Wareham Family Dental

Dentist

108 High St

Wareham, MA 02571-2052

Open Today By Appointment

warehamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very Friendly
I had not been to a dentist in over 30 yrs because of a very bad experience. I was very nervous and anxious about going, but all the staff put me at ease, I'm now excited to go back for my next visit!!! Thank you for the care you gave me.
R
3 weeks ago
GREAT PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY EXPERIENCE
The people that work at Wareham Family Dental are very professional. They do everything to make you feel comfortable and not anxious. They are very good with children. When I was there a child was nervous about her cleaning.. They where very caring and doing anything to make that child feel comfortable. Which impressed me. I highly recommend them for any dental work you need.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
Prompt service. Friendly, efficient staff.
N
3 months ago
WFD is like visiting with Friends. You wont find a nicer, friendlier place where ALL the people really Care about you as a person not just a patient.
A
4 months ago
Finally a Dentist office that feels like Family!
I always recommend Family Dental to anyone in need of a Dentist! The office team works well together and are always pleasant and profession. Thank you All!
D
4 months ago
They are very nice and professional staff and very prompt and that’s a plus.
H
4 months ago
he was very good
G
5 months ago
favorite Dentist office
No one looks forward to dental visits as it is usually preceeded by mouth pain, but they are the best at making it less tramatic than it could be. I have full confidence in them even if i am still a baby about pain.
J
6 months ago
Everyone was friendly & full helpful information. This was my first visit & look forward to coming back when necessary. Thank you
C
7 months ago
Simply the best experience I've ever had at a dentist.
I've seen many dentists. Have had much work done. Wateham family dentistry is the best. By far. Friendly experienced staff. Explain things simply and clearly. I feel they are giving be great care, with honestly. I highly recommend them.. esp. to people like myself, who put off caring for their teeth because if bad dentist experiences.