Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans

Dentist

2413 Grant Ave

Saint Albans, WV 25177

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service and so gentle!
Response from Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans
Thanks for the great review, Tara! See you again next time!
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist office
My daughter had her first appointment this morning and she had in the past been terrified of dentists for an unknown reason.... the staff at this office made her feel so comfortable and relaxed she was just smiles when leaving there. Excellent communication, professionalism and friendliness.... can't wait for the rest of the family to experience them...
Response from Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans
WOW! Thanks for such a great review and we look forward to meeting the rest of your family!
A
2 weeks ago
Just a filling and Dr. Semder was so nice and made me feel at ease! The staff is so friendly! I go to the Winfield office and this is the best dentist office I have been to.
Response from Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans
Thank You!
J
4 weeks ago
Very welcoming and warm!
Comfortable, professional atmosphere! Glad I found this dental office
Response from Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans
We're glad you chose us to trust with your dental care! Thank you! See you again next time!
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome as Always
Everyone is always kind. I was in and out.
Response from Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans
Thanks, Amanda, for your 5 star review!! We always look forward to seeing you!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist I've ever been to!
This dentist office has been the best I've ever been to. My whole family goes here and will continue to go here. I highly recommend this Dentist office.
Response from Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans
We enjoy having your whole family, Miranda! You guys are all so kind! See you again soon!
S
1 month ago
Great place for kids as well as super friendly for families. It's always a pleasure to visit and get our dental care here.
Response from Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans
We love to hear that you enjoy coming to us and trust us with all your dental needs! See you again next time!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Non-judgemental, Fast High Quality Service
I saw Dr. Melissa Warnick yesterday for a filling. As always, she was nice and friendly. She makes the anxiety of going to the dentist disappear. She always does the best job possible for me. She and her staff are very professional and truly care about their patients. I will never go to another dentist because she is the best and her office is close to home so that's a plus. I always leave there with a great experience and would recommend this office to everyone!
Response from Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans
Thanks so much, Jackie! You're kind words and trust in us means a lot! So happy to hear we meet all your expectations!
R
1 month ago
Professional, Patient and Friendly
I want to thank the staff for being so patient with my Grand Children, My Grandson has been a patient for years and today his sister had her first appointment, she's 2 years old and she actually enjoyed her check up! She is so excited to go back. Thank you all so much for making her first exam extremely pleasant.
Response from Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans
You're very welcome, Robin! We enjoy having both of them in our office! See you again soon!
J
1 month ago
Physician and staff very professional and caring.
Quality care provided in a timely manner. Considerate, very personable.
Response from Warnick & Semder Dentistry - St. Albans
Thank you, Joan! Always a pleasure having you in the office!