Ward Road Dental

Dentist

5610 Ward Rd.

Suite 120

Arvada, CO 80002

Open Today 12:00PM - 7:30PM

wardroaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Third time's the charm.
I have been coming to this dental practice for many years. I started with Dr.Walsh, who I believe started this practice. She was a very good and practicle dentist. Next was Dr. Dave. He was an average dentist . He retired unexpectedly. Now Dr. Christopher Gillette is heading up the practice. From my very first visit with him, where he made a very slight adjustment to one tooth that made a big difference in my general mouth comfort, amazing! Today Dr. Gillette just completed a crown on a broken tooth that the previous dentist had never mentioned. I must say that Dr. Gillette did a fantastic job fitting this crown. My experience tells me that this man is the most skillful dentist that I have ever had the pleasure to meet.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
I had a great experience on my dental cleaning. People were sharp, easy to get along with, and professional. The dentist is very good. He took time to let me ask questions and walk me through choices and options.
T
1 month ago
Very gentle and professional. I will always recommend this dental office.
P
2 months ago
Professional Gentle Dental Care
Very warm, friendly office and staff. Dr. Gillette is professional, knowledgeable, gentle and kind. He provides the highest quality dental care available. I highly recommend you contact Dr. Gillette for all of your dental needs. 5 Stars!
S
2 months ago
Best dentist
Had a great first visit here and they are awesome. From my greeting with Nathan to the end was enjoyable. Crystal did a great job cleaning and explaining my problem areas. Dr. Gillette went over my X-rays and explained everything in detail. Very confident about referring this office. Five stars!
J
2 months ago
Kind & Gentle
I have some serious damage and decay so even a cleaning can be torture. However, Crystal took such good care of my teeth at my first cleaning in a few years. I am very happy with the results and there was no pain at all, which is a miracle in itself. With Gratitude - JKC
J
3 months ago
A Great Experience!
Being one of those people who is terrified of the dentist, I have been hesitant to seek treatment (due to my fear and past bad experiences). I was able to go into the office and speak with Dr. Gillette for about an hour about my fears, my needs, and discussing a plan forward to get me back on track. Knowing I have this fear, we discussed many sedation methods to make me comfortable. Dr. Gillette and staff put me at ease from the moment I entered the office for the initial consultation, and with my subsequent appointment. They were very concerned about my comfort level, which put me at ease. I found Dr. Gillette to be thorough, knowledgeable, and his bedside manner is amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Gillette and Ward Road Dental without hesitation. While I am still no fan of going to the dentist, I'm no longer afraid, and that is solely due to Dr. Gillette and the entire staff.
C
3 months ago
Best dental office EVER!
Nathan, Crystal, Trina and Dr. Gillette make up an extraordinary group of individuals whose professionalism is intertwined with care and concern and gentleness that makes this the best dental group I have ever been a part of. I can’t say enough just how well they take care of me from the moment I enter the doors until the time I checkout. I genuinely look forward to going to the dentist! Incredible. Hands-down will never go anywhere else.
V
4 months ago
The best dental experience
Very professional and friendly staff. I always enjoy my appointments. High quality service. I highly recomend Ward Road Dental.
L
4 months ago
Love this office
I cannot say anything negative about this office the office people are amazing and the dentist is fabulous as well he’s very gentle and soft spoken but will let you know directly exactly what you need to do amazing office highly recommend