Wando Family Dentistry

Dentist

3377 S Morgans Point Rd.

#4411

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wandofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Ashley did a great job, everyone is very friendly and courteous.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and personable.
We have used Wando Family since we moved here three years ago. Very happy with the service and they are always ready with a smilešŸŒ“
D
3 weeks ago
Experience
Very personable, informative. Made my appt very enjoyable which is not what I expected!
B
2 months ago
Excellent, Friendly Service
My dental. visits with Dr. Hund have always given me excellent, pain-free results. He and his staff are friendly and help create a relaxing atmosphere while providing top-notch professional care.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and painless
Just had a tooth worked on, and the entire staff was remarkable. From a friendly check in to the final step, Dr. Hund and his staff went out of their way to calm my nerves, explain the procedure, and give me a beautiful smile again. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
My visit to the Wando Dentist Office today was as usual a very pleasant experience. The entire staff is always so profssional and positive. They continuously strive to make the patient feel comfortable and at ease at all times. I would highly recommend the dental hygienist and dentist to anyone. If you are searching for a new dentist office that offers a great service and a friendly atmosphere then this is certainly a place to consider.
B
3 months ago
A Great Find
I recently moved to Mount Pleasant and I needed to find an excellent dentist and staff which I found in Wando Family Dentistry. Dr. Cason Hurd and his staff are very professional and courteous. Sarah, the hygienist, did a great job on this first visit. And Stacy, the office manager, was courteous and very informative. I am very pleased to have found Wando Family Dentistry.
B
3 months ago
What excellent caring service I was visiting my daughter in Mt Pleasant when I had a dental emergency over a weekend I was leaving to return to Florida on Tuesday. The doctor saw me immediately on Monday but recommended a visit to the er first. He did an examine and exrays and agreed with a course of action until I could consult with my dentist. They sent their exrays to my dentist for his use. I felt so much better and comfortable with his expert help especially for the his caring response Bj Kern
L
3 months ago
A professional staff that always provides good health care advice and a thorough review of options with you.
C
4 months ago
Great people and I'm always amazed by the cutting edge technology used at this practice.
That's it...been going to Wando for 3 or so years, and they're always on time, friendly, and do great work.