Ware Family Dental

Dentist

2376 Sunset Dr.

Grenada, MS 38901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
my favorite business
Dr. Ware is graceful, so pleasant, calm, beautiful spirit and personality. Her staff is nothing short, the office is full of laughs and joy. It is always great when I take my children for a cleaning, filling, extraction etc. I love Ware Family Dental they are truly family.
R
3 weeks ago
First visit and cleaning
During my first visit and cleaning, I found the staff to be friendly and professional. Katlyn performed an excellent, thorough, and painless cleaning. Dr. Ware performed a thorough examination of my dental and soft tissue, and fixed a nuisance high spot where two crowns were touching (from a previous procedure performed by a different dentist office). I feel I no longer have a marble in my mouth when chewing! Excellent job performed by all. I will be returning. Thanks to all the staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Always great people....
I've been going to wear family dentist for 4 years or so, have always gotten great timely and courteous service. I drive an hour and a half one way just to see them and I recommend that anyone go who likes to be treated right.
S
1 month ago
Dental visit
Fast and friendly.
K
3 months ago
Dr Ware-Dental Service: Today's visit included a cleaning and filling.
Katana and I are always happy with the care we receive at Ware Family Dental. Dr. Ware provides excellent professional service as well as her wonderful staff. Patient's name today was Katana L. Review written by guardian.
E
3 months ago
Very Professional & Kind
Ware Family Dental is AWESOME!! The Staff is very patient, friendly, & professional. They are also wonderful with small children.
A
3 months ago
For all your dental care: WARE FAMILY DENTAL IS YOUR PLACE!! I have been using them for 15 years. Their experienced staff is consistent with their professionalism and genuine concern.
M
4 months ago
It's never a long wait and the staff is very friendly.
J
4 months ago
Polite and professional!
Been going to ware for a little over two years. Never a long wait. Very informative to what they are doing and what needs to be done. My two year went today for the first time.. they were very patient with her. Kat is amazing. Great service. I dont dread going to the dentist because of Dr. Ware and her staff.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly, professional, and warm atmosphere