Ward Dental Care

Dentist

71 Cowardly Lion Dr

Ste C

Hedgesville, WV 25427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly atmosphere
I'm thankful for Dr. Ward's ability to pull teeth in his office, which, saves my family and I money, while providing excellent dental care, especially when it's self pay.
S
6 days ago
Great dental care
Dr Ward is a great dentist. He is very friendly, professional, and provides great care. I recommend him and his staff. Excellent care with a gentle hand.
B
6 days ago
Completely satisfied
Completely satisfied
M
1 week ago
I was relieved that my first cavity filling at this office went very smoothly. I was given plenty of novacain and had a pain free experience. The staff were eary
S
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service and a Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Ward for almost 4 years. I have never received anything but excellent care! Recently I had a gum problem and contacted the office at 5 p.m. and even though they had a full schedule for the next day they were able to fit me in to address the issue the very next morning. It is reassuring to know that if an issue arises or a true dental emergency were to occur that they will work their hardest to get me in. Dr. Ward is a true professional and it is wonderful that he chose the Hedgesville area to practice in.
S
2 months ago
Didn't know suppose to bring jokes. Great as always. See you in December or January. Don't forget the mirror next time
J
2 months ago
Dr Ward is very professional and his staff is fantastic
Dr ward is a great dentist. He gets the job done and when you leave the office you feel good. I was nervous about going back to the dentist but Dr Ward took that fear away.
S
2 months ago
always GREAT, NEED A MIRROW.
A
2 months ago
Professional
Very professional and caring.
C
2 months ago
wonderful visit & dental work
My first visit was just a few weeks ago for a cleaning & I had no complaints. Today I had my 2nd visit to receive some more extensive care & I still have no complaints. Everyone is very professional!