Ward Dental Care

Dentist

71 Cowardly Lion Dr

Ste C

Hedgesville, WV 25427

Open Today By Appointment

warddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
no pain, gentle and awesome work!!
R
2 months ago
Efficient and thorough
Dr. Ward and his staff are always professional. He respects the patients time and is honest about what your current status without being pushy regarding changes you need to make.
R
2 months ago
prompt
Starts work right away, no coming in late then taking time to get started. That is very important to me.
J
2 months ago
Always extremely pleased with the service, care and friendliness of the Kevin and the staff. I have recommended Ward Dental to a number of friends.
U
2 months ago
I had one small concern.
My only issue was that do to a family emergency I had to cancel my appointment and it seemed to bother the dentist since I cancelled early on the day of my appointment.
A
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent appointment. Very friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Another Great Visit
Doc Ward is a true professional and takes the time to ensure that each of my visits is complete and that I have any questions answered and that he completely assesses my oral health. I have been going to this practice for 4 years and not once have had anything but professional care and concern.
T
4 months ago
Professional service
Concerned, caring and clean. Took time to explain and educate. I appreciated that.
J
4 months ago
Thank you!
A great and personal experience as always. Thank you for your consistent dedication to your quality of work!
J
4 months ago
I've been coming to Ward Dentist for several years now. I would recommend him. . I have not had any problems, in fact, after changing to Dr. Ward he found cavities in my kids teeth that my other dentist said were fine and looked good. Dr Ward has fixed us up as well as being very efficient in letting me know exactly what I will pay out of pocket for any extensive dental work needed