Ward Road Dental

Dentist

5610 Ward Rd.

Suite 120

Arvada, CO 80002

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

wardroaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Simply the best!
Every interaction with Ward Road Dental is fantastic, wouldn't go anywhere else. If you're looking for a dentist you have to give them a try!
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff and experience.
Dr.Gillet and staff are professional, friendly, and considerate.
D
3 weeks ago
As always, very professional and friendly service!
Everyone there is very welcoming and knowledgeable about dentistry and insurance issues.
A
4 weeks ago
had an emergency
Best knowledgeable, caring, & skilled dentist in Arvada, Golden,&Denver!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Love this dental office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Gillette has such a calming way, and explains things very well. Highly recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Flew in from Seattle to see this office, worth the time, the office is modern, team is personable and the Dr is knowledgeable and relatable.
M
1 month ago
My experience with Ward Road Dental was amazing. I broke a tooth on Sunday, called the office Monday morning. Nathan was able to make me an appointment the next day (per my request). Upon arriving I only waited about 2 minutes to be called in. Trena is always friendly and very knowledgeable. She makes it a very pleasing comfortable experience. Dr. Gillette is always friendly, a very reassuring, competent, professional dentist. I trust his ability very much. The experience and timely manner that the work was done was greatly appreciated. Never fun having to spend a lot of money to fix a broken tooth, but sometimes necessary..
E
2 months ago
Positive Experience
At the Ward Road Dental Clinic, Dr. Gillett and his staff were very kind and professional. Dr Gillett listened to all my concerns and addressed them all honestly. I would highly recommend Ward Road Dental to anyone looking for excellent dental ❤ care.
P
2 months ago
Very Pleased with Excellent Care
I was so pleased with the professional care I received from Dr Gillette and his staff. I needed a molar extracted and am in the decision process for an implant. I am very comfortable with the no-pressure attitude that I have received at Ward Road Dental. THANK YOU so much!! 😁😁
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Very good, kind and polite. Gentle experience.