Ward Road Dental

Dentist

5610 Ward Rd.

Suite 120

Arvada, CO 80002

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

wardroaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Made Me feel v e r y Comfortable
Luv them!! : D. I was soooooo nervous . Left with a Smile. ~ t h k X ~ y'all. See YA in January
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
Great Dentist & Team!
B
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
That was the most comforting dental experience I can remember. The entire staff was amazing!
K
2 weeks ago
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Ward Road Dental and there staff are very friendly and kind. They ensure you get the best quality service and care. I am always happy to recommend them to everyone I know.
W
1 month ago
Amazing doctor
I honestly was so scared at first to get my root canal done. Dr. Gillette listened to why I was scared, came up with a few options, let me decide every step of my care. Honestly I felt nothing, i was in no pain at all, it's been 5 hours since my root canal and I am feeling great. I will recommend this office to everybody. Even the rest of the staff and friendly and caring.
C
1 month ago
great service, friendly staff professional
Welcomed me when I came in. Took in timely fashion. first time I met Dr. Gillette. Very professional and gave me answers to questions a asked him
M
2 months ago
Best experience I’ve ever had especially with my aversion to dentists
Everything was exceptional. Walking in you felt really good. The decor made you fell very comfortable, it made you feel at ease. Something I need in a visit. Atmosphere is everything, helps you relax and feel good about where you’re at and that they pay attention to details. Nathan was more than wonderful, from when he returned my call right away and worked around getting me in right away because of my pain. He was right there when I walked in the office and greeted me by my name. Made me feel comfortable and was helpful with getting me checked in. Also, when checking out he was very efficient and quick. Trena was the assistant and WONDERFUL, made conversation to make me feel at ease. Was most efficient in taking X-rays and prepping everything for Dr Gillespie, he does have a great staff. Dr Gillespie is the best dentist I’ve ever met. Went over everything, gave me the options on what should be done. We discussed the pros and cons and proceeded. I’ve never left a dentist’s office feeling this good about what had taken place.
R
3 months ago
Simply the best!
Every interaction with Ward Road Dental is fantastic, wouldn't go anywhere else. If you're looking for a dentist you have to give them a try!
K
3 months ago
Great staff and experience.
Dr.Gillet and staff are professional, friendly, and considerate.