Wanlan Xiao, DDS

Dentist

2418 East Avenue

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

winning-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
My favorite dentist
Dr. Xiao is by far the best dentist I have seen. She treats you like family. She is compassionate, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
H
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist
I had a crown put in. It was as pleasant as a dentist visit could be. Even followed up by phone the following to check in with me! Great dentist and staff.
J
1 week ago
Great dentist for children
Dr. Xiao is relatable and gentle. My kids love her and her staff is amazing.
D
2 weeks ago
Painless dentistry
Dr xiao is a very good dentist. She is very knowledgeable and provides kind and gentle care.
R
2 weeks ago
I've been coming to Dr. Xiao for a few years now and she is by far my favorite dentist I've ever had. She and her staff are extremely sweet and professional and I can tell their office really cares about their patients. They have the most advanced and up to date technology which makes the appointment very interesting when you can look at what the doctor is seeing, but on the screen in front of you. I highly recommend Dr. Xiao and her team!
R
3 weeks ago
Very down to earth and professional!
Thank you Dr. Xiao, you are always soo sweet! I recommend this office to literally everyone!
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful clinic
Lovely clinic. Wonderful friendly staff. State of art equipment. Dr. Xiao is very pleasant and very good.
J
1 month ago
Dental Check after 3 year
The staff was very professional in the manor in which they discussed my lack of regular visits. Regardless the care, plan and services were excelant
M
1 month ago
Very efficient
I had an emergency. I called and the same day got the appointment. Dr. Xiao fixed the problem very quickly and professionally. I'm impressed with her efficiency and grateful for her willingness to help under not very convenient circumstances.
S
1 month ago
Great service as usual!
Dr. Xiao and her staff are superior. They ALWAYS provide outstanding professional service with a smile. Overall experience =!A++++!