Walter Dental

Dentist

236 W Badillo St.

Covina, CA 91723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

walterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
It was great to see everyone after being out for almost 3 years. Dr. Walter and his staff were outstanding, friendly & provide excellent services to customers. I sure wish they take HMO providers. Thanks for the great service.
C
2 months ago
Glad I returned
After going to another dentist last year due to employer coverage. Not saying my previous dentist was bad, but it was nice to see Dr. Walter and his staff once again. Their new location is very nice. The staff is inviting and informative as always. Dr. Walter is very transparent and knowledgeable. Dr. Walter will explain all of your options and not pressure you into deciding anything on the spot. Sylvia the hygienist is awesome! She was very gentle and experienced. Best check up I’ve had my entire life (I’ve been flossing and using mouth wash habitually).
J
4 months ago
5 star reviews are true
Great Dentist and awesome staff. Waiting room is inviting. As a new patient (due to an emergency), I was embarrased at the condition of my teeth (old bridge, etc.). Everyone was extremely kind, and Dr. Walter explained all of my options thoroughly and honestly. I am confident my smile will be 100% improved after all treatments. So glad I chose Walter Dental!
P
4 months ago
Best Dentist Team ever!
Who likes going to the dentist? Well I do now! The front is friendly and greets you right away! Dr. Wong is awesome and honest. His chairside manner is very comfortable! His assistant Carol is is super nice and efficient. I will look no longer for a Dentist this office everything I want, friendly, honest and quality work! So happy with my teeth cleaning and bridge!
D
5 months ago
Best dental hygienist Silviya
Silviya is always so very professional and positive with her patients. I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. It is great working with such a thorough and professional team at Dr Walters.
M
9 months ago
Walter Dental is Wonderful!
Love, Love, Love this team. So glad I found them after my dentist passed away.
L
9 months ago
Visit to Walter Dental
Love the new office. Be sure to park in back parking lot. Love Sylvia...she is the best!!! Friendly staff.
O
10 months ago
Best dental place ever
Dr. Walter Ruby and Karen are Very professional they treat us like family
C
11 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Best staff and dentist ever!!!
J
11 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
My daughter and I were not even his patient yet. We had a first appointment scheduled out a few weeks out. My daughter cracked her tooth and I didn't know who else to call. I left a message stating it was an emergency. The office was closed for the week. He was hiking with his family and still returned my call. He was able to see my daughter that day. I was surprised and greatful. He came to my daughter's rescue. I was very pleased with his work and explaining every detail. He is very through. He is a wonderful dentist. I would recommend him to all my friends. Also, he has great (neat) equipment to meet up with today's technology.