Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans

Dentist

2413 Grant Ave

Saint Albans, WV 25177

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Had my six month cleaning today. Laura took x-rays, cleaned my teeth, and told me how everything looked. She take pride in her work, and does a professional job.
L
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous, and thorough
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences here. The entire staff is consistently professional, courteous, and thorough. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, wonderful staff
Fantastic service. Friendly, professional staff. Only dentist that I will go to myself and take my children!
J
1 month ago
We’re very professional and friendly. Did not waste any time.
G
1 month ago
Great friendly professional staff
I love this place. Down to earth and very professional at the same time. They make you feel welcome from the time you walk in the door. I feel like my bisitvis as important to them as it is to me. Five star for sure..
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
Comfortable setting, helpful ,friendly, and knowledgeable employees
A
1 month ago
Great folks and great service
On time and on point. As always
A
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
😁
R
1 month ago
Once again it was another wonderful visit. The teeth cleaning went great and the dentist developed a plan to address my needs. The most wonderful office staff of any dentist or physician office I have ever visited. They are greatly appreciated. Thank You!!!
D
1 month ago
Love Them!!
I love everyone here they are all so nice, and make you feel comfortable the whole time they are working on you!!
Response from Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans
We really enjoy having you in the office, Deidre. Thanks for the kind words!