Wando Family Dentistry

Dentist

3377 S Morgans Point Rd.

#4411

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wandofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Always a good experience
Our family has used this office for over two years. Always professional and friendly.
L
1 week ago
Wando Family Dentistry
Just switched to these guys. Great group of people! Super easy from scheduling all the way through to checking out.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Great team
J
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Such a great experience after putting off visit for a while due to various events thank you Dr Hund and staff for making me happy I came to see you!!
C
3 months ago
New Dentist In My House
I highly recommend Wando Family Dentistry the entire staff strive to provide professional service in caring and comfortable manner. I should have been here sooner! Thank you all.
J
3 months ago
I have had a very recessed gum over one tooth for years and no previous dentist has suggested fixing it. Dr Hund filled it in at a very minimal cost in 15 minutes and now I have no sensitivity and the tooth is protected. I am so pleased. Dr Hund is very conservative and proactive for prevention of problems.
J
3 months ago
This was my first visit and I just came out of Invisalign and bracing program. Sara was a Very sweet, efficient, and thorough hygienist. Dr Hund was very thorough, informative, and professional. He discussed what all my options were without any pressure and discussed pricing in a comfortablle manner. It was such a pleasurable experience that I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Hund and his team are wonderful! I used to be nervous about going to the dentist, but Wando Family Dentistry takes extra care and always makes sure I'm at ease. Their team is friendly from the moment you walk through the door to the time you leave. I recommend Dr. Hund and his team to anyone in need of a dentist. :)
A
5 months ago
Best Dental surgery ever....!!!
I visited Wando Dental today, the staff are all so welcoming, I had to have a filling at the back of my mouth....Dr. Hund is amazing, I never felt the injection, during the drilling the Dr.'s assistant checked all the time that I was not feeling discomfort....the drilling ....heard it but certainly did not feel it....very efficient and only way I can describe Dr. Hund is that his attention to detail is perfect, immediately puts the patient at ease and the quality of his work is 10 out of 10... I have been going to Wando Dentist for couple of years and cannot fault the surgery in any way....highly recommend this dental practice. Andrew S.
J
5 months ago
I fear going to the dentist. Dr Hund and staff have helped me work thru it. Thanks!!!!!