Wando Family Dentistry

Dentist

3377 S Morgans Point Rd.

#4411

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wandofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Excellent experience in every way
Finding a provider of any kind can be a daunting task. This is especially true when it comes to medical and dental services. I was in search of a new provider for my family after having a poor experience a few years prior. Truthfully, after that experience I shyed away from our preventative care routine; one due to insurance and second, the prior provider. Thankfully, we had no real issues that had to be addressed right away, of course, until you have an issue that needs to be addressed right away and then I found myself back in the hunt again for someone that was knowledgeable, caring and valued me and my family. It was a daunting task trying to find someone with stellar reviews and experience. I combed through page after page, from Google to healthgrades.com and finally found Wando Dentistry. In fact, I don’t know how I finally found this practice, save that it was some divine intervention. Thank heavens, I did! From the moment I inquired and reached Ms. Sharon on the phone, I felt that I had made a good decision. She answered all of my questions and was able to assist me in making an appointment. Next, I met Kristina a genuinely caring and skilled hygienist who made the visit an AWESOME experience for my son and then meeting Dr. Hund who took the time to answer my questions and offer his professional evaluation of our situation. I am very pleased with my first visit and plan to bring my entire family to the practice for our dental care. Thank you Wando Dentistry!
A
1 week ago
Great dental practice.
V
3 weeks ago
Great after hours response
I recently had a 25 year old veneer pop off a front tooth, I called the office to leave a message and it actually gave me an option to leave a message for Dr Hund. I expected a call when the office opened the following morning but much to my surprise, I received a text from Dr Hund very quickly. He reassured me that he would see me the following day and that the office would call when they opened. Everything happened according to plan and he gave me a temporary veneer for cosmetic reasons until they could work me in for a full appointment. You should see the temporary, it looks great! He made a loyal customer for life last night! Thanks Dr Hund!
K
3 months ago
Love Dr. Hund!!!
The staff here is amazing and Dr. Hund does the best dental work I have ever had. He makes you feel comfortable and tells you exactly what he’s doing and won’t tell you that you need something if you don’t. I love going here and my girls come here as well. Totally recommend them!!!
B
3 months ago
Great dental practice!
We love visiting Dr Hund and the staff at Wando Family Dentistry! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. We never have to wait long in the waiting room either.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend Wando Family Dentistry
Love this office!!!
A
3 months ago
Amazing, friendly, professional, understanding and spot on dealing with dental matters.
I am from England been in Mt.P. / USA for 8 years and cannot speak highly enough about this Dental Practice. Dr. Hund, Stacy & the Staff have looked after my needs from Day 1 and been amazing. Chipped my rear tooth which was cutting in to my skin in my mouth....painful....I called the surgery yesterday, Tuesday, they ensured I was given an appointment today (Wednesday, 7th. Nov. 18)...Dr Hund saw me this morning treated me immediately! what more can I say...Big thank you to them....and great job. Any dental problems go to Wando Family Dentistry.... Andrew Silver.
K
3 months ago
Amazing experience as always!
I love the people in this office. They are super knowledgeable and always make me feel comfortable and like we are family.
K
4 months ago
High Quality service, always very professional
Our whole family has been patients of Wando Family Dentistry since it opened and we are always pleased at their professionalism and willingness to work with us on paying off our dental bill for our large family that doesn't have dental coverage. My daughter also did Invisalign through Dr. Hund and we were very pleased with the result. This is a top notch practice.
J
6 months ago
awesome