Walters Family Dentistry

Dentist

4306 Ludgate Street

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danielwaltersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Shauna did a great job cleaning my teeth today. She was very thorough. The entire staff was extremely friendly. I had a great first experience in theoffice.
P
3 weeks ago
This practice is just the BEST! Everyone is friendly and extremely professional. I have told many friends of my experience and will continue to do so.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Has my teeth cleaned today and my hygienist was professional and friendly
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Pleasant and courteous staff. I went today for dental cleaning and the dental hygenist was thourough and gentle! I had no pain and was pleased with the experience. Dr. Smith is polite and knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
I had an awesome experience getting my teeth clean. I had an appointment back in September but I missed it. So the were able to work out my appointment on my day off from work, which was very pleasing. The lady that clean my teeth was very professional and knew exactly what she was doing. She also gave me some helpful tips on keeping my teeth clean. I will recommend this Practice to anyone. Thanks Bender Chavis
F
3 months ago
Always prompt, professional and courteous. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!
D
3 months ago
Good friendly staff and workplace is top-notch!
Susan is my dental hygienist. She always greets me with a big smile and treats me like "family". I started seeing Steven when he came aboard and he is terrific as well. I had a tooth pulled earlier this year and was really nervous about it, but he put me at ease and I had no problems.
R
3 months ago
I love Dr. Walters and staff!!
C
4 months ago
Providing me with excellent maintenance on fillings.i fe
I always leave Walter family dentistry with so much confidence. All the services provided are so painfree and I'm nervous when I first go in, but then immediately am treated like family. All smiles, no hassles, so professional, but so kind too. I'm almost over my fear of dentist. Thank you Dr Smith for that! Highly recommend Walters Family Dentistry.
A
4 months ago
Fast, Friendly Service
Very professional, courteous and they have you in and out quickly.