Ward Road Dental

Dentist

5610 Ward Rd.

Suite 120

Arvada, CO 80002

Closed Today Closed

wardroaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
A Great Experience!
Being one of those people who is terrified of the dentist, I have been hesitant to seek treatment (due to my fear and past bad experiences). I was able to go into the office and speak with Dr. Gillette for about an hour about my fears, my needs, and discussing a plan forward to get me back on track. Knowing I have this fear, we discussed many sedation methods to make me comfortable. Dr. Gillette and staff put me at ease from the moment I entered the office for the initial consultation, and with my subsequent appointment. They were very concerned about my comfort level, which put me at ease. I found Dr. Gillette to be thorough, knowledgeable, and his bedside manner is amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Gillette and Ward Road Dental without hesitation. While I am still no fan of going to the dentist, I'm no longer afraid, and that is solely due to Dr. Gillette and the entire staff.
C
1 week ago
Best dental office EVER!
Nathan, Crystal, Trina and Dr. Gillette make up an extraordinary group of individuals whose professionalism is intertwined with care and concern and gentleness that makes this the best dental group I have ever been a part of. I can’t say enough just how well they take care of me from the moment I enter the doors until the time I checkout. I genuinely look forward to going to the dentist! Incredible. Hands-down will never go anywhere else.
V
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience
Very professional and friendly staff. I always enjoy my appointments. High quality service. I highly recomend Ward Road Dental.
L
3 weeks ago
Love this office
I cannot say anything negative about this office the office people are amazing and the dentist is fabulous as well he’s very gentle and soft spoken but will let you know directly exactly what you need to do amazing office highly recommend
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone. I have always had complete and professional check-ups. Very trustworthy, which is hard to find for a dentist. That means a lot to me. Thank you.
G
2 months ago
patient comfort
I don't mind going to the dentist, but the one thing that I was always uncomfortable with (let's be honest: the one thing I hated) were the bite wing x-rays. The guide was always too big for my mouth and the sharp corners cut into the top and the bottom of my mouth. When they asked me to bite down, it hurt even more. Not so at Ward Road Dental. Dr Gillette is very concerned about the comfort of his patients and invested in very small, rounded guides - more expensive I was told, but oh so worth it to me. I will no longer dread the exam part of my visits. If an office is this aware of making your visit painless and pleasant, I trust that everything else will be just as thoroughly addressed. I also loved that Dr Gillette actually showed me the x-rays and pointed out things to watch for. I highly recommend this office: a caring doctor, a friendly staff and tuned into patients' comfort. Best dental practice I have seen.
B
2 months ago
We have been coming to Ward Road Dental for many years and Dr. Gillette and his staff are exceptional and very professional. I highly reccomend this Dental office!
A
2 months ago
Great dentist great staff
I have been using this office for my family for many years. Dr. Gillette is new and I have found him to be a very honest, no nonsense dentist. Nathan, Crystal and Katrina are long term employees and are all great to work with. I would highly recommend.
V
2 months ago
Professional and caring
The best dental experience I’ve had! All of the staff are competent, helpful and friendly. Each gives excellent care and service in their particular area of expertise. I am confident that I’m receiving the best care available in Arvada!
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Office I have ever been to. Dr. Chtistopher Gillette is a no pain dentist. I had an infected tooth that needed removed, he removed the tooth and I did not experience any pain.