Ward Dental Care

Dentist

71 Cowardly Lion Dr

Ste C

Hedgesville, WV 25427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I love Dr Ward and his staff
Best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is friendly and professional. The dentist is knowledgeable and caring
K
2 months ago
Great People & Service
Thank You Dr. Ward & Staff! Great service with Great People!!
P
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Great family dental facility. Highly recommend. Thank heavens for this dentist and staff. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Ward and Cristina Ward and the wonderful staff, I’m very pleased with the procedures done for my daughter. Thank you for everything. The whole experience was great.
W
2 months ago
Highly recommend. Friendly and efficient staff. I had an emergency and they worked me in that day.
W
2 months ago
Highly recommend. Friendly and efficient staff. I had an emergency and they worked me in that day.
L
3 months ago
I would recommend and have recommended Dr. Ward's office to others. He is very gentle and explains services needed and is open to any asked questions. I absolutely love this office and highly recommend!
N
3 months ago
Friendly, efficent, and helpful
Today during my first experience with Wards, I felt, understood, helped and never rushed. Dr. Wards took his time and thoroughly examined my teeth and addressed some problem areas I have been having for months now. I will go back and will refer anyone in need of a dentist to go to Dr. Wards facility.
B
3 months ago
Very professional upfront about everything took his time and friendly
J
4 months ago
Great service, always pleasant
My family has been coming here for a few years now. The staff is always pleasant, friendly and on time! Dr. Ward takes his time and explains what he’s doing with my kids and that goes a long way.
D
6 months ago
Always A Pleasant Visit
I have been a patient of Dr. Ward for many years. From experiences of previous dental treatment by other dentists, I had initial fear of what I would need to rectify years of neglect. Dr. Ward and his staff put me at ease and mapped out a treatment plan. Now that I am caught up on my neglect, I actually find my visits pleasant, pain free and pleasurable. Not only is Dr. Ward a fantastic dentist but he and his staff provide specialized care that make you feel special. Plain and simple – Dr. Ward is the best!!!!