Warford Orthodontics

Dentist

1145 West Turnpike Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58501-8115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warfordorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
High quality service,
Very good about scheduled appointments being on time, very courteous and caring service for the patient.
K
1 year ago
Nice place, great staff and wonderful service!
My only suggestions would be the chairs in the waiting room are very uncomfortable and hard to sit in for longer than 5 min. More comfortable seating would be very helpful and make for a more enjoyable waiting experience. There are no TVs in the waiting room that you can watch to help pass the time til your appointment. Watching a TV show, news or even Food Network would be better and more entertaining than starring at the ceiling. Also, maybe you could have one of your TVs that is used for advertising in the waiting room have a list of patients next in line so you can see how much longer you have to wait til your appointment. That would be great and I've seen it used at other business that have check-in list. Thank You~
T
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly high quality service
The staff always makes us feel comfortable & welcome... Very informative on everything and really helped make my 7 year old son feel confident & happy with his new braces :) Everyone was very helpful & we are always remembered when we walk in the door!! Very comfortable atmosphere too.. We don't feel rushed or like the staff is rushing to get done , they make sure everything is perfect & that we are comfortable while they work ! Thank you everyone
B
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional
Everyone is so friendly and great at what they do. They have a way of making you feel comfortable with their easy going attitudes and confident in the orthodontic treatment you are receiving because of their knowledge and professionalism. First class orthodontic experience.
A
1 year ago
We love our Warford Family!
I call them family because that's how wonderful they are! Every step of the process is pleasant, effortless and productive! My children are blessed to be in their care!
B
1 year ago
superior service
This is how you are suppose to run a business -- John and his staff are always top notch and take pride in what they do ---- very organized and professional -- great place
E
1 year ago
Nice people
The dentists at Warford are really nice and always ask how you are doing. They actually care about the people they treat and I appreciate that. Every dentist I've had was nice and understanding.
J
1 year ago
Professional
Staff is great. Very professional and fast visit.
V
1 year ago
Highly trained and innovative
I honestly think Warford's offers wonderful customer service. It is a pleasure to see that still exists. The staff is knowledgeable, the building is nice and the free lip gloss, etc.is a nice touch! (Kid's LOVE free stuff.) Good job, guys!
J
1 year ago
High quality service very friendly service
A great experience all around