Wareham Family Dental

Dentist

108 High St

Wareham, MA 02571-2052

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

warehamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Great experience with great people
Lisa got me right in when I called the office in pain. Tammy did a wonderful job praying and assisting Dr. Alizizi figure out how to best help me. Very friendly, welcoming atmosphere in this office.
P
1 month ago
Very nice staff and professional. Highly recommend them
D
1 month ago
Very professional and very friendly and most of all Jeffrey is not afraid to go they are very gental and are wonderful with children .Thank you to all staff at family Dental .
B
1 month ago
The dentist and his assistants were polite and new ecactly what they were doing.
K
3 months ago
awoke with a problem called the office they saw me within two hours determinedwhat the resolution would be made the arrangements and had a root canal by late afternoon and this morning smiling great
D
3 months ago
Exceptional
Always a great experience at the office.....even though dental visits are not known to be "great"!! Office staff, and Dr. A and assistants are always friendly and professional, and have a terrific sense of humor, which is always welcome in the dental chair! Terrific Dental Office all around!!!!
A
4 months ago
Wareham Family has always been great, I called with a toothache and was told to come in, in need of a extraction I was referred to OSA where they told me they could take me in a month, in pain for a month, this is unacceptable but dosnt reflect on Wareham Family Dental who is top notch!
T
4 months ago
Dental cleaning and several procedures
I have been so pleased about all my interactions with the staff. Everyone has been so kind about rescheduling when I was in the hospital. I am so happy with all of my experiences there. Excellent facility! Thank you for everything!
J
5 months ago
Follow-up Visit for Future Dental Work...
My experience at this visit was good. I liked this dentist, but not one of the staff. My previous visit went poorly, so I left. I returned today to re-confirm some needed dental work for my new dentist.
B
6 months ago
Great!
Always great! Thorough, friendly, professional and fun.😃