Ward Dental Care

Dentist

71 Cowardly Lion Dr

Ste C

Hedgesville, WV 25427

Open Today By Appointment

warddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very caring dental team
I had some dental issues,Dr Ward took his time, researched the problem ,and fixed it painlessly . He’s always so caring.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Very laid back easy going Dentist office. Dr Ward is wonderful and really listens to you not putting words in your mouth. Highly recommended!!
C
2 weeks ago
Regular cleaning and exam
As always treated well and informed of a couple cavities and scheduled quickly as requested. Very professional and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone in search of a great dentist.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr Ward really takes the time to explain what is happening and gives very positive information. I would not hesitate to take any of my family members here! Great visit!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone is always kind and patient.
J
3 months ago
Every visit provides a friendly, professional atmosphere and high quality service and response to any question or concern. Would and have on numerous occasions recommended this practice.
S
4 months ago
GREAT as Always. A pleasure to go there. :-) Gave excellent advice on how to sand teeth to get rid of sharp edges. :-)
M
6 months ago
I love Dr Ward and his staff
Best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is friendly and professional. The dentist is knowledgeable and caring
K
7 months ago
Great People & Service
Thank You Dr. Ward & Staff! Great service with Great People!!
P
7 months ago
Highly recommend!
Great family dental facility. Highly recommend. Thank heavens for this dentist and staff. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Ward and Cristina Ward and the wonderful staff, I’m very pleased with the procedures done for my daughter. Thank you for everything. The whole experience was great.