Walter Rapacz, DDS

Dentist

3646 East Ray Rd.

Suite B-14

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rapaczdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional and comfortable service.
Dr Rapacz is very thorough and explaines what is needed and what he is doing. He has a great staff that work well together to deliver quality care. They teach preventing dental disease and offer instruction for specific needs. Good follow-up skills are applied. Best teeth cleaning I have ever had. I have recommend friends and family to this great team and they thank me for that.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Rapacz since I was 16 years old and my whole family goes here. I always enjoy visiting the dentist - they are a small family business and they do things right.
K
1 month ago
The friendliest dentist's office I've ever been too.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Rapacz is the best dentist I have ever dealt with. Very gentle with a high level of expertise and education.
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Rapacz, Cheryl and Shelley have been taking care of my smile for several years. I have recommended them to others and I know that at least two people are now happy, long-term customers. Dr. Rapacz and his team are totally professional, friendly and I look forward to seeing them every six months. When I did have a dental emergency, they got me in the same day and got the problem fixed. I am so glad I switched to this practice.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist with awesome staff
My family has been going to Dr. Rapacz for over 20 years. He is the best and his staff is awesome. About 15 years ago, my son got hurt from playing soccer. Dr. Rapacz came to the rescue and saved his teeth from falling off. I highly recommend this office. Cheryl is great, I lover her! Thanks for taking care of our dental needs.
B
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, personable staff and great 'Tukee location!
I have already referred several friends who now go to this dentistry practice. 👏👏👏
S
3 months ago
The best! They teach oral care in a nice informative way. Friendly.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Rapacz and his staff are very friendly and very professional. I am always pleased with their service and their patience with me.
M
3 months ago
Always very professional , Sherl is the best