Wando Family Dentistry

Dentist

3377 S Morgans Point Rd.

#4411

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wandofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Amazing, friendly, professional, understanding and spot on dealing with dental matters.
I am from England been in Mt.P. / USA for 8 years and cannot speak highly enough about this Dental Practice. Dr. Hund, Stacy & the Staff have looked after my needs from Day 1 and been amazing. Chipped my rear tooth which was cutting in to my skin in my mouth....painful....I called the surgery yesterday, Tuesday, they ensured I was given an appointment today (Wednesday, 7th. Nov. 18)...Dr Hund saw me this morning treated me immediately! what more can I say...Big thank you to them....and great job. Any dental problems go to Wando Family Dentistry.... Andrew Silver.
K
1 week ago
Amazing experience as always!
I love the people in this office. They are super knowledgeable and always make me feel comfortable and like we are family.
K
1 month ago
High Quality service, always very professional
Our whole family has been patients of Wando Family Dentistry since it opened and we are always pleased at their professionalism and willingness to work with us on paying off our dental bill for our large family that doesn't have dental coverage. My daughter also did Invisalign through Dr. Hund and we were very pleased with the result. This is a top notch practice.
J
2 months ago
awesome
S
3 months ago
High quality and good service
I have gone to Wando Dentistry since I moved here 5 years ago , and have had excellent service and treatment from the dentist and his assistants ......
J
3 months ago
The best
I just got home from my 6 month checkup. The office is up to date with technology and they really/take their time asking you questions and do an amazing job. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful and Dr. Hund is great! So close to home too!
M
3 months ago
FRIENDLY
My whole family goes there. The staff is friendly, informative and helpful.
L
4 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Ashley did a great job, everyone is very friendly and courteous.
C
4 months ago
Very professional and personable.
We have used Wando Family since we moved here three years ago. Very happy with the service and they are always ready with a smilešŸŒ“
D
5 months ago
Experience
Very personable, informative. Made my appt very enjoyable which is not what I expected!