen for taking care of all my insurance changes and keeping me up to date with that part of the what you know best. Love you guys!!!!!