Walters Family Dentistry

Dentist

4306 Ludgate Street

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danielwaltersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Providing me with excellent maintenance on fillings.i fe
I always leave Walter family dentistry with so much confidence. All the services provided are so painfree and I'm nervous when I first go in, but then immediately am treated like family. All smiles, no hassles, so professional, but so kind too. I'm almost over my fear of dentist. Thank you Dr Smith for that! Highly recommend Walters Family Dentistry.
A
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly Service
Very professional, courteous and they have you in and out quickly.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Walters and his staff were great. Very beautiful office.
K
1 month ago
Needed a filling and they were kind enough to work me in.
D
1 month ago
Consultation review
Dr. Walters and his staff were very professional and friendly. The office had a beautiful, inviting atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
Professional Service
I am a new patient and after 2 visits I am confident that I made a good choice in selecting a dentist. Dr. Smith is professional, personable, concerned and capable. If you don't count the numbing shot it was painless dentistry. The assistants and staff are friendly and professional. I was seen at my appointment time, and there was no waiting to be checked out. Best organized business establishment I have encountered.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Walters is a superb dentist - great personality, concerned for the patient and he won my undying support for the care and treatment he orovided my mom prior to her death. His staff are equally great and caring folks - some of the best hygienists anywhere! Highly recommend him to any new patients.
S
4 months ago
Glad I Went!
Prompt, courteous service; most professional and friendly staff; clean and attractive atmosphere
S
4 months ago
Glad I Went!
Prompt, courteous service; most professional and friendly staff; clean and attractive atmosphere
A
7 months ago
The office is modern, clean, and very organized. I didn't have to wait at all beyond my appointment. Cleaning went well and meeting Dr. Walters was great.