Wando Family Dentistry

Dentist

3377 S Morgans Point Rd.

#4411

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wandofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Glad we found Wando Family Dentistry
We are new to the area and are very glad that we found Wando Family Dentistry. Everything about the practice is what we were looking for in a family dentist.
C
1 month ago
Six month cleaning
Had my six month cleaning this morning and my teeth have never felt cleaner. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist and come out knowing my teeth are in the good hands of Wando. My wife and I would recommend your office to all our friends. Thank You for a job well done. 🌴
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service All Around!
The staff at Wando Family Dentistry is spectacular! Everyone is extremely kind, courteous and professional from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Hund. All around a pleasant experience!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I feel very lucky I found Dr. Hund when I moved here. His experience has grown exponentially as has his practice. He has a calm demeanor which keeps my anxiety in check. Everyone is so accommodating and SO friendly. I sort of look forward to going and having clean teeth.
E
2 months ago
Dentist Visit
Wanda Family Dentistry has wonderful staff who are thoughtful and care about making the experience as pleasant as possible. They do a great job in every area!
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Excellent visit!
Excellent office visit! Entire staff was very friendly and professional.
C
3 months ago
Professional and kind
I was very apprehensive due to past experiences however after I left I new they would be my dentist. Shannon and Dr. Hund were wonderful , they took time to explain the procedure, plus relieved any fears I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Hund and his practice.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Hund and staff
I have been going to Dr. Hund since his office opened here in Mount Pleasant. I experienced too many local practices that were way out of my comfort zone. One wanted me to take a tour of the offices. I jokingly asked if tea and scones would be served and was greeted with an icy silence. Dr. Hund is a great dentist. He is compassionate, keeps the patient informed during the process and is aware of the cost of dental services. He has a wonderful and knowledgeable staff. I have always been treated with respect and good humor.
Response from Wando Family Dentistry
Thanks for such positive feedback, Christine ..... it makes our day!
J
4 months ago
Wando Family Dentistry
We have been going to Wando Family Dentist for three years and the service has been very professional and the staff is friendly and we would recommend this Dentistry to anyone moving into the area.
Response from Wando Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mr. B., we love seeing the Bodas every 6 months!
R
4 months ago
Best dental office in Mount Pleasant
We always have nothing but the best service during our check ups. Everyone is professional and does a great job.