Warford Orthodontics

Dentist

1145 West Turnpike Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58501-8115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warfordorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional
This was my first appointment at Warford. My first thought was “wow, everybody is in a great mood.” Very clean and collect place. Would recommend to anyone, I also look forward to have Warford as my orthodontist! John is very professional and intelligent in what he does.
K
2 months ago
Always great service and quick appointments!
J
3 months ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
Very friendly and professional staff
L
3 months ago
My visit
I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and how Dr John chats and asks how I'm doing. I didn't have to wait long to be seen. I liked how there was a sheet hung up with tabs to pull off that had positive things such as you're worth it and you're smile is beautiful that you could pull off and give to people
S
3 months ago
So much YES!!
Yes I would recommend this business to others, yes they provided GREAT service, yes they were helpful and thorough, yes they were patient and compassionate. Yes to every question you could possibly think of to rate a business. I am so glad that Warford Orthidontics fell in my lap! I wasn't looking to do anything with my teeth but I went along with a friend and was so impressed I decided to do a consult as well. I don't regret it. Dentists aren't everyone's best friend but Warford became mine!!!
R
3 months ago
Very good
B
4 months ago
Professional, Inviting, and Knowledgeable
Very friendly staff and an orthodontist that thoroughly explains the treatment processes! From my first phone call to my visit with the staff and the billing department, these are first class workers looking to make big impacts in individual lives. Excellent experience!!
L
4 months ago
Invisalign! At last!
Thrilled with customer service, professionalism, knowledge and timeliness!
A
4 months ago
Amazing people
The staff at Warford are just amazing. Everyone is highly effective and skilled in the job they are tasked with
T
4 months ago
Very personable and professional
Dr Warford and his staff are always friendly informative!