Warford Orthodontics

Dentist

1145 West Turnpike Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58501-8115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warfordorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Amazing people
The staff at Warford are just amazing. Everyone is highly effective and skilled in the job they are tasked with
T
1 week ago
Very personable and professional
Dr Warford and his staff are always friendly informative!
L
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is friendly.
I always have a good experience when I come there.. they treat my daughter good and are always willing to answer any questions I may have for them
L
1 month ago
Great customer service!
They are always great to work with and the general atmosphere at the clinic is always warm and welcoming.
S
1 month ago
Best results in town.
They are great! They have taken care of myself along a large number of my family members. As for results? Best results in town in my opinion. A+ service at every appointment! Nothing can tell the story better then the great smiles they have provided us. Thanks to the Warfords and all their staff.
K
2 months ago
Great service!
Got us in on time and explained what the next steps were and what to expect!
M
2 months ago
Detailed and thorough
I am an Invisalign patient at Warford Orthodontics. Dr. John suggested them for the headaches and jaw pain I was having from TMJ. I'm not finished with my treatment but they have already helped considerably. The staff there is always friendly and helpful. The technician today made sure every attachment was in perfect condition and replaced the ones that weren't up to par. It was obvious she took pride in her work and wanted to do her very best job. I never miss an opportunity to tell others how grateful I am for Warford Orthodontics
S
2 months ago
Welcoming people, great atmosphere.
I feel like Warfords is extremely professional. Willing to answer any questions without hesitation. I worked specifically with Jill and enjoyed my experience. However, I felt with Dr. Warford, he was in a hurry to get out of the consultation and a bit pushy when it came to decision making
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
Dr. John and Karley takes care of me. Perfect people! I am kind of a pain in the neck patient but they are still so welcoming, friendly and professional. Perfect combination. I have been their patient for last two year and, i have never regretted chosing them even once. I am Strongly recommending!
A
3 months ago
Newcomer
When I entered the building for the first time, I was met with a smile and hospitality. I got right in and was given a tour of the facilities then she went right to work on my consultation. The consultation was very thorough and comprehensive. I was given the estimate of what I needed done and decided to sign on the dotted line.