Wang and Cortes Family, Cosmetic, and Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4014 West Estrella Street

Suite A

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
My first visit
Very impressed by my first visit. Dr. Wang is very personable, gentle and knowledgeable. He informed me at every stage of my treatment. Everybody in the office was very nice and polite. A real top-notch operation.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
A
2 weeks ago
Best cleaning and appointment
Our 4 year old, Sally Claire, had another amazing cleaning this morning with Ms. Anne. We love th office and are thankful that everyone gets down on her level and explains they are counting her teeth or taking pictures. She said when she left this morning "I had fun with Ms. Anne" when do I go back!
M
3 weeks ago
My visit was excellent as usual. I have high metabolism which causes a lot of plaque build-up as well as gum rescession. Anne takes good care of my teeth and has a lot of patience with me. I look forward to my teeth cleaning as I know my teeth are going to look great after my visit. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
My visit was excellent as usual. I have high metabolism which causes a lot of plaque build-up as well as gum rescession. Anne takes good care of my teeth and has a lot of patience with me. I look forward to my teeth cleaning as I know my teeth are going to look great after my visit. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience and high quality service
Everyone, Margie and Crystal in the front office, Fausto with the x-rays, Iryna the hygienist, and especially Dr. Wang, were so professional, engaging and personable at putting me at ease and in making me feel so comfortable with the entire process. My last dental work was done ten years ago and it had left a bad taste in my mouth and had only reinforced my fear of dentists. Through the recommendations of my friends, I found my way to Dr. Wang's practice, and I can say that the extensive x-rays, the detailed intensive examination, and deep cleaning of one quadrant were actually interesting and enjoyable. I look forward to returning and beginning a planned regimen of treatment.
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Had several visits to improve my gums & tooth health after being a diabetic for over 10 years. Staff is great, knowledgeable and very empathic. Scheduled appointments are strictly honored. Office is in a very accessible place with ample parking space. The inside is well keep, comfortable and has top of the line technology. Dr. Wang's techniques to perform all the necessary dental work without pain is amazing. I'm very pleased with this office services & I'm recommending it to everyone I know.
C
4 weeks ago
high quality service
This was a last minute appointment schedule and they were able to accommodate my request same day. As always, Dr. Wang does everything with the highest quality of service and educates the client on what is going on. And like all prior visits, the appointment time was prompt and service efficient. It's always pleasant to visit this office.
B
1 month ago
Excellent and kind care. Everything was done to make my visit as pleasant as possible.
A
1 month ago
I can always feel confident about my visits to your dentist office, you share what is going on and try to help me with the proper way to take better care of my teeth etc. always ready to listen to what is on my mind and never in a hurry to get the job done, I feel part of the family so to speak. Today my daughter Audra Paige had an appointment with you and I had been praying for a long time she would be able to come and get a real professional opinion for her own dental health and she received it today, she felt so much better after seeing you and realizing she has some issues but they can be taken care of in time, I want to thank you Dr. Wang and also Ann Marie for being that help she has needed, she feels so comfortable with you both and that was my prayer. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts and for all your help there, Crystal on the front desk and Margie who makes the appointments and settles up at the end of our visits. All your staff were so kind and helpful today. Thank you from the Godwin family.