Wanlan Xiao, DDS

Dentist

2418 East Avenue

Livermore, CA 94550

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional all the way - friendly too
My appointment began on time and was finished in a very timely professional manner. Their feedback was provided in a way that I could understand. Nothing but AWESOME!
S
2 months ago
Great service
They make you feel welcome and do a great job taking care of your teeth. Always leave happy!
A
2 months ago
Awesome New Patient Visit
Everyone was so great from the moment I walked in the door to the time I left. The staff at the front desk were friendly, courteous and informative. Raeceen took great care with my cleaning and Dr. Xiao was thorough, took her time and provided a memorable first impression!
H
2 months ago
Perfect for adults AND kids!
My daughter and I both see Dr. Xiao. We recently had a filling done for my kiddo who is 4, and I was sure it was going to be a chorus of chaos... only IT WASN’T! Vader the resident service dog sat with my daughter, she watched a movie and within minutes the procedure was over. Not a peep! Dr. Xiao is very patient and kind to all. We are incredibly happy with her and will continue and look forward to seeing her for all our dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
I take my kids to see Dr Xiao and she is so nice and patient with the kids. Everyone that works here is awesome. My daughter loves the purple building ;) Highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
My favorite dentist
Dr. Xiao is by far the best dentist I have seen. She treats you like family. She is compassionate, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist
I had a crown put in. It was as pleasant as a dentist visit could be. Even followed up by phone the following to check in with me! Great dentist and staff.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist for children
Dr. Xiao is relatable and gentle. My kids love her and her staff is amazing.
D
3 months ago
Painless dentistry
Dr xiao is a very good dentist. She is very knowledgeable and provides kind and gentle care.
R
3 months ago
I've been coming to Dr. Xiao for a few years now and she is by far my favorite dentist I've ever had. She and her staff are extremely sweet and professional and I can tell their office really cares about their patients. They have the most advanced and up to date technology which makes the appointment very interesting when you can look at what the doctor is seeing, but on the screen in front of you. I highly recommend Dr. Xiao and her team!