Ware Family Dental

Dentist

2376 Sunset Dr.

Grenada, MS 38901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Dental Office
Everyone here is great! Highly recommended
A
4 weeks ago
The best dental clinic I've visited
I have been to several dental clinics in MS and Illinois throughout my 35 years, and while I am not crazy about having to go to the dentist, I really feel comfortable here. I normally experience anxiety just thinking about any type of dental work; however, I have been impressed with the care and friendliness of the entire staff. Dr. Ware makes getting fillings just as easy as getting glasses (well, almost as easy). I highly recommend this dental clinic.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Always friendly and professional!!!
N
1 month ago
Professional Services
Services were very professional. All the staff (receptionist, insurance personnel, physician, assistant, etc.) were very prompt & professional. The wait wasn’t long and the procedure was done in a timely manner.
D
2 months ago
Dr.Ware was very kind making sure that i HAPPY with the service. I really appreciate her services. Thanks have a great Memorial Day.
D
2 months ago
my favorite business
Dr. Ware is graceful, so pleasant, calm, beautiful spirit and personality. Her staff is nothing short, the office is full of laughs and joy. It is always great when I take my children for a cleaning, filling, extraction etc. I love Ware Family Dental they are truly family.
R
3 months ago
First visit and cleaning
During my first visit and cleaning, I found the staff to be friendly and professional. Katlyn performed an excellent, thorough, and painless cleaning. Dr. Ware performed a thorough examination of my dental and soft tissue, and fixed a nuisance high spot where two crowns were touching (from a previous procedure performed by a different dentist office). I feel I no longer have a marble in my mouth when chewing! Excellent job performed by all. I will be returning. Thanks to all the staff.
G
3 months ago
Always great people....
I've been going to wear family dentist for 4 years or so, have always gotten great timely and courteous service. I drive an hour and a half one way just to see them and I recommend that anyone go who likes to be treated right.
S
3 months ago
Dental visit
Fast and friendly.
K
5 months ago
Dr Ware-Dental Service: Today's visit included a cleaning and filling.
Katana and I are always happy with the care we receive at Ware Family Dental. Dr. Ware provides excellent professional service as well as her wonderful staff. Patient's name today was Katana L. Review written by guardian.