Warner Wellness Chiropractic

Chiropractor

421 South Tejon Street

Suite 120

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chirocarecoloradosprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great Service
Werner Wellness is a geat place to go. I am prone to constant headaches and migraines as well as neck issues. During the 2 weeks between my first adjustment and my second, I have been headache free! They are very professional and all around wonderful people.
C
3 months ago
I drive almost 30 minutes to see Dr. WARNER
Dr Warner, is awesome individual and caring Dr. I would drive across town to go see him.
D
7 months ago
Knowledgeable, caring and friendly.
I enjoy coming to Warner Wellness. Dr. Warner is knowledge and caring. He talks with you to find out where you are experiencing discomfort or pain before he starts his exam and treatment.
L
7 months ago
Hello, Thank you for always fitting me in and helping Jim and I out with the body....Always a great place to go and we love the puppy... Always feel much better after we see the Dr. Like your new hours too...
K
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service and quality care! I always feel like they answer all my questions and treat my needs. Thank you!
L
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and courtious.
Doctor was thorough in asking for any issues and addressed them in the therapy and in explanation.
L
11 months ago
friendly, knowledgeable, helpful
with only 3 visits so far i can already tell the difference visiting Warner Wellness has made. I recommend Dr. Warner and will continue to do so, he knows his stuff.
M
1 year ago
The adjustments seem to hold well. But on this particular visit, I was not told ahead of time that the entrance was closed. While it looks like one long building, it does not connect on the inside. The construction which closed the entrance also reduced the available parking spaces significantly.
A
1 year ago
Best Chiropractic Care Ever
Title says it all. Dr. Warner has a new patient for life. I've tried other places, but have always been treated as a number. In, *crack*, out you go! Not at Warner Wellness! They take the time to really figure out what's wrong. Don't be skeptical by Warner Wellness' low price either. They truly give outstanding care!
N
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, but most of all, EFFECTIVE!
No prolonged waits in this office and Dr. Tim gets right down to business in the exam room. The results on my arthritic hands and thumbs were nothing short of amazing, not to mention my stiff shoulders and neck. And it's always a pleasure to be greeted with a friendly, wagging tail. Madison takes care of her business, too!