Ware Family Dental

Dentist

2376 Sunset Dr.

Grenada, MS 38901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great first time experience!
This was my first visit, and I am quite pleased with my experience . Dr. Ware was thorough, my hygienist was gentle, the assistant was extremely helpful, and the receptionists were very friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
M
1 week ago
I love Dr Ware
I have been using Dr Ware since she first came to Grenada, she is sweet an wonderful dentist
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I enjoyed my visit. They were very gentle, caring, friendly, and very kind. They made my feel important by telling me how good of a job that I have been doing with my teeth. I was strongly encouraged to continue to take care of my teeth. They also took the time to find the best options for me with future procedures. I canโ€™t express how nice and friendly the staff was towards me. Ware Family Dental offers to best and the most professional services that I have seen thus far.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and a great dentist
I went in for a filling and their knowledge and how they treat you as a patient was great . I mean let's face it . It's all ready a nervous time being in the dentist office but they have a way of calming you down with friendly conversation and laughs and the quality of their work was excellent . The girl that matched the shade for my filling was spot on and the dentist made it painless and you can't even tell I had a filling put in it matched so well. I will definitely be making her my dentist from now on
J
1 month ago
My daughter loves going to dentist here. Very professional staff. Dr ware makes it a good experience for younger patients
V
2 months ago
My kids love going there!! I'm glad that they have a good experience with the kids...
L
2 months ago
I'm a 55 year old woman who doesn't like going into any medical building but every time I went for my visit the staff was really nice I kind of read people body language this staff is great I liked the way they put me to ease b/c I'm always so nervous๐Ÿ˜จ keep it up Guys... Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™‹
G
3 months ago
Professional and Very friendly
Everyone is very friendly and takes the time to explain to my grandson what they are doing. He tells me and his Father how much he likes his dentist and everybody that is there.
Response from Ware Family Dental
Thank you for the great review! Take care and smile!
R
4 months ago
My experience was amazing
S
4 months ago
Extremely professional!!
Very professional staff. The front desk clerks greeted me with smiles as I signed in. My experience with my dental hygienist was amazing, she talked and made my visit more enjoyable. Then last, Dr. Ware was amazing as always!! I recommend this Dental Office to anyone!!!! Thanks Ware Family Dental