Warnick & Semder Dentistry

Dentist

3568 Tays Valley Rd.

Hurricane, WV 25526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Friendly,professional and competent.
F
6 days ago
Great service but very difficult to get a timely appointment.
L
4 weeks ago
Good changes welcoming staff
Staff was very kind and appreciative that I was a client. Very interested and informative of my dental care and excellent service and manors.
D
4 weeks ago
nice group of professionals go there support them
B
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They got me in almost as soon as i arrived there. Very clean place. Dr. Warnick was very friendly and very helpful.
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied!
I expressed my concern about what my orthodontist was doing to get my teeth back in place. He said he would talk with my orthodontist and I will return for a follow up in August. He was there with answers I was looking for. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Very Professional
Very prompt and friendly service. Knew everything that was being done beforehand. Wonderful experience for a dentist. Also, I had a tooth break and this office got me in right away and I was not a patient. I am now. Thanks!
T
2 months ago
Everything was great
L
3 months ago
A problem came up suddenly, with a tooth, when I was preparing to travel. Your office was very accommodating and Dr. Semder checked my tooth, the same day I called. I appreciate your promptness.
J
3 months ago
As usual, my visit was very good. Dr. Steve Warnick extracted a tooth and made me feel comfortable and I trust his opinions. If five star is the highest rating, that is what I am stating. Everyone in the office were very friendly, professional and kind.