Wareham Family Dental

Dentist

108 High St

Wareham, MA 02571-2052

Open Today By Appointment

warehamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Everyone was friendly & full helpful information. This was my first visit & look forward to coming back when necessary. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Simply the best experience I've ever had at a dentist.
I've seen many dentists. Have had much work done. Wateham family dentistry is the best. By far. Friendly experienced staff. Explain things simply and clearly. I feel they are giving be great care, with honestly. I highly recommend them.. esp. to people like myself, who put off caring for their teeth because if bad dentist experiences.
K
2 months ago
The greatest dental office I have ever had from the front staff to the dentist. They are very flexible and accommodating any time I have any issues. The dentist is very professional and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Great care and service.
Very good experiences with this dentist and all staff. Fair costs and convient and easy appointments. I wish I had discovered them long before now.
L
3 months ago
I had a fine time seeing all your happy faces and the dog. He was the best part of my appointment. Hi
D
3 months ago
I had a very Good experience at Wareham Family Dental. They are very professional,efficient & friendly! Thank You for everything!! God Bless You!! :)
I had a very Good experience at Wareham Family Dental! The Dental Hygenist,Dentist & Staff are very professional,efficient & friendly! The Teeth cleaning was almost painless. Dr. Alazizi is very Friendly,does a Good Job & answered all my questions. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Thank You for everything!! God Bless You All!! :)
B
4 months ago
Best yet.
I had a very pleasant experience upon my recent visit. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and empathetic. Dr. Alazizi was very personable yet professional and knows his stuff. ... I have been to a good number of dentists throughout my life and I can honestly say this is the best that I have encountered. If you are looking for a new dentist please do not hesitate to pay this office a visit.
J
4 months ago
Prompt, thorough and kind.
R
4 months ago
Nice people who you can trust to do the right thing.
G
5 months ago
Professional, as always very nice.
I leave the office feeling like they all care.