Ware Family Dental

Dentist

2376 Sunset Dr.

Grenada, MS 38901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The staff is extremely nice and patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Everyone is so friendly & I recommend for people to continue to go there .
Response from Ware Family Dental
Thank you for the great rating and the recommendation!!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
The staff is very friendly & professional. They are so down to earth and pleasant. They are always so detailed oriented & knowledgeable.
Response from Ware Family Dental
Thank you for the perfect rating! Our staff is our greatest asset! We are very fortunate to have such a diverse group that takes pride in making our patients' experience the best!
D
1 month ago
The staff at Ware Family Dental are very professional, kind, and take very good care of their patients. The dentist took her time and explained every step of the procedure to ensure I was comfortable with her and the care she provided my grand daughter. If you want a great dental experience, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!
Response from Ware Family Dental
Our staff is our greatest asset and we adore them as much as we do our patients!! Thank you for your perfect rating and the recommendation!! Take care and smile! :)
L
1 month ago
Great Staff !!!
Response from Ware Family Dental
They are our greatest asset!! Thank you for the perfect rating!! Take care and smile! :)
B
2 months ago
Friendly service
I love the quality of service performed.
Response from Ware Family Dental
Thank you for the perfect rating!! We work hard to ensure the quality of care meets our patients needs!! Take care and smile! :)
N
2 months ago
I had a great visit. It was fast and they saw helped me out with my problem. And they were very polite.
Response from Ware Family Dental
Thanks for the perfect rating Nicole! We are happy to take care of your dental needs. Take care and smile!!
K
2 months ago
I love Dr. Ware she's the best!
Response from Ware Family Dental
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our office. Dr. Ware will be thrilled to hear you think so highly of her! She thrives on making her patients comfortable and happy! Take care and keep smiling!
M
2 months ago
I was satisfied, my son is playing video games and doing well. He was nervous at first, even shed a tear. Before he knew it, his tooth was out. We have been coming to Water dental office since 1997 I believe. Thanks to Duckhill Head Start. From my oldest to my youngest. Thanks for taking care our teeth. Smile😁😁😁
Response from Ware Family Dental
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our office. We are always happy to hear our patients' dental needs are met and they had a satisfactory visit. We also appreciate the confidence our parents have in us to treat their children! Take care and keep smiling!
C
2 months ago
Professional
I'm very satisfied with the Dr's and staff. They do such a great job with answering questions and you leave with a satisfaction of how well they've done. Plus side is how comfortable they make you feel. If you leave unhappy or unsatisfied, it wasn't them.
Response from Ware Family Dental
Dear Happy Patient. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our office. I'm sure our entire dental staff enjoyed catering to your dental needs as much as you enjoyed your visit. Take care and keep smiling!