Walters Family Dentistry

Dentist

4306 Ludgate Street

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today By Appointment

danielwaltersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional Service
I am a new patient and after 2 visits I am confident that I made a good choice in selecting a dentist. Dr. Smith is professional, personable, concerned and capable. If you don't count the numbing shot it was painless dentistry. The assistants and staff are friendly and professional. I was seen at my appointment time, and there was no waiting to be checked out. Best organized business establishment I have encountered.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Walters is a superb dentist - great personality, concerned for the patient and he won my undying support for the care and treatment he orovided my mom prior to her death. His staff are equally great and caring folks - some of the best hygienists anywhere! Highly recommend him to any new patients.
S
2 months ago
Glad I Went!
Prompt, courteous service; most professional and friendly staff; clean and attractive atmosphere
S
2 months ago
Glad I Went!
Prompt, courteous service; most professional and friendly staff; clean and attractive atmosphere
A
5 months ago
The office is modern, clean, and very organized. I didn't have to wait at all beyond my appointment. Cleaning went well and meeting Dr. Walters was great.
C
6 months ago
I cannot say enough Awesome comments for Dr. Walters and his staff. With my job I have to reschedule quite a bit, they handle with smiles in their voice. All of my visits you are made to feel like that have marked off enough time to take care of your concerns as well as review and answer your questions. If I could give higher than the FIVE STARS, I WOULD>>>> Thanks to the entire staff....
C
7 months ago
I was very satisfied with all the care and service I received. I am very nervous about dentist visits, but I'm always at ease with the staff at Walters Family Dentist. Definitely recommend to all!
M
7 months ago
The Dentist and Staff are always friendly and cordial. Great People, Great Service, Great Price. I won't go anywhere else.
T
9 months ago
Very friendly and timely
S
10 months ago
Thanks!
Thank you for your help! We appreciate you!