Wando Family Dentistry

Dentist

3377 S Morgans Point Rd.

#4411

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wandofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and painless
Just had a tooth worked on, and the entire staff was remarkable. From a friendly check in to the final step, Dr. Hund and his staff went out of their way to calm my nerves, explain the procedure, and give me a beautiful smile again. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
My visit to the Wando Dentist Office today was as usual a very pleasant experience. The entire staff is always so profssional and positive. They continuously strive to make the patient feel comfortable and at ease at all times. I would highly recommend the dental hygienist and dentist to anyone. If you are searching for a new dentist office that offers a great service and a friendly atmosphere then this is certainly a place to consider.
B
1 month ago
A Great Find
I recently moved to Mount Pleasant and I needed to find an excellent dentist and staff which I found in Wando Family Dentistry. Dr. Cason Hurd and his staff are very professional and courteous. Sarah, the hygienist, did a great job on this first visit. And Stacy, the office manager, was courteous and very informative. I am very pleased to have found Wando Family Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
What excellent caring service I was visiting my daughter in Mt Pleasant when I had a dental emergency over a weekend I was leaving to return to Florida on Tuesday. The doctor saw me immediately on Monday but recommended a visit to the er first. He did an examine and exrays and agreed with a course of action until I could consult with my dentist. They sent their exrays to my dentist for his use. I felt so much better and comfortable with his expert help especially for the his caring response Bj Kern
L
1 month ago
A professional staff that always provides good health care advice and a thorough review of options with you.
C
2 months ago
Great people and I'm always amazed by the cutting edge technology used at this practice.
That's it...been going to Wando for 3 or so years, and they're always on time, friendly, and do great work.
D
2 months ago
Great service
I travelled extra distance to visit Wando Family Dentistry after a friend’s recommendation. It was worth the trip! The Dr and assistant were both great and check in was a snap even for a first time patient.
B
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Our family has used this office for over two years. Always professional and friendly.
L
3 months ago
Wando Family Dentistry
Just switched to these guys. Great group of people! Super easy from scheduling all the way through to checking out.
J
3 months ago
Awesome
Great team