Ward Road Dental

Dentist

5610 Ward Rd.

Suite 120

Arvada, CO 80002

Closed Today Closed

wardroaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Very Pleased with Excellent Care
I was so pleased with the professional care I received from Dr Gillette and his staff. I needed a molar extracted and am in the decision process for an implant. I am very comfortable with the no-pressure attitude that I have received at Ward Road Dental. THANK YOU so much!! 😁😁
C
1 week ago
High quality service
Very good, kind and polite. Gentle experience.
C
1 week ago
High quality service
Very good, kind and polite. Gentle experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Experience!!
I visited Ward Road Dental for the first time today. I am in my late 80s and had to switch dentists because I moved in with my daughter and my previous dentist is in Greenwood Village, which is quite a distance from Arvada. I had my teeth cleaned today and found Crystal, the hygienist, very gentle and thorough. Then I met Dr. Gillette and he was very pleasant and kind and explained everything thoroughly to me. Nate in the front office was friendly and efficient. I didn’t think I could feel as comfortable at a new dentist (for me) as I did at my old dentist, but I was very pleasantly surprised. Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
A dentist you must
Doctor Gillette is excellent! For those who are not fans of going to the dentist, this is your guy! Always greeted wth respect and a desire to make sure you get the best possible care. Very thorough and caring! Explains procedures and makes sure you, the patient, is always comfortable no matter what. I highly recommend anyone to visit!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable staff, overall great experience!
I haven’t been to the dentist in quite a while and this team made the whole experience very comfortable and easy. Very knowledgeable staff and super friendly! I strongly recommend Ward Road Dental if you are looking for a new dentist.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Gillette and his staff are top notch!
Very friendly and extremely professional and helpful.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I appreciate Ward Road's great dental care. Always friendly, efficient and honest in their assessment of my dental needs. I have been with them for many years and always pleased with the good service I receive.
R
1 month ago
I enjoyed meeting Dr Gillette. As long as I have teeth, I hope to continue with him. And of course, the office staff is the best.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone was so kind and it made the experience so much better. The office also is very calm and inviting which was really nice.