Ward Dental Care

Dentist

71 Cowardly Lion Dr

Ste C

Hedgesville, WV 25427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I would recommend and have recommended Dr. Ward's office to others. He is very gentle and explains services needed and is open to any asked questions. I absolutely love this office and highly recommend!
N
4 weeks ago
Friendly, efficent, and helpful
Today during my first experience with Wards, I felt, understood, helped and never rushed. Dr. Wards took his time and thoroughly examined my teeth and addressed some problem areas I have been having for months now. I will go back and will refer anyone in need of a dentist to go to Dr. Wards facility.
B
1 month ago
Very professional upfront about everything took his time and friendly
J
2 months ago
Great service, always pleasant
My family has been coming here for a few years now. The staff is always pleasant, friendly and on time! Dr. Ward takes his time and explains what he’s doing with my kids and that goes a long way.
D
4 months ago
Always A Pleasant Visit
I have been a patient of Dr. Ward for many years. From experiences of previous dental treatment by other dentists, I had initial fear of what I would need to rectify years of neglect. Dr. Ward and his staff put me at ease and mapped out a treatment plan. Now that I am caught up on my neglect, I actually find my visits pleasant, pain free and pleasurable. Not only is Dr. Ward a fantastic dentist but he and his staff provide specialized care that make you feel special. Plain and simple – Dr. Ward is the best!!!!
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Ward does exactly what a great dentist does. sees you on time. Values your opinion. Provides appropriate feedback and offers high quality painless service. I have bad teeth and have gotten the best dental care of my life from him. I moved and still travel 2 hours to continue to get care. His office staff are professional and warm. This is a great office
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr Ward does wonderful work. I highly recommend him. He super nice and professional. Christine is super nice as well.
P
5 months ago
Always a pleasant visit. I highly recommend Ward Dental Care, they are most excellent!
M
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly, always on time
Excellent! Thanks
A
7 months ago
no pain, gentle and awesome work!!