Warford Orthodontics

Dentist

1145 West Turnpike Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58501-8115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warfordorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Newcomer
When I entered the building for the first time, I was met with a smile and hospitality. I got right in and was given a tour of the facilities then she went right to work on my consultation. The consultation was very thorough and comprehensive. I was given the estimate of what I needed done and decided to sign on the dotted line.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional with enthusiasm
As an older patient, I was met with the same enthusiasm as they gave the kids. How great it was to be a patient, and not and old person. I love being a patient here
T
1 month ago
Warford
Love it here, best orthodontist ever
J
1 month ago
Love coming here, makes you feel so comfortable every time you come. Staff and Dr. John are amazing and always welcoming! Will always refer people to come to warford!
J
1 month ago
Amazing!
Absolutely love all the staff and how nice they are and helpful, they do some amazing work at Warford Orthodontics! I would definitely recommend them to everyone! My smile is so much more brighter and of course perfect now with their magic they have done! From day one with my consultation and all the way through this whole journey they have been very nice and super knowledgeable!
D
2 months ago
Exceptional staff and service!
We were welcomed upon entering the doors with a friendly face. Everyone was kind and knowledgeable! They took the time to answer all of our questions and explained everything very well. It was a wonderful first impression and we look forward to working with them!
L
2 months ago
All around amaizng
Amazing attitude from everyone who works there, friendly, happy and kind. Fun atmosphere but professional work. Very good at what they do. I know at least 10 people who have had work done by Warford. My Invisalign experience has been better than I could ever imagine. They have changed my life! I would definitely recommend.
S
2 months ago
Great Service
I am happy to take my son to Warford Orthodontics. All the staff including Dr. John are very personable and go out of their way to engage my son. They stay on schedule. The atmosphere is comfortable and modern. And my son's teeth look great!!!!!
C
3 months ago
My wishes came true!
Great staff and doctor! Glad I was able to finally do something for me! I love my new smile. Everyone was professional and answered any questions or concerns that I had.
A
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
My 7 year old absolutely loved it! Highly recommend!