Wareham Family Dental

Dentist

108 High St

Wareham, MA 02571-2052

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

warehamfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
awoke with a problem called the office they saw me within two hours determinedwhat the resolution would be made the arrangements and had a root canal by late afternoon and this morning smiling great
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Always a great experience at the office.....even though dental visits are not known to be "great"!! Office staff, and Dr. A and assistants are always friendly and professional, and have a terrific sense of humor, which is always welcome in the dental chair! Terrific Dental Office all around!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Wareham Family has always been great, I called with a toothache and was told to come in, in need of a extraction I was referred to OSA where they told me they could take me in a month, in pain for a month, this is unacceptable but dosnt reflect on Wareham Family Dental who is top notch!
T
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and several procedures
I have been so pleased about all my interactions with the staff. Everyone has been so kind about rescheduling when I was in the hospital. I am so happy with all of my experiences there. Excellent facility! Thank you for everything!
J
2 months ago
Follow-up Visit for Future Dental Work...
My experience at this visit was good. I liked this dentist, but not one of the staff. My previous visit went poorly, so I left. I returned today to re-confirm some needed dental work for my new dentist.
B
3 months ago
Great!
Always great! Thorough, friendly, professional and fun.😃
R
3 months ago
Very nice group and always professional.
R
4 months ago
Ran on time; front desk (two staff) smiling and welcoming; Sandra was efficient and professional, and excels as a hygienist, but also a lovely conversationalist cuz my (typically dreaded and anxious) visit flew by; doctor acted in his customary appropriate and knowledgeable manner; check out staff member equally as pleasant and assuring.
L
4 months ago
Highly professional and sensitive to my personal dental needs.
L
4 months ago
Very professional, prompt, and friendly. Will work with busy schedules to meet your needs.