Wando Family Dentistry

Dentist

3377 S Morgans Point Rd.

#4411

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wandofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
awesome
S
1 month ago
High quality and good service
I have gone to Wando Dentistry since I moved here 5 years ago , and have had excellent service and treatment from the dentist and his assistants ......
J
1 month ago
The best
I just got home from my 6 month checkup. The office is up to date with technology and they really/take their time asking you questions and do an amazing job. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful and Dr. Hund is great! So close to home too!
M
1 month ago
FRIENDLY
My whole family goes there. The staff is friendly, informative and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Ashley did a great job, everyone is very friendly and courteous.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and personable.
We have used Wando Family since we moved here three years ago. Very happy with the service and they are always ready with a smilešŸŒ“
D
3 months ago
Experience
Very personable, informative. Made my appt very enjoyable which is not what I expected!
B
4 months ago
Excellent, Friendly Service
My dental. visits with Dr. Hund have always given me excellent, pain-free results. He and his staff are friendly and help create a relaxing atmosphere while providing top-notch professional care.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and painless
Just had a tooth worked on, and the entire staff was remarkable. From a friendly check in to the final step, Dr. Hund and his staff went out of their way to calm my nerves, explain the procedure, and give me a beautiful smile again. Thank you!
T
5 months ago
My visit to the Wando Dentist Office today was as usual a very pleasant experience. The entire staff is always so profssional and positive. They continuously strive to make the patient feel comfortable and at ease at all times. I would highly recommend the dental hygienist and dentist to anyone. If you are searching for a new dentist office that offers a great service and a friendly atmosphere then this is certainly a place to consider.