Walters Family Dentistry

Dentist

4306 Ludgate Street

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danielwaltersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism.
After hearing horror stories from my clients about other dental offices, I am glad I chose Walters Family Dentistry! I've had two teeth extracted with no pain or complications and I visit every six months for cleanings. I would recommend this office to everyone.
M
3 weeks ago
professional & friendly, family atmosphere
Very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. Professionalism used at all times.
C
2 months ago
Professional and quality care
The facility as a whole is very clean and friendly environment. The quality of care is superb! Amazing office and amazing friendly staff!
C
2 months ago
professional and knowledgeable
Everyone from the front desk to my dental hygienist were outstanding. This being my first visit, check in was easy. Crystal, the dental hygienist was very detailed in explaining what she was doing while cleaning my teeth. She recommended various ways to provide fluorine to my teeth. Crystal was very gentle and did a through job of cleaning my teeth. My first experience at Walter's family dentistry was perfect.
C
2 months ago
It was a very good experience and that's hard for me to say because I have a terrible fear of dentists. I felt relaxed and calm and in good hands. I am going back next week and I know I won't be as nervous this time. Deserves five stars!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and responsive staff and all with a personal touch
I was out of town on business and began experiencing some pretty challenging pain in one of my bottom teeth. I called the dental office to request an appointment to check it out and it was set immediately after my arrival back home from my trip. The staff and Dr. Walters took really great care of me and went to great lengths in making sure that my experience was as pain free as possible. This level of attention to my dental care is much appreciated and I won't hesitate to recommend Walters Family Dentistry to my friends and associates. I just don't know how anyone could receive better care than I have always received when I visit. Thank you all for doing your part to make Walters Family Dentistry my choice for dental care. Shelton Hill
R
3 months ago
Excellant Staff,Very Professional
Great Service Very Friendly would recommend highly. Did a wonderful job on my tooth.
K
3 months ago
Awesome Cleaning! Wonderful staff :-)
Wonderful staff... my husband went the next day and agrees; this is a GREAT dentistry.
W
3 months ago
I am very pleased with my visit to the office everyone is friendly and treat you like family
P
4 months ago
Best all around
Love my Walters Family Dentistry Family they are the best always listens to my needs and tries to keep the pain to a minimum...LOL