Warner Wellness Chiropractic

Chiropractor

421 South Tejon Street

Suite 120

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chirocarecoloradosprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Mr.
I like the flexibity of being able to get in for treatment in short notice.
C
3 months ago
Quality service, very professional and friendly
DR Warner and his staff are very friendly and efficient. I have never had to wait more then 5min in the lobby, love the office dog.
K
3 months ago
Great office
Really nice professional office, But yet very personal and inviting. Love the Dr and staff!
J
4 months ago
Professional service
I have been seeing Dr. Warner since his arrival in Colo. Sprgs(Praxis Chiro). I have found him very intuitive in helping with my ongoing Arthritis(hips and Back) The dry needling has been extremely helpful when I need it. The office has progressed with 21Cen Tech. Thanks for being very progressive.
L
4 months ago
Special Time with Doctor Warner
It had been too long since I had seen Dr. Warner. Had a few things going on which he listened to and gave me recommendations on how to approach a cure. He then did an adjustment and I feel much better than I have in awhile. Looking forward to getting together again for continued treatment.
B
5 months ago
High quality service. Professional but personable
Dr Tim's care and adjustments are the best and most effective I've ever experienced. Not only do I feel the benefit of the treatments but I also feel that he cares very much about his patients. They are professional but very personable people. Dr. Tim is gifted but also has a true heart for caring about people as does his wife. They are the best of the best.
W
6 months ago
Excellent Care
I've been seeing Dr. Warner for over a year, and he has consistently provided excellent care. He asks the right questions, actually listens to your answers, and then works his magic. I've seen innumerable chiropractors over the years, but Dr. Warner is by far the best!
W
6 months ago
Excellent Care
I've been seeing Dr. Warner for over a year, and he has consistently provided excellent care. He asks the right questions, actually listens to your answers, and then works his magic. I've seen innumerable chiropractors over the years, but Dr. Warner is by far the best!
S
7 months ago
Great Chiropractor
This is a great chiropractic office. And they take D11 employee insurance as well which makes it even more affordable! They helped me with my vertigo recovery that the docs said I wouldn't recover from - but I am recovered! And they adjusted my neck as well... If you want a reliable and friendly chiropractor who knows what they are doing and can actually help, look no further!
A
9 months ago
Best place ever!!!! Highly recommend for the entire family