Walters Family Dentistry

Dentist

4306 Ludgate Street

Lumberton, NC 28358

Open Today By Appointment

danielwaltersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The Dentist and Staff are always friendly and cordial. Great People, Great Service, Great Price. I won't go anywhere else.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and timely
S
3 months ago
Thanks!
Thank you for your help! We appreciate you!
L
4 months ago
Quick and Friendly!
Coming to the dentist at Walters Family Dentistry is always a pleasure (as pleasurable as the dentist office can be!). Thanks for quick and friendly service!
C
4 months ago
The Best Visits Ever
As a patient of Dr. Walters, I'm always satisfied with the service I receive. All the workers along with Dr. Walters are very professional, personal, and make me feel at home. I could not ask for any better people to meet my dental needs. My hygienist is the best she knows me by name as well as my entire family. She is awesome!!!! The facilities and the entire practice is the best by far........
J
5 months ago
Initial visit
Nice, well kept office. Staff were very friendly and well organized. Did not spend a lot of time waiting. Great experience!
M
5 months ago
Professional yet friendly
Let's be honest - I diskline going to the dentist like many people. I can honestly say, however, that this practice has made me the most comfortable I have ever been. The hygienist during my cleaning was gentle but thorough. I had to go back for a small cavity (I know, I know - FLOSS!) and Dr. Smith made me feel at ease and was efficient but gentle during his repair. I would recommend this practice without reservation!
H
5 months ago
Super friendly, excellent care.
C
6 months ago
I have always been treated with excellent care by Dr Smith and the entire staff at Walters Family Dentist. I would highly recommend this facility and trust them to take care of all your dental needs. Great facility and caring people.
J
6 months ago
Does anyone enjoy going to their dentist? Not too many, but your warm, friendly manner made the visit as pleasant as possible. When asked for a review, I was reminded of my time in college: only the better profs asked for an evaluation! Keep up the good work!