Warnick & Semder Dentistry

Dentist

3568 Tays Valley Rd.

Hurricane, WV 25526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Atmosphere
Love meeting the staff and great atmosphere. I'll tell others about it. :)
S
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service
This is my first time with this office and I can’t say enough positive things about my experience! The staff are warm, friendly and professional and my hygienist was spectacular! Dr. Warnick is very kind, approachable and professional! Very happy to have found such a great place for my dental care!😊
M
2 months ago
Amazing professionals with great know-how and patient care
Dr. Warnick had the best bedside manner I've seen, relating to my pain and dental history. He and his staff worked very well together for a great, comforting experience. The numbing agent was painless and easily administered with no notice from me. Work was done quickly and concise.
M
2 months ago
Great customer service
The staff here always provide high quality services and are incredibly friendly!
P
2 months ago
High quality service: Absolutely! Professional and friendly staff: Absolutely! Compassionate dental care: Absolutely! Double Awesome Dentist: Absolutely! Absolutely! Thank you to everyone for all your expertise!
R
2 months ago
Love the staff and the dentist
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Kristina was very professional and attentive. I appreciate that the staff was all welcoming and felt that they are respectful of individuals with diverse cultural backgrounds.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly staff!
Best experience I have ever had in a dentist office! Short wait time.....I would highly recommend Dr. Semder and his staff to anyone!
E
4 months ago
Nice people!
They did a great job on my teeth and calmed my fears!!
A
5 months ago
Dr Steve Warnick is the best dentist I have ever had. He is very professional but also personable and caring. He makes you feel at ease during the procedures and always lets you know what he is going to do next. His staff are always friendly and professional. He has 3 offices and I have been to all 3 and they are always very clean and that assures me that they take every precaution to ensure a safe environment. He has been great with my granddaughter she started seeing him at 4 years old and has never been afraid. I highly recommend Dr Warnick.