Wareham Family Dental

Dentist

108 High St

Wareham, MA 02571-2052

Closed Today Closed

warehamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great!
Always great! Thorough, friendly, professional and fun.😃
R
3 weeks ago
Very nice group and always professional.
R
2 months ago
Ran on time; front desk (two staff) smiling and welcoming; Sandra was efficient and professional, and excels as a hygienist, but also a lovely conversationalist cuz my (typically dreaded and anxious) visit flew by; doctor acted in his customary appropriate and knowledgeable manner; check out staff member equally as pleasant and assuring.
L
2 months ago
Highly professional and sensitive to my personal dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, prompt, and friendly. Will work with busy schedules to meet your needs.
D
5 months ago
timely friendly professional and confident. the ladies up front have always been like family. they truly care about their job and their clients
M
5 months ago
Very Friendly
I had not been to a dentist in over 30 yrs because of a very bad experience. I was very nervous and anxious about going, but all the staff put me at ease, I'm now excited to go back for my next visit!!! Thank you for the care you gave me.
R
6 months ago
GREAT PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY EXPERIENCE
The people that work at Wareham Family Dental are very professional. They do everything to make you feel comfortable and not anxious. They are very good with children. When I was there a child was nervous about her cleaning.. They where very caring and doing anything to make that child feel comfortable. Which impressed me. I highly recommend them for any dental work you need.
C
8 months ago
Great experience
Prompt service. Friendly, efficient staff.
N
8 months ago
WFD is like visiting with Friends. You wont find a nicer, friendlier place where ALL the people really Care about you as a person not just a patient.