Warner Wellness Chiropractic

Chiropractor

421 South Tejon Street

Suite 120

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chirocarecoloradosprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Special Time with Doctor Warner
It had been too long since I had seen Dr. Warner. Had a few things going on which he listened to and gave me recommendations on how to approach a cure. He then did an adjustment and I feel much better than I have in awhile. Looking forward to getting together again for continued treatment.
B
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional but personable
Dr Tim's care and adjustments are the best and most effective I've ever experienced. Not only do I feel the benefit of the treatments but I also feel that he cares very much about his patients. They are professional but very personable people. Dr. Tim is gifted but also has a true heart for caring about people as does his wife. They are the best of the best.
W
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I've been seeing Dr. Warner for over a year, and he has consistently provided excellent care. He asks the right questions, actually listens to your answers, and then works his magic. I've seen innumerable chiropractors over the years, but Dr. Warner is by far the best!
W
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I've been seeing Dr. Warner for over a year, and he has consistently provided excellent care. He asks the right questions, actually listens to your answers, and then works his magic. I've seen innumerable chiropractors over the years, but Dr. Warner is by far the best!
S
3 months ago
Great Chiropractor
This is a great chiropractic office. And they take D11 employee insurance as well which makes it even more affordable! They helped me with my vertigo recovery that the docs said I wouldn't recover from - but I am recovered! And they adjusted my neck as well... If you want a reliable and friendly chiropractor who knows what they are doing and can actually help, look no further!
A
5 months ago
Best place ever!!!! Highly recommend for the entire family
K
6 months ago
Quality Care
I hurt my lower back and was in extreme pain. I called to see if I can get an appointment and Erica gave me an appointment for the same day. Dr. Warner helped bring my pain to a manageable level and was honest that I would need a few visits. The office is clean, Erica and Dr. Warner and professional and genuinely care about their patients. Over the weekend, the pain in my back increased and I called for an appointment today and was seen today and feel much better. Dr. Warner gave me exercises to help me maintain my pain. I highly recommend Warner Wellness.
K
7 months ago
Great Service, quality work, professional
Dr.Warner is very professional. I have been to him 3 times in the past 2 weeks and I am really feeling much better! I was very skeptical to go at first but now I look forward to feeling better!!
A
12 months ago
Great Service
Werner Wellness is a geat place to go. I am prone to constant headaches and migraines as well as neck issues. During the 2 weeks between my first adjustment and my second, I have been headache free! They are very professional and all around wonderful people.
C
1 year ago
I drive almost 30 minutes to see Dr. WARNER
Dr Warner, is awesome individual and caring Dr. I would drive across town to go see him.