Wanlan Xiao, DDS

Dentist

2418 East Avenue

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winning-smiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
My family has been going to Dr.Xiao office for several years. All her staff are very friendly and professional. Always able to make appointments. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Professional and painless!
Dr. Xiao has done 3 crowns on my teeth and each one has improved my dental health and was somehow painless. Her equipment is high tech and her treatment is friendly and kind.
K
2 months ago
Great with kids
Dr Xiao did some work on my 5 year old’s tooth today. I was impressed by how quickly things went and how calming she and her staff were with my little dude.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and fast. Simply great service.
D
2 months ago
Great service great team
D
2 months ago
Great service great team
H
2 months ago
Great experience
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and a Sweet Doggy!
I have finally found a dentist I love. I have anxiety and they always keep me calm, explain everything, and their sweet little dog keeps my mind off of the procedures. Excellent dentist!
S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning was awesome
Vibe in office is prefect! Second time here for teeth cleaning. They all do a great job to make you feel welcome.
D
3 months ago
High-quality and extremely friendly service!
My entire family looks forward to visiting Dr. Wanlan Xiao for our dental needs. Even my 5-year-old daughter is excited for her dental appointments, as she gets a chance to see Vader, the cute and friendly therapy dog. The staff is extremely friendly, treat you like family, and ensure that you are comfortable.