Wanlan Xiao, DDS

Dentist

2418 East Avenue

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

winning-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr Xiao has been my dentist for many many years. She is extremely competent and professional with a beautiful new office with all state of the art equipment. The whole staff is friendly from the moment you walk into the door. Britney did an excellent job as my hygienist as well as being friendly and personable. I can't say enough good things about this office!
Y
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with services. Very professional.
Very satisfied with services. Very professional.
K
4 weeks ago
I love this place
I have been seeing Dr. Xiao since I moved to the East Bay in 2010. She is an outstanding clinician, very personable with a highly friendly and competent staff. She is amazing.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I don't normally give feedback but Dr. Xiao and her staff deserve to be acknowledged for the excellent service they provided. Britney made me feel comfortable with her kind words and detailed explanations prior to working on my teeth. I will definitely continue to come to this dental office.
K
1 month ago
Excellent all the way around.
Friendly, courteous, always very kind with all dental problems - routine, more urgent concerns, and looking down the road for potential problems. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Xiao and her staff. I highly recommend her.
P
1 month ago
Always professional relaxed appointments
Great new office, and staff. Appointments are comprehensive and time proportionate.
M
2 months ago
My dental assistant Shay(spelling?) was wonderfully pleasant and competent. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Mi experience at Doctor W Xiao Office was excellent . For several years Dr.Xiao took care of my dental nececities, unfortunately in 2015 I had to change my Dental Insurance as a consequence I needed to look for a diferent dental office , for one year I was looking for the right place where to go but after visit two diferet dental office in Livermore and received very unprofessional service. I email Doctor's Xiao Dental Office and ask help . I am very happy to go back to Wanlan Xiao Dental Office,the place is comfortable, the persons working there make an professional team . They treated me with respect and professionalism. I recommend this place to anyone who want a very good dental care . Thanks To all persons that work at Wanlan Xiao Dental Office . Luz Ortiz
D
2 months ago
Excellence!
I had some serious dental work done. Dr. Xiao and her team were professional, effective, and friendly. All of them. During my first visit, for a cleaning and exam, Dr. Xiao very clearly told me and showed me what I need, soon, and what could be fixed later. She did both my crowns in one appointment, including the permanent crowns. Pain-free. She did what was best for ME, short and long term. I could go on and on but you get the idea. Also, for the first time in my life I have been truly educated about what I could do to improve my own oral health, instead of silently grimacing at me. It sounds silly but I can't wait to go back for my next check up!!
D
2 months ago
Excellence!
I had some serious dental work done. Dr. Xiao and her team were professional, effective, and friendly. All of them. During my first visit, for a cleaning and exam, Dr. Xiao very clearly told me and showed me what I need, soon, and what could be fixed later. She did both my crowns in one appointment, including the permanent crowns. Pain-free. She did what was best for ME, short and long term. I could go on and on but you get the idea. Also, for the first time in my life I have been truly educated about what I could do to improve my own oral health, instead of silently grimacing at me. It sounds silly but I can't wait to go back for my next check up!!